Diocese of Pittsburgh Football 2019 Season - League Contacts

Diocese of Pittsburgh Football Contacts

Diocesian Athletic Director

League Directors

Game Officials Assignments

Web Site Problems and Questions

Schools

  • For detailed contact information for a particular school go to the Schools page and click the link for the desired school. School information can include contact information for the schools Principal, Athletic Director, Web Site Scheduler and Coaches.

All Diocese of Pittsburgh Football Contacts
(includes coaches, league officials, school principals, athletic directors and section reps.)


NamePhone HomePhone CellPhone WorkFAXEmailsTitlesSchool
Baird, Tim724-766-9135timbaird06@yahoo.comCoordinatorNPC Football
Commendatore, Sam412-486-7737412-486-5685sevencs_15101@yahoo.com
Cramer, Matt412-708-1246mattcramer12@gmail.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, JJV
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Bernard
Cullen, John412-654-7455john.cullen@me.comAthletic DirectorEast End
Dave, Tony7242567671Tony.dave@pandwforeigncars.com
Davis, Jim412-354-0936jdavis@brentwooddukes.comFootball Coordinator
Head Coach, Varsity
Head Coach, JV
Head Coach, JJV
Brentwood
Dlugos, Rob724-255-4871dlugos1059@comcast.netFootball CoordinatorGreensburg
Goldcamp, John412-310-9473jgoldcamp@natures-blend.com
Harper, Stacie412-913-7925stacieharper71@yahoo.comHead Coach, Varsity
Head Coach, JV
Head Coach, JJV
South Allegheny
Kemp, Rob412-512-0276topspin3436@gmail.comHead Coach, Varsity
Head Coach, JV
Head Coach, JJV
Penn Hills
Luvara, Joseph412-257-2319412-398-5600jluvara@dmglaw.comHead Coach, Varsity
Head Coach, JV
Head Coach, JJV
St. Louise
Mahon, Ally412-680-5203allybud79@gmail.comFootball CoordinatorEast End
Malloy, Shawn412-760-9646shawn.malloy@pittsburghpa.gov
Martin, Mike M412-607-0275mike_martin1906@yahoo.comFootball CoordinatorArnold-New Ken
Monteverde, Steve412-638-4345412-279-8999presto83@comcast.netSection Rep., Section 1
League Director
Orsi, Mike412-610-3204mjo66du@hotmail.com
Ranft, Joe412-913-4688k.ranft@comcast.net, jranft@mare-solutions.comFootball CoordinatorSt. Bernard
Sarvis, Kareem412-584-7812whmfa1treasurer@gmail.comFootball CoordinatorWoodland Hills
Spotts, Steve724-396-9950sspotts@zoominternet.net
Tonery, Dave412-897-7923davidctonery@aol.comHead Coach, Varsity
Head Coach, JV
Northside
Unger, Rich412-833-9477412-443-5601412-386-5081runger@2badcats.comWeb Developer
Athletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Anne
Wade, Amy724-420-1427amywade23@gmail.comHead Coach, Varsity
Head Coach, JV
Head Coach, JJV
Monessan












Copyright © 2019 2BadCats.com