Diocese of Pittsburgh Boys Volleyball 2019 Season - League Contacts

Diocese of Pittsburgh Boys Volleyball Contacts

Diocesian Athletic Director

League Directors

Game Officials Assignments

Web Site Problems and Questions

Schools

  • For detailed contact information for a particular school go to the Schools page and click the link for the desired school. School information can include contact information for the schools Principal, Athletic Director, Web Site Scheduler and Coaches.

All Diocese of Pittsburgh Boys Volleyball Contacts
(includes coaches, league officials, school principals, athletic directors and section reps.)


NamePhone HomePhone CellPhone WorkFAXEmailsTitlesSchool
Ammerman, Jeff M4123026162412-302-61624123026162athleticdirector@stgregzelie.orgAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Gregory
Barth, Kenneth Jospeh412-372-2202412-773-6971osprey6@yahoo.comHead Coach, Varsity
Head Coach, JV
St. Joseph - Divine Mercy (Combined)
Bertrand, Tom724-969-0154412-370-6156thomaspbertrand@gmail.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Louise
Betz, Julie412-310-3236betzfamily8@verizon.netAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Sylvester
Cebula, Laura412-851-9042412-736-3413lauracebula@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Louise
Cobleigh, Waynewayne.cobleigh@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Louise
Cobourne, Robert(724)266-2654(724)288-3343724-251-4772robert.cobourne@comcast.netAthletic DirectorSt. James (Sew)
Coll, Fred412-287-2227412-503-4675frederic.coll@aecom.comVice President VolleyballSt. Philip
Cortese, Robert724-590-1481cortese310219@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSt. Thomas More
Curry, JeffAssistant Coach, VarsityHoly Trinity
Daugherty, Ranea7247192105724-553-9909rdoc@mac.comAthletic DirectorSeelos Academy
Davis, Matt412-726-1481mdavis0618@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSt. Sylvester
Dudash, John724 361 5496jdudash@zoominternet.netHead Coach, JVSt. Gregory
Dunn, Audrey H724-719-2105724-799-9797audreydunn@me.comBoys Volleyball Coordinator
Head Coach, JV
Seelos Academy
Dunn, Sue724-229-3451724-986-9601suemdunn@comcast.netAthletic DirectorJFK
Estremera, Julio412-372-7255juliorico75@gmail.comAthletic DirectorDivine Mercy Academy
Fassinger, Christopher412-464-2499fassinger@me.com, sttheresetigers@gmail.comAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Therese (Munhall)
Feczko, Stacy412-600-7518skfeczko@comcast.netVolleyball CoordinatorSeelos Academy
Gerber, Megan412-478-3920412-478-3920mandmgerber@verizon.netHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Thomas More
Hall, Sharon412-269-4444412-434-5416hall@zklaw.comAthletic DirectorSt. Philip
Hensler, Robert412-607-6890robert_hensler53@yahoo.comAthletic DirectorSt. Joe (Ver)
Kelsch, Samantha412-277-5525skelsch96@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Philip
Kenaan, Dan412-370-9470kenaando@hotmail.comBasketball CommissionerSt. Bona.
King, Timpghdiocvb@yahoo.comSection Rep., Section 1
League Director
Klein, Kristin724-260-0082724-518-9318k6klein@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
St. Louise
Lang, Rachel412-638-7601twrref@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Elizabeth
Lawson, Chrisseelaw2001@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Therese (Munhall)
Leininger, Bill412-787-7310412-855-5161bleininger4@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsityHoly Trinity
Lindner, Dawn412-398-3680athleticdirector@holysepulcher.orgAthletic DirectorHoly Sepulcher
Luvara, Josephjluvara@dmclaw.comAthletic DirectorSt. Louise
MacBeth, Geri412-793-9462412-370-5347gerilynmacbeth@aol.comHead Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
St. Joe (Ver), St. Joseph - Divine Mercy (Combined)
Marchewka, Harry412-973-8620harrymarchewka@hotmail.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Louise
Marini, Christian412-303-8852ccm232005@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Therese (Munhall)
Marini, Dawn412-559-9238laura.fassinger@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Therese (Munhall)
Michnowicz, Ronnie(412) 580-0586rmic2@yahoo.comAthletic DirectorHoly Trinity
Mihm, Richard C724-940-9042412-605-4251412 288-1041rcmihm@consolidated.net, rmihm@federatedinv.comBasketball CoordinatorSeelos Academy
Mikush, Cindycindy31572@icloud.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Philip
Miller, Laura(412)445-8825laura.miller1@verizon.netAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Thomas More
Montes, Jose724-898-1018724-316-4223joehills12@yahoo.comCoordinatorHoly Sepulcher
Noonan, Don412793946241277041114127939462gerilynmacbeth@aol.comAthletic DirectorSt. Joseph - Divine Mercy (Combined)
Owen, Bethbao1266@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Thomas More
Palmer, Melissa8127016332palmerxufamily@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Kilian
Parente, Antonio412-736-1664aparente3134@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Elizabeth
Pauley, Jake412-266-1925jakepauley1976@gmail.comWeb Site SchedulerSt. Thomas More
Pawlowicz, John412-629-2886Pawlowiczfamily@hotmail.comGirls Basketball CoordinatorSeelos Academy
Peterson, Pat412-292-3502pat.peterson@ehs-support.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Therese (Munhall)
Richardson, Tom412-881-8775412-925-9480412-896-3504steslancers@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSt. Elizabeth
Rose, Carrie412-3898993Carrie.r.rose@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSacred Heart
Scanlon, Jim412-478-5123jimscan60@yahoo.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
Sacred Heart
Stofko, Chris(724) 772-3626724-816-0955412-392-5626skpsa_president@saintkilian.orgAthletic Director
Assistant Coach, Varsity
St. Kilian
Stolar, Barry4124487655barrystolar@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Sylvester
Syverson, Maggie724-413-5743maggie.syv@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Louise
Thelk, Rich412-398-1822QACorp@aol.comWeb Site SchedulerSt. Louise
Unger, Rich412-833-9477412-443-5601412-386-5081runger@2badcats.comWeb Developer
Athletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Anne
Walker, Lori412-492-8366412-848-7447walkerseven@verizon.net, loriwalker720@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySeelos Academy
White, Dick724-934-3087ctcg@consolidated.net, dwhite@helpthemlearnandplay.comWeb Site SchedulerSeelos Academy
Wild, Ray724 272 2089ammermanhomesales@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Gregory












Copyright © 2019 2BadCats.com