Diocese of Pittsburgh Boys Basketball 2019-2020 Season - League Contacts

Diocese of Pittsburgh Boys Basketball Contacts

Diocesian Athletic Director

League Directors

  • Ray Schaming, Boys Varsity League Director, 1069 Augusta Way, Pittsburgh, PA 15236-2072, 412-881-0309 (h), ray0618@comcast.net
  • Mickey McGrane, Boys JV League Director, 4623 Carlton Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201, 412-681-5353 (h), 412-215-2765 (c), mcgranesport@verizon.net

Game Officials Assignments

  • Tim Bielewicz, 412-628-4555 (c), timbielewicz@hotmail.com - Assigns game officials for LEAGUE GAMES for all schools except St. Vitus.
  • Paul Passerello, 724-971-1445 (c) - Assigns game officials for St. Vitus boy's games.

Web Site Problems and Questions

Schools

  • For detailed contact information for a particular school go to the Schools page and click the link for the desired school. School information can include contact information for the schools Principal, Athletic Director, Web Site Scheduler and Coaches.

All Diocese of Pittsburgh Boys Basketball Contacts
(includes coaches, league officials, school principals, athletic directors and section reps.)


NamePhone HomePhone CellPhone WorkFAXEmailsTitlesSchool
Altmar, Cameron724-457-7356412-925-0382412-925-0382altmar34@comcast.net, cameron.altmar@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. James (Sew)
Ammerman, Jeff Ammerman724-816-0813athleticdirector@stgregzelie.org
Anania, Michaelmanania@diopitt.orgAssistant Coach, JVSt. Anne
Anselm, Shawn412-605-4512seanselm6@gmail.comVice President Boys Basketball
Head Coach, Varsity
Head Coach, JV
St. Philip
Baldrige, Cindy412-431-4645PrincipalSts Peter & Paul
Bandurski, Chris412-491-3512cbandurski@hotmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Bede
Barrett, Danielle724-513-4008deedee76@comcast.net
Bartoszewicz, Jim724935078441230229294125402302jbartoszewicz@fiduciaretirement.com, jbartoszewicz@zoominternet.netHead Coach, JVSeelos Academy
Bartoszewicz, Joe412-848-4764joecinbart@msn.com, jeb@muslaw.comHead Coach, VarsitySeelos Academy
Bauer, Ashleyabauer@holysepulcher.comPrincipalHoly Sepulcher
Bayer, Neil412-835-3773412-951-0814ntbayer@msn.comHead Coach, JVSt. Louise
Benec, Chris412-352-6879chrisbenec@yahoo.com
Berarducci, Will724-462-9032will.ducci@gmail.comHead Coach, JJVOLF
Betz, Julie412-310-3236betzfamily8@verizon.netHead Coach, JVSt. Sylvester
Bodart, Mike724-413-9835mbodart@alumni.nd.eduHead Coach, Varsity
Head Coach, JV
JFK
Boyle, Ken412-537-1681Head Coach, JVSt. Bart.
Brown, Bill412-334-5598williamhbrown14@gmail.comSection Rep., North A
Head Coach, Varsity
Blessed Trinity
Brown, Michael Ray41289298334129265713mrb210@gmail.comHead Coach, JJVSt. Bernard
Butcher, Mark412-952-2663412-999-3519happydadnumber2@yahoo.comDirector Girls BasketballSt. Margaret
Cannon, Kelly412-551-3150kcannon1@ur.comHead Coach, JVBlessed Trinity
Canton, Ritarbcanton@hotmail.comPrincipalSr. Thea Bowman
Carmody, Chris412-580-8240carmodyc@upmc.eduHead Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
St. Kilian
Casciato, Stephanie412-264-1954412-877-7464stephcas@grandslamcompanies.com
Cessna, Jeremiah412-897-8305jcessna@cadence.comHead Coach, JVSacred Heart
Chalovich, Mike8186139637mchalovich@mygym.com, mchalovich@mygym.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Louise
Cheatom, Lloyd4129169789lloydcheatom@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSr. Thea Bowman
Ciak, Mike412-708-4349mciak323@gmail.com
Clauss, Brad609-751-1623Basketballdirector@stgregzelie.org, Bradclauss@gmail.comDirector of BasketballSt. Gregory
Cobourne, Robert(724)266-2654(724)288-3343robert.cobourne@comcast.netAthletic Director
Basketball Coordinator
Volleyball Coordinator
St. James (Sew)
Colacito, Chris412-915-3539cbcolacito@gmail.com
Colasante, Nick412-780-4108nicholas.colasante@gmail.comHead Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, JV
Holy Cross
Collins, Earl412-225-2532
Collins, Mike412 826-8226412-215-3471Mcollins@schneiderdowns.com
Conoway, Ken412-889-9900kconoway@atriumstaff.com
Core, Ian720-438-5288ian.m.core@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSacred Heart
Cramer, Jordan724-986-3973jcramer@cramerteam.comHead Coach, JVSt. Anne
Cristallini, Adam41239871664123987166CoachAdam1411@gmail.com, Cristallini14@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Therese (Munhall)
Cristallini, Adam Phillip412-398-7166412-398-7166CoachAdam1411@gmail.com, Cristallini14@gmail.com
Cross, Michael A412-245-7856ourladyofgracead.assist@gmail.com
Cross, Mike412-245-7856mc25mc@comcast.netHead Coach, JVOLG
Cupelli, Frank712-384-1232724-312-4957412-722-7580ecupelli@msn.com
Curtin, Vince412-638-5917holycrosshoops@yahoo.comHead Coach, VarsityHoly Cross
Cynkar, Chris412-877-2000ccynkar@gmail.comCoordinatorCarlow
Daeschner, Brian412-848-2606412-848-2606briandaeschner@msn.com
Dailey, James724-654-9297PrincipalSt. Vitus
Daley, Jen412-596-7395daleyfamily1454@yahoo.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Thomas More
Davis, Matt412-726-1481mdavis0618@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSt. Sylvester
DeFrank, Eugene412-996-6662edefrank@schneiderdowns.com
Delach, Greg724-518-0089gwdelach@comcast.netHead Coach, VarsitySt. Thomas More
DeMoss, Tom412-445-9094tdemoss1@comcast.net
Denham, Mike412-377-8166mikedenham1920@yahoo.comHead Coach, VarsitySacred Heart
Deninno, Josh412-496-2438joshied77@verizon.net
Derkach, Tana412-918-6836tanatrim@verizon.netSchedulingNorthside Catholic Assumption Academy
DiMichele, Daren412-352-6795ddimichele5@aol.com
Dudkiewicz, Tomasz878-207-5733tomekdud@yahoo.com
Duffy, Sheila412-260-7662smburke11@yahoo.comGirls Basketball DirectorHoly Cross
Dunn, Sue724-986-9601suemdunn@comcast.netAthletic DirectorJFK
Dursi, Ed412-526-3448Dursi2348@gmail.com
Dzurenda, Brian412-370-3875brimspt@aol.com
Einwag, Ron412-281-8428Reinwag@einwag.comHead Coach, JVSt. Elizabeth
Escajeda, Tim4125231940escajedat@gmail.comAssistant Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, JV
St. Gabriel
Estocin, John412-247-7478412-352-7476estocinservices@aol.comAthletic DirectorEast Catholic
Fagan, John724-518-0923Jfagan100@comcast.net
Farabaugh, Pat412-889-8049fetlabs@yahoo.comHead Coach, JVDivine Mercy Academy
Farnan, Michael412-592-7739mfarnanlaw@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Thomas More
Farrell, Joseph412-478-1083josephleofarrell@gmail.com
Fassinger, Christopher412-464-2499fassinger@me.com, sttheresetigers@gmail.comAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Therese (Munhall)
Feczko, Stacy412-600-7518skfeczko@comcast.net
Ficorilli, John412-628-1169jfic3927@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsityAssumption
Fleming, Bob412-980-5599buckeyeref6744@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Patrick
Flitcraft, Dan724-506-3225danielflitcraft@gmail.com
Foster, Tom412-713-0535thomas.foster@directenergy.com
Frank, Sr., Joe412-335-9664jfranka1@comcast.net
Frazee, Jerryjfrazee43@gmail.com
Friel, Matt724-712-6157asufriel@msn.comSection Rep., North B
Web Site Scheduler
Head Coach, Varsity
Butler Catholic
Fuchs, Ron412-736-2760ronfuchs68@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Gregory
Gallagher, Angela412-818-6327ScolieriA@upmc.eduAthletic DirectorSt. Raphael
Gallagher, Mike412-915-9646gallagherms2@upmc.eduHead Coach, JVSt. Raphael
Garr, Rory484-633-8683rorygarr@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Kilian
Goldsten, Dave724-325-8414412-779-8083davejengold@comcast.net
Grachen, Paul412-999-3023paulgrachen@gmail.com
Graff, Jim412-918-1447412-861-7186dev1006@aol.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Bona.
Graham, Vince412-944-7828Assistant Coach, JVMary of Nazareth
Gregg, Jim412 421 6183jimmygregg@comcast.netSection Rep., East B
Gregor, Robert412-225-5620gregorrj@upmc.edu
Grisafi, Heather724-512-0322724-504-4669heathergrisafi@hotmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySts Peter & Paul
Hall, Sharon412-303-1215412-303-1215hall@zklaw.comAthletic DirectorSt. Philip
Hanner, Floyd412-378-7441floydhanner87@gmail.comHead Coach, Varsity
Head Coach, JV
Northside Catholic Assumption Academy
Harbaugh, Gary412-736-4077412-736-4077gharbaugh65@msn.com, gary.harbaugh@stericycle.comHead Coach, Varsity
Head Coach, JV
St. Malachy
Hardy, Ben724-747-8795ben.hardy1@hotmail.com, bhardy@nisource.comAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Patrick
Haus, Jeff412-596-0352jeff.haus@zoominternet.netHead Coach, Seelos Academy
Highland, Dana A4124014726412-401-47264124014726danahighland@aol.com, danahighland@aol.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. John the Baptist (Plum)
Hill, Sr. Christy
Hinkle, Bryan4123028862ourladyofgracead@gmail.comAthletic DirectorOLG
Hohman, Joseph412-372-1924412-848-8004jhohman@rdm-inc.comHead Coach, VarsityDivine Mercy Academy
Hopkins, Jackie412-731-4083412-758-1813jhopkins128@yahoo.comAthletic DirectorSr. Thea Bowman
Horton, Paul814-935-8111phorton@bkd.comHead Coach, JVSt. Gregory
Huet, Dennis412-861-3107Assistant Coach, JVOLG
Humphreys, Jim412-303-6365jameshumphreys11@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Gregory
Hurley, Jim412-337-1357Assistant Coach, VarsitySt. Philip
Igrec, Frank724-218-1495412-760-1376frank.igrec@dcsg.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. James (Sew)
Imler, Eric412-400-8404412-364-2119ericimler@mtsaonline.org, meaimler@comcast.netHead Coach, OLMBS
Jameson, Mike412-651-1186michael.jameson@bayer.comHead Coach, VarsityOLG
Jennings, Roger412-466-4992412-860-1301rdjrjj@verizon.netHead Coach, Varsity
Head Coach, JV
St. Agnes (West Mifflin)
Joyce, Pat412-719-9507patjoyce74@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSt. Gabriel
Kaelin, Randy724-316-3571ranchr@verizon.netDirector of VolleyballSt. Gregory
Kalanish, Brian412-670-1044briankalanish@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. John Bosco
Kane, Chris4125353956chris@thedogstop.net
Kenaan, Dan412-370-9470kenaando@hotmail.comBasketball CommissionerSt. Bona.
Kerr, Marksmack3213@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Bart.
Kilpatrick, Shawn412-837-2825412-310-2648kilpatricks115@gmail.com, kilpatricks115@gmail.comAthletic DirectorHoly Cross
Kline, Alex P412-980-5577412-238-7331akline@duncangrp.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Bona.
Kokosinski, Joannejkokosinski@hotmail.comPrincipalHoly Redeemer
Kolenik, Ken412-795-2711412-916-5006kkolenik@verizon.net
Koller, Catherine Ann412-456-3070ckoller@diopitt.org
Kontul, Justin J724-799-5041412-288-3098jjkontul@yahoo.comGirl's Basketball Coordinator
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Kilian
Kovell, Chris412-582-9951ackovell@comcast.netSection Rep., West B
Head Coach, Varsity
Head Coach, JV
OLF
Koziel, Bob412-841-3426blkoziel@comcast.netAthletic DirectorMadonna Regional
Kozub, Chrischriskozub@hotmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. John the Baptist (Plum)
Kramm, Nathan412-377-7376nkramm@comcast.comHead Coach, VarsityProv. Heights
Kraus, Jennifer412-478-9775jlk5386@live.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Anne
Kraus, Norm724-777-5787Assistant Coach, VarsityOLF
Kubick, Greg412-343-1170412-334-6806kubick2713@comcast.net
Kuhar, Mike724-939-0902mdk4476@outlook.com
Kuntz, Rich412-835-4339412-855-6637richkuntz@verizon.netWeb Site SchedulerSt. Gabriel
Letourneau, Peter410-963-3650pdletourneau@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsityMadonna Regional
Levy, Larry412-867-9780larrylevy724@icloud.comHead Coach, VarsitySacred Heart
Lindenfelser, Keith412-681-3846Head Coach, VarsitySt. Maria Goretti
Linder, Gary412-398-8331jam5976@gmail.comHead Coach, Varsity
Head Coach, JJV
Holy Sepulcher
Lioi, Brandon412-715-9823bjlioi@live.carlow.eduHead Coach, VarsityCarlow
Loeffert, Steve412-758-4498Sloeffert@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Margaret
Logan, Russrussl9977@gmail.com
Lopez, Joaquin412-303-4251jlopez@zoominternet.netAssistant Coach, JVSt. Gregory
Love, Todd724-556-9796tlove15@gmail.comHead Coach, JJVSt. Gregory
Lovett, Rob412-825-1146rlovett@wabtec.comHead Coach, JVCTDT
Lucas, Sue412-736-5508SUEBLUC@GMAIL.COM
Luchini, Don412-298-1307donald.luchini@cardinalhealth.comHead Coach, JVArchangel Gabriel
Maher, Jerry412-629-9292412-629-9292jermaher@zoominternet.net, jermaher66@gmail.com
Maisto, Joe412-793-4836412-908-1235jmaisto1@verizon.net
Malle, John412-445-9114coachmalle2@gmail.comHead Coach, Varsity
Head Coach, JV
St. Gabriel
Marino, John "JP"724-448-0122johnmarino2@gmail.comHead Coach, JVOLMBS
Maroney, Brian J412-302-3393hammerhead412@gmail.com
Maroney, Brian412-302-3393hammerhead412@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Sylvester
Mars, Chrissy A(412) 726-3336chrissymars@verizon.netAssistant Coach, JJVSt. James (Sew)
Massaro, Steve412-559-8577svbernaciak@aol.com, smassaro@massarocorporation.comHead Coach, JVSt. Thomas More
Matusik, Jason724-518-0923Tooze72@hotmail.com
McCarthy, John412-512-990152q9mccarthy@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Raphael
McClellan, Chris412-370-8635athleticdirector@stgregzelie.org, chris.mcclellan_23@yahoo.comAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Gregory
McCullough, Liz
McGhee, Darius412-726-5166
McGrane, Mickey412-681-5353412-215-2765mcgranesport@verizon.netLeague Director
McKeown, Bill & Rachel724-622-1851rachelamckeown@gmail.comHead Coach, JJVSt. James (Sew)
McPeak, Jennifer412-310-3816jlmcpeak@burnswhite.comGirls Varsity Bball RepresentativeSacred Heart
Mejalli, Tony412-915-7698tony.mejalli@gmail.comAthletic Director
Head Coach, Varsity
Mary of Nazareth
Michnowicz, Ronnie4125961337(412) 580-05864125961337rmic2@yahoo.comHead Coach, VarsityArchangel Gabriel
Mickolay, Bbobmickolay@gmail.com
Mihm, Rick412-605-4251rcmihm@consolidated.net, rmihm@federatedinv.comBasketball CoordinatorSeelos Academy
Militzer, Catherine
Militzer, Donald412-882-3353PrincipalSt. Gabriel
Miller, Mary Ann724-265-4114412-761-7887mmiller@assumptionchurch.org
Mineard, Chriscjm30@verizon.netHead Coach, VarsitySt. Monica
Minnick, Jack(724) 945-5362(724) 249-3831jackminnick@yahoo.com
Minniti, Jason724-288-0139jasonminniti@comcast.netHead Coach, JVMadonna Regional
Minzer, Dennis W(571) 332-9251dminzer@yahoo.comHead Coach, JVArchangel Gabriel
Morin, Brian412-498-4957bmorin19@outlook.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Gregory
Mosesso, Dean412-310-3121dmosesso@alphaschool.org
Munz, Robert412-661-0288PrincipalSt. Raphael, St. Margaret
Murray, Rich A412-859-0249412-596-1337rmurray79@aol.comAssistant Coach, JVArchangel Gabriel
Murrey, Rich412-596-1337
Murrman, Mark412-720-2982markmurrman@gmail.com
Nagy, Gerrie412-720-7810gerrienagy152@gmail.comCoordinatorAssumption
Nee, Tom412-680-4213Assistant Coach, VarsitySt. Margaret
Nilson, Vince412-445-0365vnilson@hotmail.comHead Coach, JVMary of Nazareth
Octavi, Dave412-335-1927DOctavi@CLASScommunity.org
Palacpac, Xavier412-320-0819
Paolicelli, Jim412-425-2026jamesv1969@hotmail.com
PAPP, Sr. Carol Ann412-828-8444PrincipalSt. Irenaeus
Parente, Antonio412-736-1664aparente3134@gmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Elizabeth
Pascia, Jeremy
Passerello, Paul724-971-1445
Passerello Sr, Paul724-654-6414724-654-9279stvitusec@verizon.netAthletic DirectorSt. Vitus
Pauley, Jake412-266-1925jakepauley1976@gmail.com
Pawlowicz, John412-629-2886Pawlowiczfamily@hotmail.comGirls Basketball CoordinatorSeelos Academy
Pezzano, Joe724-652-5016Head Coach, JJVSt. Vitus
Pizzuti, Joejpzute@verizon.netHead Coach, VarsitySt. Joe (Ver)
Plassio, Dante724-396-1258dplassio@sbtmschool.orgAthletic DirectorSt. Ben Moor
Poziviak, Jack412-754-1639412-754-1639jackpoz@comcast.netAssistant Coach, VarsityMary of Nazareth
Pudup, Dave412-881-3596Assistant Coach, VarsitySt. Gabriel
Purtell, Matthew J724-496-6258724-601-1473412-449-5502matthewpurtell1@gmail.com, joshinku@yahoo.comAthletic Director
Soccer Coordinator
Web Site Scheduler
Sts Peter & Paul
Ranft, Joe412-913-4688k.ranft@comcast.net, jranft@mare-solutions.comFootball Coordinator
Assistant Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
St. Bernard, St. Gabriel
Raybuck, Annie724-846-5955office@dmacademy.comPrincipalSt. Monica
Reddy, Michael412-965-6033412-255-8817msreddy2303@msn.com, swolsko@yahoo.comHead Coach, JVSt. Bernard
Richardson, Tom412-881-8775412-925-9480412-896-3504steslancers@gmail.comAthletic Director
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Elizabeth
Richthammer, Jim724-713-0017724-444-0722richthammer@aquinas.pvt.k12.pa.usAthletic DirectorAquinas Acad
Ridilla, John E41288590494128486740
Rodriguez, Randy G724-258-2709412-260-4320724-258-4440pantherfan1964@hotmail.com
Rose, Carrie412-3898993Carrie.r.rose@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSacred Heart
Rosenberger, Jake724-333-1503karen101125@comcast.netHead Coach, JVSts Peter & Paul
Roslonski, Mike412-600-2431razgonefishing44@aol.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Elizabeth
Rosso, Tom412-670-8989Head Coach, VarsitySt. Angela Merici
Roth, Rick724-674-7036denise_rick@verizon.netHead Coach, JVHoly Redeemer
Russo, Steve724-731-0120russo395@gmail.com
Samchuck, Martin724-683-4077martin.samchuck@comcast.net
Sassic, Jeff412-496-1614jeff.sassic@phillipstank.comHead Coach, JVSt. Bede
Schaming, Ray412-881-0309ray0618@comcast.netLeague Director
Schoo, Doug724-719-0793doug.schoo@gmail.com
Schultz, Chuck724-493-1181dangerdam5@comcast.net
Schweinsberg, Chuck724-971-3986ophpitt@gmail.com
Scott, Bill412-977-2642Head Coach, VarsitySt. Ben Moor
Scott, Darrell412-512-7627Assistant Coach, VarsitySt. Ben Moor
Shovlin, John Christopher412-559-3395412-559-3395412-865-3814Pjshovlin@hotmail.comDirector Boys BasketballSt. Margaret
Slain, Ronnievaslain@carlow.eduWeb Site SchedulerCarlow
Smith, Chris412-216-1999cps@muslaw.comHead Coach, VarsityArchangel Gabriel
Smith, Pete724-747-7597724-260-0509724-260-0710pasmithlaw@hotmail.comSection Rep., South A
Smith, Ronald412-956-3089rsmith7874@yahoo.com
Spagnolo, Devin412-628-9651devinspagnolo@gmail.com
Spagnolo, Vince412-804-8515vincentspagnolo@hotmail.comHead Coach, JVHoly Cross
St. George, Jacob724-494-0705jhstgeorge@live.carlow.eduHead Coach, JVCarlow
Staley, Jay412-606-4324jaystaley@comcast.netHead Coach, VarsitySt. Gabriel
Stanton, Jasun412-965-0621jasunstanton@hotmail.comHead Coach, VarsityHoly Cross
Starrett, Peter412-736-2195412-736-2195412-736-2195peter.d.starrett@accenture.com, peter.d.starrett@accenture.com
Steiner, Kara404-788-1309ksteiner@olmbs.orgHead Coach, VarsityOLMBS
Stewart, Harmony412-561-7720hstewart@saintanneschool.orgPrincipalSt. Anne
Stofko, Chris724-816-0955412-392-5626skpsa_president@saintkilian.orgAthletic DirectorSt. Kilian
Stolar, Barry412-448-7655
Summers, Dave724-728-1254724-480-5632summersna@verizon.net
Swiger, Bradley412-741-5540bswiger@saintjames-sewickley.orgPrincipalSt. James (Sew)
Synder, Bill412-370-2474Head Coach, JVProv. Heights
Tassone, Dan412-771-3261412-596-2081dant0735@yahoo.com
Thelk, Rich412-398-1822QACorp@aol.comWeb Site SchedulerSt. Louise
Thorsen, Tim412-372-0664412-334-2470412-373-0330x22busmgr@namcatholicchurch.orgAthletic Director
Head Coach, JV
NA Martyr
Tomer, Bob724-814-6093rrtomer@gmail.com
Troy, Zachary412-779-8255zttroy@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Anne
Tunstall, Nick412-478-6786nicktunstall@gmail.com
Unger, Rich412-833-9477412-443-5601412-386-5081runger@2badcats.comSection Rep., South B
Web Developer
Athletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Anne
Vargo, Scott412-400-6505scottvargo8@gmail.com
Verone, Anthony724-498-7077Head Coach, Varsity
Head Coach, JV
St. Vitus
Visnich, Michael42-290-5779michael.visnich@pittsburghpa.govAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Bernard
Waskiewicz, Nick412-735-2409nwaskiewicz@gmail.com, miraclesinmarch@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Anne
Watson, Ross412-812-0382rwatson@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySr. Thea Bowman
Weiland, Travis724-290-8338traviswei@hotmail.comHead Coach, JVButler Catholic
Wenger, Joseph A412-952-1996412-826-5704jwenger@laoak.comHead Coach, JVSt. Bona.
White, Dick724-934-3087ctcg@consolidated.net, dwhite@helpthemlearnandplay.comWeb Site SchedulerSeelos Academy
Witmer, Kory412-855-1687kwit3413@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsityCTDT
Witter, James724-650-6342jaywitter1978@yahoo.comAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
Head Coach, JV
St. Monica
Wrabley, Christian412-498-3859cwrabley@gmail.comBoys Basketball DirectorHoly Cross
Wrabley, Colin412-278-0868412-498-2302cwrabley@reedsmith.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Philip
Yannessa, Christian412-974-5556cgyannessa@hotmail.comAssistant Coach, JJVSt. James (Sew)
YYYY, XXXX555-555-5555testr@test.comHead Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, JV
St. Margaret












Copyright © 2019 2BadCats.com