Diocese of Pittsburgh Boys Basketball 2020-2021 Season - League Contacts

Diocese of Pittsburgh Boys Basketball Contacts

Diocesian Athletic Director

League Directors

  • Mickey McGrane, Boys JV League Director, 4623 Carlton Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201, 412-681-5353 (h), 412-215-2765 (c), mcgranesport@verizon.net

Game Officials Assignments

  • Tim Bielewicz, 412-628-4555 (c), timbielewicz@hotmail.com - Assigns game officials for LEAGUE GAMES for all schools except St. Vitus.
  • - Assigns game officials for St. Vitus boy's games.

Web Site Problems and Questions

Schools

  • For detailed contact information for a particular school go to the Schools page and click the link for the desired school. School information can include contact information for the schools Principal, Athletic Director, Web Site Scheduler and Coaches.

All Diocese of Pittsburgh Boys Basketball Contacts
(includes coaches, league officials, school principals, athletic directors and section reps.)


NamePhone HomePhone CellPhone WorkFAXEmailsTitlesSchool
Aiello, Ryan724-640-1916ryan.aiello30@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySacred Heart
Altmar, Cameron724-457-7356412-925-0382412-925-0382altmar34@comcast.net, cameron.altmar@gmail.comHead Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, JV
St. James (Sew)
Anselm, Shawn412-605-4512seanselm6@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Philip
Baldrige, Cindy412-431-4645PrincipalSts Peter & Paul
Bandurski, Chris412-491-3512cbandurski@hotmail.com
Bartoszewicz, Jim724935078441230229294125402302jbartoszewicz@fiduciaretirement.com, jbartoszewicz@zoominternet.net
Bartoszewicz, Joe412-848-4764joecinbart@msn.com, jeb@muslaw.com
batchelor, mikael443-515-3216mikaelbatchelor@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsityDivine Mercy Academy
Bauer, Ashleyabauer@holysepulcher.comPrincipalHoly Sepulcher
Berarducci, Will724-462-9032will.ducci@gmail.com
Bernotas, Mark412-589-4760markysmess@yahoo.comHead Coach, JVSt. Gabriel
Biggins, Bruce724-462-5999brucebiggins@comcast.netAssistant Coach, VarsityOLF
Bochicchio, Valerie412-341-0987412-260-3157valbochicchio@comcast.net
Bodart, Mike724-413-9835mbodart@alumni.nd.eduHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
JFK
Boyle, Ken412-537-1681
Brown, Bill412-334-5598williamhbrown14@gmail.comSection Rep., North A
Butcher, Mark412-952-2663412-952-2663happydadnumber2@yahoo.comDirector Girls BasketballSt. Margaret
Cannon, Kelly412-551-3150kcannon1@ur.comHead Coach, JVBlessed Trinity
Cannon, Sean4122605834btaad17@gmail.comAthletic DirectorBlessed Trinity
Canton, Ritarbcanton@hotmail.comPrincipalSr. Thea Bowman
Carmody, Chris412-580-8240carmodyc@upmc.edu
Cessna, Jeremiah412-897-8305jcessna@cadence.com
Cheatom, Lloyd4129169789lloydcheatom@gmail.com
Clauss, Brad609-751-1623Basketballdirector@stgregzelie.org, Bradclauss@gmail.com
Cobourne, Robert(724)251-4772(724)288-3343(724)251-4772robert.cobourne@comcast.netBasketball Coordinator
Volleyball Coordinator
St. James (Sew)
Colasante, Nick412-780-4108nicholas.colasante@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsityHoly Cross
Coll, Fred412-287-2227412-503-4675frederic.coll@aecom.comVice President VolleyballSt. Philip
Corbin, Dre434-409-3550dre@getrankedbasketball.comHead Coach, VarsityAquinas Acad
Core, Ian720-438-5288ian.m.core@gmail.com
cowell, rusty412-953-6295cowellrussell@yahoo.comHead Coach, JVDivine Mercy Academy
Crea, Tom412-722-7107thomascrea@msn.comHead Coach, JVAve Maria Academy
Crummie, Devin
Crummie, DevinAssistant Coach, JVSt. Therese (Munhall)
Curtin, Vince412-638-5917holycrosshoops@yahoo.comHead Coach, VarsityHoly Cross
Cynkar, Chris412-877-2000ccynkar@gmail.comCoordinatorCarlow
D\'Alo, Al412-969-3336albertgdalo@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsityAve Maria Academy
Dailey, James724-654-9297PrincipalSt. Vitus
Delach, Greg724-528-0089gwdelach@comcast.netHead Coach, JVAve Maria Academy
Denham, Mike412-377-8166mikedenham1920@yahoo.comHead Coach, VarsitySacred Heart
DeNinno, Josh412-496-2344412-496-2438joshied77@verizon.netAthletic DirectorSt. James (Sew)
Derkach, Tana412-918-6836tanatrim@verizon.netSchedulingNorthside Catholic Assumption Academy
Duffy, Sheila412-260-7662smburke11@yahoo.comGirls Basketball DirectorHoly Cross
Dunn, Sue724-986-9601suemdunn@comcast.netAthletic DirectorJFK
Dzurenda, Brian412-370-3875brimspt@aol.com
Einwag, Ron412-881-6394412-281-8428Reinwag@einwag.comHead Coach, JVSt. Elizabeth
Einwag, Ron412-916-9209reinwag@einwag.comHead Coach, JVSt. Elizabeth
Escajeda, Tim4125231940escajedat@gmail.com
Estremera, Julio4129159147juliorico75@gmail.comAthletic DirectorDivine Mercy Academy
Farabaugh, Pat412-889-8049fetlabs@yahoo.com
farrabaugh, patfetlabs@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, VarsityDivine Mercy Academy
Fassinger, Christopher412-464-2499fassinger@me.com, sttheresetigers@gmail.comAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Therese (Munhall)
Ficorilli, John412-628-1169jfic3927@gmail.com
Fitzgerald, Rob412-655-3667412-463-5619rfitzgerald@duqlight.com
Fleming, Bob412-980-5599buckeyeref6744@gmail.com
Foster, Tom412-427-1174Thomas.foster@directenergy.comHead Coach, JVSt. Margaret
Friel, Matt724-712-6157asufriel@msn.comSection Rep., North B
Web Site Scheduler
Head Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
Butler Catholic
Fuchs, Ron412-736-2760ronfuchs68@gmail.com
Gallagher, Angela412-818-6327ScolieriA@upmc.edu
Gallagher, Mike412-915-9646gallagherms2@upmc.edu
Garr, Rory484-633-8683rorygarr@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Kilian
Gerencir, Nathan Carter412-727-7098412-815-8629412-476-6438nathan.gerencir@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSacred Heart
Goetzman, Chris412-606-9387teacheralg@icloud.comHead Coach, JVSt. Therese (Munhall)
Graff, Jim412-918-1447412-861-7186dev1006@aol.com
Graham, Vince412-944-7828vincentgraham1032@gmail.com
Gregg, Jim412 421 6183jimmygregg@comcast.netSection Rep., East B
Grisafi, Frank724-799-3439grisafif@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySts Peter & Paul
Grisafi, Heather724-512-0322724-504-4669heathergrisafi@hotmail.com
Hahn, Cory412-445-8331hahnc@upmc.eduHead Coach, VarsitySt. Therese (Munhall)
Hanner, Floyd412-623-9543floydhanner87@gmail.com
Harbaugh, Gary412-736-4077412-736-4077gharbaugh65@msn.com, gary.harbaugh@stericycle.com
Hardy, Ben724-747-8795ben.hardy1@hotmail.com, bhardy@nisource.comAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Patrick
Hatala, BobAssistant Coach, JVSt. Therese (Munhall)
Haus, Jeff412-596-0352jeff.haus@zoominternet.net
Highland, Dana A4124014726412-401-47264124014726danahighland@aol.com, danahighland@aol.com
Hohman, Joseph412-372-1924412-848-8004jhohman@rdm-inc.com
Hopkins, Jackie412-731-4083412-758-1813jhopkins128@yahoo.comAthletic DirectorSr. Thea Bowman
Horton, Paul814-935-8111phorton@bkd.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Gregory
Hubbell, Vanessa724-816-4596athleticdirector@holysepulcher.org, athleticdirector@holysepulcher.orgAthletic DirectorHoly Sepulcher
Hudak, Ken412-310-6058kenhu2111@gmail.com
Humphreys, Jim412-303-6365jameshumphreys11@gmail.com
Hunter, Adam J412-821-4189412-606-4754adamandangiehunter@gmail.comAthletic DirectorCTDT
Hurley, Jim412-337-1357
Hutelmyer, Andy(412) 427-1207(412) 228-7999hutelmyer@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Kilian
Igrec, Frank724-218-1495412-760-1376frank.igrec@dcsg.comHead Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
St. James (Sew)
Imler, Eric412-400-8404412-364-2119ericimler@mtsaonline.org, meaimler@comcast.net
Jameson, Mike412-651-1186michael.jameson@bayer.comVice President Boys Basketball
Assistant Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
St. Philip
Jenkins, Matt412-292-2593matthew.jenkins@bnymellon.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Margaret
Jennings, Roger412-466-4992412-860-1301rdjrjj@verizon.net
Joyce, Pat412-719-9507patjoyce74@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSt. Gabriel
Jumba, Zach412-715-5044zjumba@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Therese (Munhall)
Kenaan, Dan412-370-9470kenaando@hotmail.comBasketball CommissionerSt. Bona.
Kerr, Marksmack3213@gmail.com
Kilpatrick, Shawn412-837-2825412-310-2648kilpatricks115@gmail.com, kilpatricks115@gmail.com
Kline, Alex P412-980-5577412-238-7331akline@duncangrp.comHead Coach, VarsityBlessed Trinity
Kokosinski, Joannejkokosinski@hotmail.comPrincipalHoly Redeemer
Kontul, Justin J724-799-5041412-288-3098jjkontul@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Kilian
Kontul, Justin J724-799-5041412-288-3098jjkontul@yahoo.comGirl's Basketball CoordinatorSt. Kilian
Kovell, Chris412-582-9951ackovell@comcast.netSection Rep., West B
Head Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
OLF
Koziel, Bob412 841-3426bkoziel@bostwick-braun.comHead Coach, JVMadonna Regional
Koziel, Bob412-841-3426blkoziel@comcast.netAthletic DirectorMadonna Regional
Kozub, Chrischriskozub@hotmail.com
Kramm, Nathan412-377-7376nkramm@comcast.comAthletic Director
Head Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, JV
Prov. Heights
Kraska, Jim412-728-5188jvalentinek758@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Gabriel
Kraus, Jennifer412-478-9775jlk5386@live.comAssistant Coach, VarsityAve Maria Academy
Kraus, Norm724-777-5787Assistant Coach, JVOLF
Krueger, Leslie412-779-9175412-881-2958kruegerl@st-elizabeth.orgPrincipal
Athletic Director
St. Elizabeth
Kuntz, Rich412-835-4339412-855-6637richkuntz@verizon.netWeb Site SchedulerSt. Gabriel
Larson, Chuck412-618-7766chucklarson7@gmail.comAthletic DirectorHoly Cross
Letourneau, Peter410-963-3650pdletourneau@gmail.com
Levy, Larry412-867-9780larrylevy724@icloud.com
Lindenfelser, Keith412-681-3846
Linder, Gary412-398-8331jam5976@gmail.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
Holy Sepulcher
Lioi, Brandon412-715-9823bjlioi@live.carlow.edu
Loeffert, Steve412-758-4498412-758-4498Sloeffert@gmail.com
Lopez, Joaquin412-303-4251jlopez@zoominternet.net
Love, Todd724-556-97967245569796tlove15@gmail.com, tlove15@hotmail.com
Lovett, Rob412-825-1146rlovett@wabtec.com
Luchini, Don412-298-1307donald.luchini@cardinalhealth.com
Madl, Kim412-915-4124skaggs3435@yahoo.comHead Coach, JVAve Maria Academy
Malle, John412-445-9114coachmalle2@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Gabriel
Marino, John "JP"724-448-0122johnmarino2@gmail.com
Mars, Chrissy A(412) 726-3336chrissymars@verizon.net
McCafferty, Ed412-906-1091emac1711@yahoo.comAthletic DirectorSt. Margaret
McCarthy, John412-512-990152q9mccarthy@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JVCTDT
McClellan, Chris412-370-8635athleticdirector@stgregzelie.org, chris.mcclellan_23@yahoo.comAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Gregory
McGrane, Mickey412-681-5353412-215-2765mcgranesport@verizon.netLeague Director
McKeown, Bill & Rachel724-622-1851rachelamckeown@gmail.com
McNeill, Ian412-498-8427idmcn2@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Louise
McPeak, Jennifer412-310-3816jlmcpeak@burnswhite.comGirls Varsity Bball RepresentativeSacred Heart
Meissner, TJ412-445-6775tjmeissner@comcast.netHead Coach, JVHoly Cross
Mejalli, Tony412-915-7698tony.mejalli@gmail.com
Michnowicz, Ronnie4125961337(412) 580-05864125961337rmic2@yahoo.com
Mickolay, Steve412-628-8757smick316@yahoo.com
Mihm, Rick412-605-4251rcmihm@consolidated.net, rmihm@federatedinv.comBasketball CoordinatorSeelos Academy
Mikush, Cindy412-260-5254cindy31572@icloud.com
Militzer, Donald412-882-3353PrincipalSt. Gabriel
Mineard, Chriscjm30@verizon.net
Minniti, Jason724-288-0139jasonminniti@comcast.net
Minniti, Jason724 288-0139Head Coach, VarsityMadonna Regional
Minzer, Dennis W(571) 332-9251dminzer@yahoo.comHead Coach, VarsityArchangel Gabriel
Moon, Jim412-608-3075jmoon1617@msn.comHead Coach, VarsityDivine Mercy Academy
Morin, Brian412-498-4957bmorin19@outlook.com
Moser, Steve412-952-1192stephenpmoser@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Therese (Munhall)
Munz, Robert412-661-0288PrincipalSt. Raphael, St. Margaret
Murray, Pat724-601-7806pmurray71@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Gregory
Murray, Rich A412-859-0249412-596-1337rmurray79@aol.comAthletic Director
Head Coach, Varsity
Archangel Gabriel
N/A, N/AN/AN/AHead Coach, JVSt. Gregory
Nagy, Gerrie412-720-7810gerrienagy152@gmail.comCoordinatorAssumption
Nee, Tom412-680-4213
Nilson, Vince412-445-0365vnilson@hotmail.com
Paolicelli, Jim412-425-2026jamesv1969@hotmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Elizabeth
PAPP, Sr. Carol Ann412-828-8444PrincipalSt. Irenaeus
Passerello Sr, Paul724-654-6414724-654-9279stvitusec@verizon.netAthletic DirectorSt. Vitus
Pawlowicz, John412-629-2886Pawlowiczfamily@hotmail.comGirls Basketball CoordinatorSeelos Academy
Pezzano, Joe724-652-5016
Pizzuti, Joejpzute@verizon.net
Plassio, Dante724-396-1258dplassio@sbtmschool.orgAthletic DirectorSt. Ben Moor
Poziviak, Jack412-754-1639412-754-1639jackpoz@comcast.net
Pudup, Dave412-881-3596
Purtell, Matthew J724-496-6258724-601-1473412-449-5502matthewpurtell1@gmail.com, joshinku@yahoo.comAthletic Director
Soccer Coordinator
Web Site Scheduler
Sts Peter & Paul
Ranft, Joe412-913-4688k.ranft@comcast.net, jranft@mare-solutions.com
Rattigan, Scott724-496-2697scottrattigan15@gmail.com, rattigan108@hotmail.comAthletic DirectorButler Catholic
Raybuck, Annie724-846-5955office@dmacademy.comPrincipalSt. Monica
Rhodes, Rich412-403-8724olofathletics@gmail.comAthletic DirectorOLF
Richardson, Tom412-881-8775412-925-9480412-896-3504twrref@gmail.com
Richthammer, Jim724-713-0017724-444-0722richthammer@aquinas.pvt.k12.pa.usAthletic DirectorAquinas Acad
Roslonski, Mike412-600-2431razgonefishing44@aol.com
Rosso, Tom412-670-8989
Roth, Rick724-674-7036denise_rick@verizon.net
Russo, Steve724-731-0120russo395@gmail.com
Sargent, Amandaahsargent@burnswhite.comAthletic Director
Head Coach, JV
St. Philip
Schade, Ryan7248140731rschade@harsco.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Kilian
Scott, Bill412-977-2642
Shovlin, John Christopher412-559-3395412-559-3395412-865-3814Pjshovlin@hotmail.comDirector Boys BasketballSt. Margaret
Slain, Ronnievaslain@carlow.eduWeb Site SchedulerCarlow
Smith, Chris412-216-1999cps@muslaw.comHead Coach, JVArchangel Gabriel
Smith, Pete724-941-3116724-747-7597724-260-0509724-260-0710pasmithlaw@hotmail.comSection Rep., South A
Head Coach, 7th Grade
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Louise
Snyder, Bill4123702474william.snyder@bayer.comHead Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
Prov. Heights
Soeder, R.J.soederrj@yahoo.comAthletic DirectorSt. Louise
Spagnolo, Vince412-804-8515vincentspagnolo@hotmail.comHead Coach, JVHoly Cross
Spotts, Vinnyvjspotts@msn.comAssistant Coach, VarsityHoly Sepulcher
St. George, Jacob724-494-0705jhstgeorge@live.carlow.edu
Staley, Jay412-606-4324jaystaley@comcast.net
Stanton, Jasun412-965-0621jasunstanton@hotmail.com
Steiner, Kara404-788-1309ksteiner@olmbs.org
Stofko, Chris724-816-0955412-392-5626skpsa_president@saintkilian.orgAthletic Director
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Kilian
Stoker, JasonAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Therese (Munhall)
Swiger, Bradley412-741-5540bswiger@saintjames-sewickley.orgPrincipalSt. James (Sew)
Synder, Bill412-370-2474
TBA, TBATBATBAHead Coach, JVAquinas Acad
Thelk, Rich412-398-1822QACorp@aol.comWeb Site Scheduler
Assistant Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, 7th Grade
Assistant Coach, Varsity
St. Louise
Thorsen, Tim412-372-0664412-334-2470412-373-0330x22busmgr@namcatholicchurch.orgAthletic DirectorNA Martyr
Torboli, Nathan724-263-2250nathantorboli@yahoo.com, basketballdirector@stgregzelie.orgDirector of BasketballSt. Gregory
Unger, Rich412-833-9477412-443-5601412-386-5081runger@2badcats.comSection Rep., South B
Web Developer
Athletic Director
Ave Maria Academy
Verone, Anthony724-498-7077
Visnich, Mike412-290-5779Michael.visnich@pittsburghpa.govHead Coach, VarsityAve Maria Academy
Voit, Mike412-477-9406mikevoit1217@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Therese (Munhall)
Walsh, Matt412-7368993M12walsh12@yahoo.comHead Coach, JVSts Peter & Paul
Waskiewicz, Nick412-735-2409nwaskiewicz@gmail.com, miraclesinmarch@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsityAve Maria Academy
Watson, Ross412-812-0382rwatson@gmail.com
Weiland, Travis724-290-8338traviswei@hotmail.com
Wenger, Joseph A412-952-1996412-826-5704jwenger@laoak.comAssistant Coach, VarsityBlessed Trinity
White, Carey412-983-0647cwhite1@pghschools.orgHead Coach, JVSt. Therese (Munhall)
White, Darrell412-512-7627Rockywhite81@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Ben Moor
White, Dick724-934-3087ctcg@consolidated.net, dwhite@helpthemlearnandplay.comWeb Site SchedulerSeelos Academy
Witmer, Kory412-855-1687kwit3413@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsityCTDT
Witter, James724-650-5342jaywitter1978@yahoo.comAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Monica
Witter, Jay7246505342Jaywitter1978@yahoo.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Monica
Wrabley, Christian412-498-3859cwrabley@gmail.comBoys Basketball DirectorHoly Cross
Wrabley, Colin412-278-0868412-498-2302cwrabley@reedsmith.com
Yakich, Nicole724-513-3489nicole.yakich@gmail.com
Yannessa, Christian412-974-5556cgyannessa@hotmail.com
YYYY, XXXX555-555-5555testr@test.com
yyyy, yyyyyyyy@2badcats.comHead Coach, JVSt. Monica
Zampognia, Ron412-874-0120412-874-0120ronzii@yahoo.comHead Coach, JVCTDT












Copyright © 2020 2BadCats.com