Diocese of Pittsburgh Boys Volleyball 2019 Season - League Contacts

Diocese of Pittsburgh Boys Volleyball Contacts

Diocesian Athletic Director

League Directors

Game Officials Assignments

Web Site Problems and Questions

Schools

  • For detailed contact information for a particular school go to the Schools page and click the link for the desired school. School information can include contact information for the schools Principal, Athletic Director, Web Site Scheduler and Coaches.

All Diocese of Pittsburgh Boys Volleyball Contacts
(includes coaches, league officials, school principals, athletic directors and section reps.)


NamePhone HomePhone CellPhone WorkFAXEmailsTitlesSchool
Aiello, Mary412-921-7093aiello222@verizon.net
Ammerman, Jeff412-302-6162athleticdirector@stgregzelie.orgAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Gregory
Barth, Kenneth Jospeh412-372-2202412-773-6971osprey6@yahoo.com
Bertrand, Tom724-969-0154412-370-6156thomaspbertrand@gmail.com
Carioto, Peter J412-670-3008412-670-3008412-670-3008724-934-9730pjcarioto@gmail.com
Chase, Charles412-480-6102412-480-6102chase66man@yahoo.com
Cobourne, Robert(724)266-2654(724)288-3343724-251-4772robert.cobourne@comcast.netAthletic DirectorSt. James (Sew)
Coll, Fred412-287-2227412-503-4675frederic.coll@aecom.comVice President VolleyballSt. Philip
Cozza, Craig412-657-6967412-417-9700ccozza@cozzaenterprises.com
Cozza, Sherri412-657-69674`2-657-6967scozza@cozzaenterprises.com
Davis, Matt412-726-1481mdavis0618@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSt. Sylvester
Dudash, John724 361 5496jdudash@zoominternet.net
Dunn, Audrey H724-719-2105724-799-9797audreydunn@me.comBoys Volleyball CoordinatorSeelos Academy
Dunn, Sue724-229-3451724-986-9601suemdunn@comcast.netAthletic DirectorJFK
Estremera, Julio412-372-7255juliorico75@gmail.comAthletic DirectorDivine Mercy Academy
Faller, Maria412-364-1419412-445-9900legobeaver@comcast.net
Fassinger, Christopher412-464-2499fassinger@me.com, sttheresetigers@gmail.comAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Therese (Munhall)
Feczko, Stacy412-600-7518skfeczko@comcast.netVolleyball CoordinatorSeelos Academy
Gaglia, Sr. Anna Marie412-331-8501
Gerber, Megan412-478-3920412-478-3920mandmgerber@verizon.net
Gregor, Robert412-225-5620gregorrj@upmc.edu
Kenaan, Dan412-370-9470kenaando@hotmail.comBasketball CommissionerSt. Bona.
Kerr, Chris412-760-7764kerrc@verizon.net
Kerr, Jenn724-816-7613jennkerr2872@verizon.net
King, Timpghdiocvb@yahoo.comLeague Director
Klein, Kristin724-260-0082724-518-9318k6klein@gmail.com
Klinar, Henry724-514-7637724-678-1435henryklinar@gmail.comGirls Basketball Program DirectorSt. Louise
Lavrinc, Joshua412-613-1489joshua.lavrinc@gmail.com
Lindner, Dawn412-398-3680athleticdirector@holysepulcher.orgAthletic DirectorHoly Sepulcher
Luvara, Josephjluvara@dmclaw.comAthletic DirectorSt. Louise
MacBeth, Geri412793946241237053474127939462gerilynmacbeth@aol.com
Maddigan, Patrick(412)-979-4358madddc@zoominternet.net
Marini, Christian412-303-8852laura.fassinger@gmail.com
McGrogan, Denise412-364-0505412-965-5524412-965-5524Dmcgrogan@cisgroup.net
Mihm, Richard C724-940-9042412-605-4251412 288-1041rcmihm@consolidated.net, rmihm@federatedinv.comBasketball CoordinatorSeelos Academy
Montes, Jose724-898-1018724-316-4223joehills12@yahoo.comCoordinatorHoly Sepulcher
Noonan, Don4127704111dnoonan@tribweb.com
O\'\'Donnell, Trish412-884-7626412-849-0101trishodonnell1@yahoo.com
Owen, Bethmandmgerber@verizon.net
Parente, Antonio412-736-1664aparente3134@gmail.com
Paschall, Mike724-612-1087mikep15074@outlook.com
Pauley, Jake412-266-1925jakepauley1976@gmail.comWeb Site SchedulerSt. Thomas More
PAULEY, JAKE412-266-1925jakepauley1976@gmail.com
Pawlowicz, John412-629-2886Pawlowiczfamily@hotmail.comGirls Basketball CoordinatorSeelos Academy
Perlaky, Mike412-613-2689mikeperlaky@gmail.com
Richardson, Tom412-881-8775412-925-9480412-896-3504steslancers@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSt. Elizabeth
Ridilla, John E41288590494128486740
Rose, Carrie412-3898993Carrie.r.rose@gmail.com
Scanlon, Jim412-478-5123jimscan60@yahoo.com
Smith, Andy4123167359
Stofko, Chris(724) 772-3626724-816-0955412-392-5626skpsa_president@saintkilian.orgAthletic DirectorSt. Kilian
Stolar, Barry4124487655barrystolar@gmail.com
Swauger, Mary Pat412-885-4429412-651-3093the_swaugers@verizon.net
Sweeny, Ryan412-605-9077rsweeny@pitt.edu, rsweeny@pitt.edu
Tebbs, Bradlee412-600-9661bradleetebbs@gmail.com
Thelk, Rich412-398-1822QACorp@aol.comWeb Site SchedulerSt. Louise
Unger, Rich412-833-9477412-443-5601412-386-5081runger@2badcats.comWeb Developer
Athletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Anne
Volpe, Amy412-295-9260412-295-9260Amy.Volpe@bnymellon.comAthletic DirectorSacred Heart
Walker, Lori412-492-8366412-848-7447walkerseven@verizon.net, loriwalker720@gmail.com
Ward, Rick724-766-1118draw92163@aol.com
Weaver, Sean412-736-0899weavers2@duq.edu
White, Dick724-934-3087ctcg@consolidated.net, dwhite@helpthemlearnandplay.comWeb Site SchedulerSeelos Academy
Whitehead, JaredJaredwhitehead@gmail.com
Whitehead, Sarah412-860-6343Sgw_1313@hotmail.com
Wild, Ray724 272 2089ammermanhomesales@gmail.com
Woolensack, Nicki412-851-1880412-527-3450woolensack@gmail.com












Copyright © 2019 2BadCats.com