Diocese of Pittsburgh Boys Volleyball 2020 Season - League Contacts

Diocese of Pittsburgh Boys Volleyball Contacts

Diocesian Athletic Director

League Directors

Game Officials Assignments

Web Site Problems and Questions

Schools

  • For detailed contact information for a particular school go to the Schools page and click the link for the desired school. School information can include contact information for the schools Principal, Athletic Director, Web Site Scheduler and Coaches.

All Diocese of Pittsburgh Boys Volleyball Contacts
(includes coaches, league officials, school principals, athletic directors and section reps.)


NamePhone HomePhone CellPhone WorkFAXEmailsTitlesSchool
Anthony, Colleen41267004264126700426colleen@aarehomes.comHead Coach, VarsitySacred Heart
Barrett, Lauren412-519-8851laurenbarrett1203@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Gabriel
Basso, Chuckbflaherty@shadylane.orgAssistant Coach, VarsitySacred Heart
Bertrand, Tom724-969-0154412-370-6156thomaspbertrand@gmail.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Louise
Cebula, Laura412-851-9042412-736-3413lauracebula@gmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Louise
Cobourne, Robert(724)251-4772(724)288-3343(724)251-4772robert.cobourne@comcast.netAthletic Director
Basketball Coordinator
Volleyball Coordinator
St. James (Sew)
Coll, Fred412-287-2227412-503-4675frederic.coll@aecom.comVice President VolleyballSt. Philip
Consuegra, Kristin412-610-4433youth@opvcatholic.orgAthletic DirectorSt. John the Baptist (Plum), St. Joe (Ver), St. Joe-Verona-St. John-Baptist
Curry, Jeff4122878996curryj@gmail.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
Archangel Gabriel
Dunn, Audrey H724-719-2105724-799-9797audreydunn@me.comBoys Volleyball Coordinator
Head Coach, Varsity
Seelos Academy
Fassinger, Christopher412-464-2499fassinger@me.com, sttheresetigers@gmail.comAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
Assistant Coach, Varsity
St. Therese (Munhall)
Gerber, Megan412-478-3920412-478-3920mandmgerber@verizon.netHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Thomas More
Gnarra, Todd41267171814126717181tngnarra@gmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySeelos Academy
Gunther, Don D724242050441292546104129254610ddgunther@icloud.com, donald.gunther@ucci.comHead Coach, VarsitySeelos Academy
Hubbell, Vanessa724-816-4596athleticdirector@holysepulcher.orgAthletic DirectorHoly Sepulcher
Hudac, Mark7244946124mhudac@fbcchem.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySeelos Academy
Hudak, Ken412-310-6058kenhu2111@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Therese (Munhall)
Joyce, Pat412-719-9507patjoyce74@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSt. Gabriel
Kilpatrick, Shawn412-837-2825412-310-2648kilpatricks115@gmail.com, kilpatricks115@gmail.comAthletic DirectorHoly Cross
King, Sara412-719-2843saraaking@outlook.comSection Rep., Section 1
King, Timpghdiocvb@yahoo.comLeague Director
Klein, Kristin724-260-0082724-518-9318k6klein@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Louise
Kramm, Nathan412-377-7376nkramm@comcast.comAssistant Coach, JVProv. Heights
Lang, Rachel412-638-7601rml503@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Elizabeth
Lawson, Chrisseelaw2001@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Therese (Munhall)
Linz, Carrie570-418-0182linz.carrie.n@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JVHoly Cross
MacBeth, Geri412-793-9462412-370-5347gerilynmacbeth@aol.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Joe-Verona-St. John-Baptist
Marchewka, Harry412-973-8620harrymarchewka@hotmail.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Louise
McAndrews, Joejoemcandrews@comcast.netAssistant Coach, VarsityArchangel Gabriel
McClellan, Chris412-370-8635athleticdirector@stgregzelie.org, chris.mcclellan_23@yahoo.comAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Gregory
McCosby, Ken724-591-1879kenmccosby@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSeelos Academy
McMorrow, Brooke412-377-7376nkramm@comcast.comHead Coach, JVProv. Heights
Mihm, Rick412-605-4251rcmihm@consolidated.net, rmihm@federatedinv.comBasketball CoordinatorSeelos Academy
Mikush, Cyndi412-260-5254cindy31572@icloud.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Philip
Montes, Jose and Trinajoehills12@yahoo.comCoordinator
Head Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, JV
Holy Sepulcher
Neal, Matt4125843002mneal21@hotmail.comAssistant Coach, JVArchangel Gabriel
Palmer, Melissa8127016332palmerxufamily@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Kilian
Parente, Dante412-736-6612parented@duq.eduAssistant Coach, JVSt. Elizabeth
Pawlowicz, John412-629-2886Pawlowiczfamily@hotmail.comGirls Basketball CoordinatorSeelos Academy
Peterson, Pat412-292-3502pat.peterson@ehs-support.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Therese (Munhall)
Piacquadio, Beth412-260-3335bjp1119@gmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Louise
Piacquadio, Rianna412-735-0242riannapiacquadio@gmail.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Louise
Richardson, Tom412-881-8775412-925-9480412-896-3504steslancers@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSt. Elizabeth
Riley, Kevinkevin.riley@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Kilian
Soeder, R.J.soederrj@yahoo.comAthletic DirectorSt. Louise
Stofko, Chris724-816-0955412-392-5626skpsa_president@saintkilian.orgAthletic DirectorSt. Kilian
Tebbs, Bradlee412-600-9661bradleetebbs@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsityHoly Cross
Thelk, Rich412-398-1822QACorp@aol.comWeb Site SchedulerSt. Louise
Unger, Rich412-833-9477412-443-5601412-386-5081runger@2badcats.comWeb Developer
Athletic Director
Ave Maria Academy
White, Dick724-934-3087ctcg@consolidated.net, dwhite@helpthemlearnandplay.comWeb Site SchedulerSeelos Academy
Yukovac, Tinatyurkovac@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Kilian












Copyright © 2020 2BadCats.com