Diocese of Pittsburgh Boys Volleyball 2020 Season - League Contacts

Diocese of Pittsburgh Boys Volleyball Contacts

Diocesian Athletic Director

League Directors

Game Officials Assignments

Web Site Problems and Questions

Schools

  • For detailed contact information for a particular school go to the Schools page and click the link for the desired school. School information can include contact information for the schools Principal, Athletic Director, Web Site Scheduler and Coaches.

All Diocese of Pittsburgh Boys Volleyball Contacts
(includes coaches, league officials, school principals, athletic directors and section reps.)


NamePhone HomePhone CellPhone WorkFAXEmailsTitlesSchool
Ammerman, Jeff Ammerman724-816-0813athleticdirector@stgregzelie.org
Anthony, Colleen41267004264126700426colleen@aarehomes.comHead Coach, VarsitySacred Heart
Barrett, Lauren412-519-8851laurenbarrett1203@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Gabriel
Barth, Kenneth412-372-2202412-864-3320osprey6@yahoo.com
Basso, Chuckbflaherty@shadylane.orgAssistant Coach, VarsitySacred Heart
Bertrand, Tom724-969-0154412-370-6156thomaspbertrand@gmail.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Louise
Cebula, Laura412-851-9042412-736-3413lauracebula@gmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Louise
Cobleigh, Waynewayne.cobleigh@yahoo.com
Cobourne, Robert(724)266-2654(724)288-3343robert.cobourne@comcast.netAthletic Director
Basketball Coordinator
Volleyball Coordinator
St. James (Sew)
Coll, Fred412-287-2227412-503-4675frederic.coll@aecom.comVice President VolleyballSt. Philip
Consuegra, Kristin412-610-4433youth@opvcatholic.orgAthletic DirectorSt. John the Baptist (Plum), St. Joe (Ver), St. Joe-Verona-St. John-Baptist
Curry, Jeff
Curry, Jeff4122878996curryj@gmail.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
Archangel Gabriel
Deinhammer, Katie5129240903kdeinhammer@gmail.com
Devore, Bradenbradengd@gmail.comAthletic DirectorProv. Heights
Dudash, John7245388334724 361 54967244322211jdudash@zoominternet.netHead Coach, VarsitySt. Gregory
Dunn, Audrey H724-719-2105724-799-9797audreydunn@me.comBoys Volleyball Coordinator
Head Coach, Varsity
Seelos Academy
Estremera, Julio412-372-7255juliorico75@gmail.comAthletic DirectorDivine Mercy Academy
Fassinger, Christopher412-464-2499fassinger@me.com, sttheresetigers@gmail.comAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
Assistant Coach, Varsity
St. Therese (Munhall)
Gerber, Megan412-478-3920412-478-3920mandmgerber@verizon.netHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Thomas More
Gnarra, Todd41267171814126717181tngnarra@gmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySeelos Academy
Gunther, Don D724242050441292546104129254610ddgunther@icloud.com, donald.gunther@ucci.comHead Coach, VarsitySeelos Academy
Hall, Sharon412-303-1215412-303-1215hall@zklaw.comAthletic DirectorSt. Philip
Hubbell, Vanessa724-816-4596athleticdirector@holysepulcher.orgAthletic DirectorHoly Sepulcher
Hudac, Mark7244946124mhudac@fbcchem.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySeelos Academy
Hudak, Ken412-310-6058kenhu2111@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Therese (Munhall)
Joyce, Pat412-719-9507patjoyce74@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSt. Gabriel
Kelsch, Samantha412-277-5525skelsch96@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Philip
Kilpatrick, Shawn412-837-2825412-310-2648kilpatricks115@gmail.com, kilpatricks115@gmail.comAthletic DirectorHoly Cross
King, Lorraine412 310-0067webe4kings@hotmail.comSection Rep., Section 1
King, Timpghdiocvb@yahoo.comLeague Director
Klein, Kristin724-260-0082724-518-9318k6klein@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Louise
Kramm, Nathan412-377-7376nkramm@comcast.comAssistant Coach, JVProv. Heights
Lang, Rachel412-638-7601rml503@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Elizabeth
Lawson, Chrisseelaw2001@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Therese (Munhall)
Leininger, Bill412-787-7310412-855-5161bleininger4@gmail.com
Linz, Carrie570-418-0182linz.carrie.n@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JVHoly Cross
MacBeth, Geri412-793-9462412-370-5347gerilynmacbeth@aol.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Joe-Verona-St. John-Baptist
Marchewka, Harry412-973-8620harrymarchewka@hotmail.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Louise
Marini, Christian412-303-8852ccm232005@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Therese (Munhall)
Marini, Dawn412-559-9238dawnmm2005@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Therese (Munhall)
Massaro, Stephanie412-996-4622svbernaciak@aol.comAthletic DirectorSt. Thomas More
McAndrews, Joejoemcandrews@comcast.netAssistant Coach, VarsityArchangel Gabriel
McClellan, Chris412-370-8635athleticdirector@stgregzelie.org, chris.mcclellan_23@yahoo.comAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Gregory
McCosby, Ken724-591-1879kenmccosby@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSeelos Academy
McMorrow, Brooke412-377-7376nkramm@comcast.comHead Coach, JVProv. Heights
Mihm, Rick412-605-4251rcmihm@consolidated.net, rmihm@federatedinv.comBasketball CoordinatorSeelos Academy
Mikush, Cindy412-260-5254cindy31572@icloud.com
mikush, cyndi412-260-5254cindy31572@icloud.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Philip
Miller, Laura(412)445-8825laura.miller1@verizon.netAssistant Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
St. Thomas More
Montes, Jose and Trinajoehills12@yahoo.comCoordinator
Head Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, JV
Holy Sepulcher
Neal, Matt4125843002mneal21@hotmail.comAssistant Coach, JVArchangel Gabriel
Noonan, Don412793946241277041114127939462gerilynmacbeth@aol.com
Owen, Bethbao1266@gmail.com
Palmer, Melissa8127016332palmerxufamily@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Kilian
Parente, Antonio412-736-1664aparente3134@gmail.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Elizabeth
Parente, Dante412-736-6612parented@duq.eduAssistant Coach, JVSt. Elizabeth
Pawlowicz, John412-629-2886Pawlowiczfamily@hotmail.comGirls Basketball CoordinatorSeelos Academy
Peterson, Pat412-292-3502pat.peterson@ehs-support.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Therese (Munhall)
Piacquadio, Beth412-260-3335bjp1119@gmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Louise
Piacquadio, Rianna412-735-0242riannapiacquadio@gmail.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Louise
Richardson, Tom412-881-8775412-925-9480412-896-3504steslancers@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSt. Elizabeth
Riley, Kevinkevin.riley@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Kilian
Rose, Carrie412-3898993Carrie.r.rose@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSacred Heart
Rossi, Jay412-369-8642412-680-9037jay.rossi@dcsg.comHead Coach, JVHoly Cross
Scanlon, Jim412-478-5123jimscan60@yahoo.com
Schirnhofer, Dana412-498-3688dm_schinrhofer@yahoo.comAthletic DirectorArchangel Gabriel
Soeder, R.J.soederrj@yahoo.comAthletic DirectorSt. Louise
Stofko, Chris724-816-0955412-392-5626skpsa_president@saintkilian.orgAthletic DirectorSt. Kilian
Syverson, Maggie724-413-5743maggie.syv@gmail.com
Tebbs, Bradlee412-600-9661bradleetebbs@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsityHoly Cross
Thelk, Rich412-398-1822QACorp@aol.comWeb Site SchedulerSt. Louise
Unger, Rich412-833-9477412-443-5601412-386-5081runger@2badcats.comWeb Developer
Athletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Anne
Walker, Lori412-492-8366412-848-7447walkerseven@verizon.net, loriwalker720@gmail.com
White, Dick724-934-3087ctcg@consolidated.net, dwhite@helpthemlearnandplay.comWeb Site SchedulerSeelos Academy
Wild, Ray724 272 2089jdudash@zoominternet.netAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Gregory
Yukovac, Tinatyurkovac@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Kilian












Copyright © 2020 2BadCats.com