Diocese of Pittsburgh Football 2017 Season - League Contacts

Diocese of Pittsburgh Football Contacts

Diocesian Athletic Director

League Directors

Game Officials Assignments

Web Site Problems and Questions

Schools

  • For detailed contact information for a particular school go to the Schools page and click the link for the desired school. School information can include contact information for the schools Principal, Athletic Director, Web Site Scheduler and Coaches.

All Diocese of Pittsburgh Football Contacts
(includes coaches, league officials, school principals, athletic directors and section reps.)


NamePhone HomePhone CellPhone WorkFAXEmailsTitlesSchool
Commendatore, Sam412-486-7737412-486-5685sevencs_15101@yahoo.com
Cramer, Mattmattcramer12@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Bernard
Cullen, John412-654-7455john.cullen@me.comAthletic Director
Head Coach, Varsity
Head Coach, JV
Head Coach, JJV
East End
Dlugos, Rob724-255-4871dlugos1059@comcast.netHead Coach, VarsityGreensburg
Goldcamp, John412-310-9473jgoldcamp@natures-blend.comAssistant Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, JJV
East End
Luvara, Joseph412-257-2319412-398-5600jluvara@dmglaw.comHead Coach, Varsity
Head Coach, JV
Head Coach, JJV
St. Louise
Monteverde, Steve412-638-4345412-279-8999presto83@comcast.netLeague Director
Orsi, Mike412-610-3204mjo66du@hotmail.com
Ranft, Joe412-913-4688k.ranft@comcast.netHead Coach, JJVSt. Bernard
Spotts, Steve724-396-9950sspotts@zoominternet.netHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, JJV
Head Coach, Varsity
NPC Football
Tonery, Dave412-897-7923davidctonery@aol.comHead Coach, Varsity
Head Coach, JV
Northside
Unger, Rich412-833-9477412-443-5601412-386-5081runger@2badcats.comWeb Developer
Web Site Scheduler
St. Anne
Copyright © 2017 2BadCats.com