Diocese of Pittsburgh Boys Basketball 2018-2019 Season - League Contacts

Diocese of Pittsburgh Boys Basketball Contacts

Diocesian Athletic Director

League Directors

  • Ray Schaming, Boys Varsity League Director, 1069 Augusta Way, Pittsburgh, PA 15236-2072, 412-881-0309 (h), ray0618@comcast.net
  • Mickey McGrane, Boys JV League Director, 4623 Carlton Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201, 412-681-5353 (h), 412-215-2765 (c), mcgranesport@verizon.net

Game Officials Assignments

  • Tim Bielewicz, 412-628-4555 (c), timbielewicz@hotmail.com - Assigns game officials for LEAGUE GAMES for all schools except St. Vitus.
  • Paul Passerello, 724-971-1445 (c) - Assigns game officials for St. Vitus boy's games.

Web Site Problems and Questions

Schools

  • For detailed contact information for a particular school go to the Schools page and click the link for the desired school. School information can include contact information for the schools Principal, Athletic Director, Web Site Scheduler and Coaches.

All Diocese of Pittsburgh Boys Basketball Contacts
(includes coaches, league officials, school principals, athletic directors and section reps.)


NamePhone HomePhone CellPhone WorkFAXEmailsTitlesSchool
Altmar, Cameron724-457-7356412-925-0382412-925-0382altmar34@comcast.net, cameron.altmar@gmail.comHead Coach, Varsity
Head Coach, JJV
Head Coach, JV
St. James (Sew)
Ammerman, Jeff724-816-0813athleticdirector@stgregzelie.orgAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Gregory
Anania, Michaelmanania@diopitt.orgAssistant Coach, JVSt. Anne
Anselm, Shawnseanselm6@gmail.comVice President Boys BasketballSt. Philip
Baldrige, Cindy412-431-4645PrincipalSts Peter & Paul
Barrett, Danielle724-513-4008deedee76@comcast.netAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Monica
Bartoszewicz, Jim724-935-0784412-302-2929jbartoszewicz@zoominternet.netHead Coach, JVSt. Alexis
Bartoszewicz, Joe412-848-4764joecinbart@msn.com, jeb@muslaw.comHead Coach, VarsitySeelos Academy
Battista, Mike412-973-7655battista@zoominternet.net
Bauer, Ashleyabauer@holysepulcher.comPrincipalHoly Sepulcher
Bayer, Neil412-835-3773412-951-0814ntbayer@msn.comHead Coach, JVSt. Louise
Bechtol, Linda412-881-2958bechtolst.e@gmail.comPrincipalSt. Elizabeth
Benec, Chris412-491-3512ChrisBenec@yahoo.comHead Coach, JVSt. Bede
Bodart, Mike724-413-9835mbodart@alumni.nd.eduHead Coach, VarsityJFK
Boland, Steve412-759-1303sjb3482@yahoo.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Elizabeth
Boyle, Ken412-537-1681Head Coach, JVSt. Bart.
Brown, Bill412-334-5598deerrun_golf@yahoo.comSection Rep., North A
Head Coach, Varsity
Blessed Trinity
Brown, Michael Ray41289298334129265713mrb210@gmail.comHead Coach, JJVSt. Bernard
Butcher, Mark412-952-2663happydadnumber2@yahoo.comDirector Girls BasketballSt. Margaret
Cannon, Kelly412-551-3150kellycannon@verizon.netHead Coach, JVBlessed Trinity
Canton, Ritarbcanton@hotmail.comPrincipalSr. Thea Bowman
Carmody, Chris412-580-8240carmodyc@upmc.eduHead Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
St. Kilian
Casciato, Stephanie412-264-1954412-877-7464stephcas@grandslamcompanies.comHead Coach, JVSt. Joe (Ver)
Cessna, Jeremiah412-897-8305jcessna@cadence.comHead Coach, JVSacred Heart
Cheatom, Lloyd4129169789lloydcheatom@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSr. Thea Bowman
Ciak, Mike412-708-4349mciak323@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Philip
Cobourne, Robert(724)266-2654(724)288-3343robert.cobourne@comcast.netAthletic DirectorSt. James (Sew)
Colacito, Chris412-915-3539Head Coach, JVSt. Thomas More
Colasante, Nick412-780-4108nicholas.colasante@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JVHoly Cross
Collins, Earl412-225-2532Head Coach, Varsity
Head Coach, JV
Northside Catholic Assumption Academy
Collins, Mike412 826-8226412-215-3471Mcollins@schneiderdowns.comHead Coach, JVCTDT
Conoway, Ken412-889-9900kconoway@atriumstaff.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Philip
Core, Ian720-438-5288ian.m.core@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSacred Heart
Cramer, Jordan724-986-3973jcramer@cramerteam.comHead Coach, JVSt. Anne
Cristallini, Adam41239871664123987166CoachAdam1411@gmail.com, Cristallini14@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Therese (Munhall)
Cristallini, Adam Phillip412-398-7166412-398-7166CoachAdam1411@gmail.com, Cristallini14@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Therese (Munhall)
Cupelli, Frank712-384-1232724-312-4957412-722-7580ecupelli@msn.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Monica
Curtin, Vince412-638-5917holycrosshoops@yahoo.comHead Coach, VarsityHoly Cross
Cynkar, Chris412-877-2000ccynkar@gmail.comCoordinatorCarlow
Daeschner, Brian412-848-2606412-848-2606briandaeschner@msn.comHead Coach, VarsityHoly Cross
Dailey, James724-654-9297PrincipalSt. Vitus
Davis, Matt412-726-1481mdavis0618@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSt. Sylvester
DeMoss, Tom412-445-9094tdemoss1@comcast.netHead Coach, VarsityMary of Nazareth
Denham, Mike412-377-8166mikedenham1920@yahoo.comHead Coach, VarsitySacred Heart
DiMichele, Daren412-352-6795ddimichele5@aol.comHead Coach, JVSt. Malachy
Duffy, Sheila412-260-7662smburke11@yahoo.comGirls Basketball DirectorHoly Cross
Dunn, Sue724-229-3451724-986-9601suemdunn@comcast.netAthletic DirectorJFK
Dzurenda, Brian412-370-3875brimspt@aol.comAthletic DirectorMary of Nazareth
Einwag, Ron412-281-8428Reinwag@einwag.comHead Coach, JVSt. Elizabeth
Escajeda, Tim4125231940escajedat@gmail.comAssistant Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, JV
St. Gabriel
Estocin, John412-247-7478412-352-7476estocinservices@aol.comAthletic DirectorEast Catholic
Fagan, John724-518-0923Jfagan100@comcast.netHead Coach, VarsityMadonna Regional
Farabaugh, Pat412-889-8049fetlabs@yahoo.comHead Coach, JVDivine Mercy Academy
Farrell, Joseph412-478-1083josephleofarrell@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsityCTDT
Fassinger, Christopher412-464-2499fassinger@me.com, sttheresetigers@gmail.comAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Therese (Munhall)
Feczko, Stacy412-600-7518skfeczko@comcast.netVolleyball CoordinatorSeelos Academy
Ficorilli, John412-628-1169jfic3927@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsityAssumption
Fleming, Bob412-980-5599Head Coach, VarsitySt. Patrick
Flitcraft, Dan724-506-3225danielflitcraft@gmail.comHead Coach, JJVOLF
Foster, Tom412-713-0535thomas.foster@directenergy.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Margaret
Frank, Sr., Joe412-366-7392jfranka1@comcast.net
Friel, Matt724-282-0138724-712-6157asufriel@msn.com, asufriel@msn.comSection Rep., North B
Web Site Scheduler
Head Coach, Varsity
Butler Catholic
Gallagher, Angela412-818-6327ScolieriA@upmc.eduAthletic DirectorSt. Raphael
Gallagher, Mike412-915-9646gallagherms2@upmc.eduHead Coach, JVSt. Raphael
Goldsten, Dave724-325-8414412-779-8083davejengold@comcast.netAthletic DirectorSt. John (Plum)
Graff, Jim412-918-1447412-861-7186dev1006@aol.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Bona.
Gregg, Jim412 421 6183jimmygregg@comcast.netSection Rep., East B
Gregor, Robert412-225-5620gregorrj@upmc.edu
Grisafi, Heather724-512-0322724-504-4669heathergrisafi@hotmail.comAssistant Coach, JVSts Peter & Paul
Harbaugh, Gary412-736-4077412-736-4077gharbaugh65@msn.com, gary.harbaugh@stericycle.comSection Rep., West B
Assistant Coach, Varsity
St. Malachy
Hardy, Ben724-747-8795ben.hardy1@hotmail.com, bhardy@nisource.comAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Patrick
Haus, Jeff412-596-0352jeff.haus@zoominternet.netHead Coach, Seelos Academy
Highland, Dana A4124014726412-401-47264124014726danahighland@aol.com, danahighland@aol.comHead Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, JV
St. John (Plum)
Highland, David412-901-7730davehighland@aol.comHead Coach, JVSt. John (Plum)
Hill, Sr. ChristyPrincipalSt. James (Sew)
Hohman, Joseph412-372-1924412-848-8004jhohman@rdm-inc.comHead Coach, VarsityDivine Mercy Academy
Hopkins, Jackie412-731-4083412-758-1813jhopkins128@yahoo.comAthletic DirectorSr. Thea Bowman
Horton, Paulphorton@bkd.comHead Coach, JJVSt. Gregory
Igrec, Frankfrank.igrec@dcsg.comAssistant Coach, JJVSt. James (Sew)
Imler, Eric R724-224-3233412-400-8404412-364-2119ericimler@mtsaonline.org, meaimler@comcast.netHead Coach, VarsityOLMBS
Jennings, Roger412-466-4992412-860-1301rdjrjj@verizon.netHead Coach, Varsity
Head Coach, JV
St. Agnes (West Mifflin)
Joyce, Patpatjoyce74@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSt. Gabriel
Kane, Chris412-535-3956chris@thedogstop.netHead Coach, VarsityProv. Heights
Kenaan, Dan412-370-9470kenaando@hotmail.comBasketball CommissionerSt. Bona.
Kerr, Marksmack3213@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Bart.
Kilpatrick, Shawn412-837-2825412-310-2648kilpatrick102@comcast.net, kilpatricks115@gmail.comAthletic DirectorHoly Cross
Kline, Alex P412-980-5577412-238-7331akline@duncangrp.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Bona.
Kokosinski, Joannejkokosinski@hotmail.comPrincipalHoly Redeemer
Kolenik, Ken412-795-2711412-916-5006kkolenik@verizon.net
Koller, Catherine Ann412-456-3070ckoller@diopitt.orgDiocesian Athletic Director
Kontul, Justin J724-799-5041412-288-3098jjkontul@yahoo.comGirl's Basketball Coordinator
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Kilian
Kovell, Chris412-582-9951ackovell@comcast.netHead Coach, Varsity
Head Coach, JV
OLF
Kubick, Greg412-343-1170412-334-6806kubick2713@comcast.netHead Coach, VarsitySt. John Bosco
Kuhar, Mike724-939-0902mdk4476@outlook.comHead Coach, JVSt. Kilian
Kuntz, Rich412-835-4339412-855-6637richkuntz@verizon.netWeb Site SchedulerSt. Gabriel
Levy, Larry412-867-9780larrylevy724@icloud.comHead Coach, VarsitySacred Heart
Lindenfelser, Keith412-681-3846Head Coach, VarsitySt. Maria Goretti
Linder, Gary412-398-8331jam5976@gmail.comHead Coach, JJV
Head Coach, JV
Holy Sepulcher
Lioi, Brandon412-715-9823bjlioi@live.carlow.eduHead Coach, VarsityCarlow
Loeffert, Steve412-758-4498Sloeffert@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Margaret
Lopez, Joaquinjlopez@zoominternet.netAssistant Coach, JJVSt. Gregory
Maddalon, Joe724-766-1691joemad27@hotmail.com
Maher, Jerry412-629-9292412-629-9292jermaher@zoominternet.net, jermaher66@gmail.comHead Coach, JVButler Catholic
Maisto, Joe412-793-4836412-908-1235jmaisto1@verizon.netHead Coach, VarsitySt. Joe (Ver)
Malle, John412-445-9114coachmalle2@gmail.comHead Coach, Varsity
Head Coach, JV
St. Gabriel
Maroney, Brian J412-302-3393hammerhead412@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Sylvester
Matusik, Jason724-518-0923Tooze72@hotmail.comHead Coach, JVMadonna Regional
McCarthy, John412-512-990152q9mccarthy@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Raphael
McGhee, Darius412-726-5166Assistant Coach, JVSt. Ben Moor
McGrane, Mickey412-681-5353412-215-2765mcgranesport@verizon.netLeague Director
McPeak, Jennifer412-310-3816jlmcpeak@burnswhite.comGirls Varsity Bball RepresentativeSacred Heart
Mejalli, Tony412-915-7698tony.mejalli@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JVMary of Nazareth
Melczak, Matt412-592-4341melczak3@gmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Elizabeth
Michnowicz, Ronnie(412) 580-0586rmic2@yahoo.comAthletic Director
Head Coach, Varsity
Holy Trinity
Mickolay, Bbobmickolay@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Gabriel
Mihm, Richard C724-940-9042412-605-4251412 288-1041rcmihm@consolidated.net, rmihm@federatedinv.comBasketball CoordinatorSeelos Academy
Militzer, CatherinePrincipalSt. Malachy
Militzer, Donald412-882-3353PrincipalSt. Gabriel
Miller, Mary Ann724-265-4114412-761-7887mmiller@assumptionchurch.orgPrincipalAssumption
Minnick, Jack(724) 945-5362(724) 249-3831jackminnick@yahoo.comHead Coach, JVJFK
Minzer, Dennis W(571) 332-9251dminzer@yahoo.comHead Coach, JVHoly Trinity
Morin, Brianbmorin19@outlook.com
Mosesso, Dean412-310-3121dmosesso@alphaschool.orgHead Coach, JVProv. Heights
Munz, Robert412-661-0288PrincipalSt. Raphael, St. Margaret
Murrman, Mark412-720-2982markmurrman@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Philip
Nagy, Gerrie412-720-7810gerrienagy152@gmail.comCoordinatorAssumption
Nee, Tom412-680-4213Assistant Coach, JVSt. Margaret
Obiecunas, Tom724-746-3238724-413-9245tobiecunas@comcast.netHead Coach, VarsitySt. Thomas More
Octavi, Dave412-335-1927DOctavi@CLASScommunity.orgAthletic Director
Assistant Coach, JV
Northside Catholic Assumption Academy
Palacpac, Xavier412-320-0819Head Coach, VarsitySt. Ben Moor
PAPP, Sr. Carol Ann412-828-8444PrincipalSt. Irenaeus
Parente, Antonio412-736-1664aparente3134@gmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Elizabeth
Pascia, Jeremy724-462-6207jjppgh@verizon.netAthletic DirectorOLF
Passerello, Paul724-971-1445Head Coach, VarsitySt. Vitus
Passerello Sr, Paul724-654-6414724-654-9279stvitusec@verizon.netAthletic DirectorSt. Vitus
Pawlowicz, John412-629-2886Pawlowiczfamily@hotmail.comGirls Basketball CoordinatorSeelos Academy
Pezzano, Joe724-652-5016Head Coach, JJVSt. Vitus
Pizzuti, Joejpzute@verizon.netAssistant Coach, JVSt. Joe (Ver)
Poziviak, Jack412-860-7752jackpoz@comcast.netHead Coach, JVMary of Nazareth
Pudup, Dave412-881-3596Assistant Coach, VarsitySt. Gabriel
Purtell, Matthew J724-496-6258724-601-1473412-449-5502matthewpurtell1@gmail.com, joshinku@yahoo.comAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
Sts Peter & Paul
Ranft, Joe412-913-4688k.ranft@comcast.netAssistant Coach, JVSt. Gabriel
Raybuck, Annie724-846-5955office@dmacademy.comPrincipalSt. Monica
Reddy, Michael412-965-6033412-255-8817msreddy2303@msn.com, swolsko@yahoo.comHead Coach, JVSt. Bernard
Richardson, Tom412-881-8775412-925-9480412-896-3504steslancers@gmail.comAthletic Director
Assistant Coach, JV
St. Elizabeth
Richthammer, Jim724-713-0017724-444-0722richthammer@aquinas.pvt.k12.pa.usAthletic DirectorAquinas Acad
Ridilla, John E41288590494128486740Head Coach, VarsitySt. Sylvester
Rose, Carrie412-3898993Carrie.r.rose@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSacred Heart
Rosso, Tom412-670-8989Head Coach, VarsitySt. Angela Merici
Roth, Rick724-674-7036denise_rick@verizon.netHead Coach, JVHoly Redeemer
Russo, Steve724-731-0120russo395@gmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Louise
Samchuck, Martin724-683-4077martin.samchuck@comcast.netHead Coach, JVSts Peter & Paul
Schaming, Ray412-881-0309ray0618@comcast.netLeague Director
Schoo, Doug724-719-0793doug.schoo@gmail.com
Schultz, Chuck724-493-1181dangerdam5@comcast.netHead Coach, JVMary of Nazareth
Schweinsberg, Chuck724-971-3986ophpitt@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Gregory
Scott, Bill412-977-262Head Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
St. Ben Moor
Shovlin, John Christopher412-559-3395412-559-3395412-865-3814Pjshovlin@hotmail.comDirector Boys Basketball
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Margaret
Slain, Ronnievaslain@carlow.eduWeb Site SchedulerCarlow
Smith, Chris412-216-1999cps@muslaw.comHead Coach, VarsityHoly Trinity
Smith, Pete724-747-7597724-260-0509724-260-0710pasmithlaw@hotmail.comSection Rep., South A
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Louise
Spagnolo, Devin412-628-9651devinspagnolo@gmail.comHead Coach, JVHoly Cross
Spagnolo, Vince412-804-8515vincentspagnolo@hotmail.comHead Coach, JVHoly Cross
St. George, Jacob724-494-0705jhstgeorge@live.carlow.eduHead Coach, JVCarlow
Starrett, Peter412-736-2195412-736-2195412-736-2195peter.d.starrett@accenture.com, peter.d.starrett@accenture.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Therese (Munhall)
Stewart, Harmony412-561-7720hstewart@saintanneschool.orgPrincipalSt. Anne
Stofko, Chris(724) 772-3626724-816-0955412-392-5626skpsa_president@saintkilian.orgAthletic DirectorSt. Kilian
Stolar, Barry412-448-7655Assistant Coach, VarsitySt. Sylvester
Summers, Dave724-728-1254724-480-5632summersna@verizon.netHead Coach, VarsitySts Peter & Paul
Thelk, Rich412-398-1822QACorp@aol.comWeb Site SchedulerSt. Louise
Thorsen, Tim412-372-0664412-334-2470412-373-0330x22busmgr@namcatholicchurch.orgAthletic Director
Head Coach, JV
NA Martyr
Tomer, Bob724-814-6093rrtomer@gmail.com
Tomko, Matt412-576-6308tomkomr@gmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Elizabeth
Troy, Zachary412-779-8255zttroy@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Anne
Tunstall, Nick412-478-6786nicktunstall@gmail.com
Unger, Rich412-833-9477412-443-5601412-386-5081runger@2badcats.comSection Rep., South B
Web Developer
Athletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Anne
Vargo, Scott412-400-6505scottvargo8@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySeelos Academy
Visnich, Michael42-290-5779michael.visnich@pittsburghpa.govAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Bernard
Waskiewicz, Nick412-735-2409nwaskiewicz@gmail.com, miraclesinmarch@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Anne
Watson, Ross412-812-0382rwatson@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySr. Thea Bowman
Wenger, Joseph A412-952-1996412-826-5704jwenger@laoak.comHead Coach, JVSt. Bona.
White, Dick724-934-3087ctcg@consolidated.net, dwhite@helpthemlearnandplay.comWeb Site Scheduler
Head Coach, JV
Seelos Academy
Wrabley, Christian412-498-3859cwrabley@gmail.comBoys Basketball DirectorHoly Cross
YYYY, XXXX555-555-5555testr@test.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Gabriel
Zovko, Jake412-589-8664jzovko20@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Elizabeth
Copyright © 2018 2BadCats.com