Diocese of Pittsburgh Girls Basketball 2020-2021 Season - League Contacts

Diocese of Pittsburgh Girls Basketball Contacts

Diocesian Athletic Director

League Directors

  • Pat Greb, Girls JV League Director, 536 Old Farm Road, Pgh., PA 15234, 412-531-2579 (h), patgreb@comcast.net
  • Chris Vallecorsa, Girls Varsity League Director, 1149 Oglethorpe Ave., Pittsburgh, Pa. 15201-2152, 412-782-2861 (h), cvallecors@comcast.net

Game Officials Assignments

Web Site Problems and Questions

Schools

  • For detailed contact information for a particular school go to the Schools page and click the link for the desired school. School information can include contact information for the schools Principal, Athletic Director, Web Site Scheduler and Coaches.

All Diocese of Pittsburgh Girls Basketball Contacts
(includes coaches, league officials, school principals, athletic directors and section reps.)


NamePhone HomePhone CellPhone WorkFAXEmailsTitlesSchool
Acquaviva, Laura412-609-5890Lauraacquaviva@yahoo.comHead Coach, VarsityHoly Family
Alexander, Jody412-848-5334jodyfalex24@gmail.com
Baldrige, Cindy412-431-4645PrincipalSts Peter & Paul
Bandura, Brian412-952-4575b.bandura@yahoo.com
Bandurski, Christopher412-491-3512SBAABasketball@stbedepgh.orgAthletic DirectorSt. Bede
Beighley, Jennifer412-889-0322sbeighley@comcast.netHead Coach, VarsityHoly Cross
Belko, Bill412-956-2128bbelko1@gmail.com
Bernacki, James412-996-6984412-828-6200412-828-6212jbernacki@carrassociates.com, jbernacki@carrassociates.comHead Coach, VarsityDivine Mercy Academy
Bodart, Mike724-413-9835mbodart@alumni.nd.edu
Brennan, Daniel4125085380miller4026@comcast.net
Brennan, Daniel412-860-2920Miller4026@comcast.netAthletic Director
School Sports Coordinator
Web Site Scheduler
St. Maria Goretti
Bulger, Meg412-901-6584Megbulger410@yahoo.comHead Coach, VarsitySacred Heart
Butcher, Mark412-952-2663412-952-2663happydadnumber2@yahoo.comDirector Girls BasketballSt. Margaret
Butler, Dan412-759-5995dan.butler@comcast.net
Butterfield, Sarahyouth@opvcatholic.org
Canton, Ritarbcanton@hotmail.comPrincipalSr. Thea Bowman
Carmody, Chris412-580-8240carmodyc@upmc.edu
Carricato, Scottwnadik@hotmail.com
Carricato, Wendycato2448@gmail.com
Carroll, Matt and Beth724-513-5913724-513-5832bethanncarroll@aol.com, mattpatc@aol.comHead Coach, JVSt. James (Sew)
Caruso, Mike412 521 0641412 708 4709conoverja@yahoo.com
Ceinik, Katie412-352-2357kcienik30@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JVDivine Mercy Academy
Chirdon, Mary412-216-6774chirdonpa@yahoo.comAthletic DirectorHoly Family
Clauss, Brad609-751-1623Basketballdirector@stgregzelie.org, Bradclauss@gmail.com
Cobourne, Robert(724)251-4772(724)288-3343(724)251-4772robert.cobourne@comcast.netBasketball Coordinator
Volleyball Coordinator
St. James (Sew)
Colafella, Steve412-671-5525scolafella45@gmail.com
Connelly, Bill724-775-1980724-910-1198wjconnelly@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySts Peter & Paul
Consuegra, Kristin412-610-4433youth@opvcatholic.orgAthletic DirectorSt. John the Baptist (Plum), St. Joe (Ver), St. Joe-Verona-St. John-Baptist
Cornman, Erik412-303-9990ecornman@hotmail.com
Cravotta, Mike412-916-3714mike.cravotta@gmail.com
Cynkar, Chris412-877-2000ccynkar@gmail.comCoordinatorCarlow
Danik, Greg724-448-9915gdanik@zoominternet.net
Deasy, Ellen412 334 0881ellen.deasy@gmail.com
DeNinno, Josh412-496-2344412-496-2438joshied77@verizon.netAthletic DirectorSt. James (Sew)
Depew, Bryan724-944-9465cld246@yahoo.com, depew.bryan@yahoo.com
Driehorst, Mike412-720-2258mdriehorst@gmail.com
Duch, Joe(724) 612-0432jduch@KPMG.com
Duffy, Sheila412-260-7662smburke11@yahoo.comGirls Basketball Director
Assistant Coach, JV
Holy Cross
Dunn, Sue724-986-9601suemdunn@comcast.netAthletic DirectorJFK
Erfort, Chris412-519-9630cerfort1@gmail.com
Estremera, Julio412-670-4782juliorico75@gmail.comAthletic DirectorDivine Mercy Academy
Fassinger, Christopher412-464-2499fassinger@me.com, sttheresetigers@gmail.comAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Therese (Munhall)
Fettis, Brittany412-708-4264bfettis6015@gmail.comHead Coach, JVHoly Family
Flanigan, Dave412-381-8332412-427-1395dwflanigan@yahoo.comSection Rep., South 1B
Section Rep., East 1B
Friel, Matt724-712-6157asufriel@msn.comWeb Site SchedulerButler Catholic
Gallo, Joe412-596-1385gallold@gmail.comGirls Basketball Program DirectorSt. Louise
Garris, Jake724-650-8615Assistant Coach, VarsityOLF
Gauntner, Brian412-523-2299brianjgauntner@gmail.com
Geibel, Melissa724-445-2977724-712-9790Mrgbeg@embarqmail.comSection Rep., North 1B
Gerencir, Nathan Carter412-727-7098412-815-8629412-476-6438nathan.gerencir@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSacred Heart
Goeller, Rick412-818-2568goeller2@verizon.net
Goldstein, Dave724-325-8414412-779-8083davejengold@comcast.net
Goshen, Brooke7245134657bgoshen1@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSts Peter & Paul
Greb, Pat412-531-2579patgreb@comcast.netLeague Director
Grisafi, Heather724-512-0322724-504-4669heathergrisafi@hotmail.com
Hall, Doug412-269-4444412-269-4444douglashall@westfieldgrp.com
Harris, Erin724-452-9731eharris@stgregzelie.orgPrincipalSt. Gregory
Heimel, Scott412-334-8342lisa.heimel@gmail.com
Highland, Dana A4124014726412-401-47264124014726danahighland@aol.com, danahighland@aol.comAssistant Coach, JVHoly Family
Hopkins, Jackie412-731-4083412-758-1813jhopkins128@yahoo.comAthletic DirectorSr. Thea Bowman
Hubbell, Vanessa724-816-4596athleticdirector@holysepulcher.org, athleticdirector@holysepulcher.orgAthletic Director
Head Coach, Varsity
Holy Sepulcher
Hubbell, Vanessa724-816-4596athleticdirector@holysepulcher.org
Hunter, Adam J412-821-4189412-606-4754adamandangiehunter@gmail.comAthletic DirectorCTDT
Hunter, Angie41282141894127215348adamandangiehunter@gmail.comHead Coach, JVCTDT
Hunter, Eric4122986522Athletic DirectorNorthside Catholic Assumption Academy
Hunter, Eric412-2986522
Imler, Eric412-400-8404412-364-2119ericimler@mtsaonline.org, meaimler@comcast.net
Iozzi, Nick
Jablon, Jason412-445-0009jjablon@livelypittsburgh.comAssistant Coach, VarsityDivine Mercy Academy
Jones, Lee412-310-2588Nmaslee@gmail.com
Joyce, Pat412-719-9507patjoyce74@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSt. Gabriel
Kail, Dan412-915-7303dank4636@aol.com
Kane, Chris4125353956Chris@dogstop.netHead Coach, JVProv. Heights
Kaverman, Ryan814-460-2450kavermanryan@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JVSacred Heart
Kearney, Shannon412-527-4846shannonb45@gmail.com
Kelley, Jason412-580-0506412-580-0506jasonk@ahequipment.comHead Coach, JVButler Catholic
Kelley, Jeremy412-606-1928jeremymkelley@gmail.com
Kilpatrick, Shawn412-837-2825412-310-2648kilpatricks115@gmail.com, kilpatricks115@gmail.com
Kirsch, Dan412-928-9042412-443-49-25kdkirsch@comcast.netHead Coach, VarsitySt. Philip
Kohler, Marty724-766-4280mrkohler11@yahoo.com, mrkohler11@yahoo.com
Konieczny, Matt724 664-26-50mkoniec751@aol.comHead Coach, VarsityButler Catholic
Kontul, Justin J724-799-5041412-288-3098jjkontul@yahoo.comGirl's Basketball CoordinatorSt. Kilian
Kontul, Justin J724-799-5041412-288-3098jjkontul@yahoo.com
Kovell, Ashlee724-513-5181ackovell@comcast.netAssistant Coach, JVOLF
Kramm, Nathan412-377-7376nkramm@comcast.comAthletic DirectorProv. Heights
Kreinbrook, Susan7244483509Athletics2@olmbs.orgAthletic DirectorOLMBS
Kress, Eric412-812-1810ekress20@yahoo.com
Kriger, Rachael412-605-2384rachaelkriger@yahoo.comHead Coach, JVOLF
Krueger, Leslie412-881-2958kruegerl@st-elizabeth.orgPrincipal
Athletic Director
Head Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Elizabeth
Kuntz, Rich412-835-4339412-855-6637richkuntz@verizon.netWeb Site SchedulerSt. Gabriel
Lippert, Lindsay412-721-3905llindsay624@gmail.comHead Coach, JVAve Maria Academy
Loeffert, Steve412-758-4498412-758-4498Sloeffert@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Margaret
Lovett, Rob412-825-1146rlovett@wabtec.comHead Coach, VarsityCTDT
Lynch, Lynnellynch@avemariapgh.orgPrincipalAve Maria Academy
Majewski, Kate412-505-3064kkra29@gmail.com
Marchione, Matt412-303-9982mbmarchione@comcast.netHead Coach, JVHoly Cross
Mars, Chrissy A(412) 726-3336chrissymars@verizon.net
McCafferty, Ed412-906-1091emac1711@yahoo.comAthletic DirectorSt. Margaret
McClellan, Chris412-370-8635athleticdirector@stgregzelie.org, chris.mcclellan_23@yahoo.comAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Gregory
McCosby, Ken724-591-1879kenmccosby@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSeelos Academy
McCullough, Josh412-605-2513
McPeak, Jennifer412-310-3816jlmcpeak@burnswhite.comGirls Varsity Bball RepresentativeSacred Heart
Mejalli, Tony412-915-7698tony.mejalli@gmail.com
Michnowicz, Ronnie4125961337(412) 580-05864125961337rmic2@yahoo.com
Mihm, Rick412-605-4251rcmihm@consolidated.net, rmihm@federatedinv.comBasketball CoordinatorSeelos Academy
Militzer, Donald412-882-3353PrincipalSt. Gabriel
Miller, Cory724-496-1605cmiller@saintkilian.org
Minzer, Dennis W(571) 332-9251dminzer@yahoo.com
Monroe, Patrick412-759-4570Assistant Coach, VarsityHoly Sepulcher
Morreale, Bryan412-953-3731brmst12@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Louise
Munz, Robert412-661-0288PrincipalSt. Raphael, St. Margaret
Murray, Rich A412-859-0249412-596-1337rmurray79@aol.comAthletic DirectorArchangel Gabriel
N/A, N/AN/AN/AHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Gregory
Nagy, Gerrie412-720-7810gerrienagy152@gmail.comCoordinatorAssumption
North, Matt724-766-9741northmj17@gmail.com
O\'Brien, Kim412-999-3519kplobrien@msn.com
O\'Connor, Fran412-848-2913f.m.oconnor@att.net
Ollis, John
Ondos, Eric4124984421ejopgh@gmail.com
PAULEY, JAKE412-266-1925jakepauley1976@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Louise
Pawlowicz, John412-629-2886Pawlowiczfamily@hotmail.comGirls Basketball CoordinatorSeelos Academy
Phillips, Dave412-335-4114Assistant Coach, VarsityHoly Cross
Phillips, Matt412-722-2991Mattlphillips@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, VarsityArchangel Gabriel
Plassio, Dante724-396-1258dplassio@sbtmschool.orgAthletic DirectorSt. Ben Moor
Poziviak, Jack412-754-1639412-754-1639jackpoz@comcast.net
Poziviak, Melonie412-754-1639412-334-6440melonieko@aol.com
Purtell, Matthew J724-496-6258724-601-1473412-449-5502matthewpurtell1@gmail.com, joshinku@yahoo.comAthletic Director
Soccer Coordinator
Web Site Scheduler
Sts Peter & Paul
Quattrone, Beau412-793-0555principal@holyfamilycatholic.netPrincipalHoly Family
Rattigan, Scott724-496-2697scottrattigan15@gmail.com, rattigan108@hotmail.comAthletic DirectorButler Catholic
Raybuck, Annie724-846-5955office@dmacademy.comPrincipalSt. Monica
Reilly, Rich412-289-1945rreillyjr@aol.com
Rhodes, Rich412-403-8724olofathletics@gmail.comAthletic DirectorOLF
Richardson, Tom412-881-8775412-925-9480412-896-3504twrref@gmail.com
Richthammer, Jim724-713-0017724-444-0722richthammer@aquinas.pvt.k12.pa.usAthletic DirectorAquinas Acad
Rieg, Nikki412-337-4244nicoleleigh21@yahoo.com
Risdon, maureen724-316-1418mheckert21@hotmail.com
Risley, Paigeprisley22@gmail.com
Risley, Tom412-352-3224trisley001@gmail.com
Roczko, Phil412-877-9694proczko@hotmail.comSection Rep., North 1A
Roney, Gary W412-456-3090groney@diopitt.orgDiocesian Athletic Director
Rotondo, Robert412-657-5935412-657-5935bobby.rotondo@gmail.com
Ruggles, Renee412-523-1593reneer@lesker.com
Sanders, Robin412-897-1071412-897-1071rsanders@spsangelway.orgHead Coach, JVSt. Philip
Sandidge, Gerald(412) 855-6157sandidgegagk@aol.com
Sargent, Amandaahsargent@burnswhite.comAthletic DirectorSt. Philip
Schirnhofer, Chad412-498-7239chizzy6012@yahoo.com
Schirnhofer, Dana41245808584124983688dm_schirnhofer@yahoo.com
Schmitt, Joel412-906-7606Jschmitt398@comcast.netHead Coach, VarsityArchangel Gabriel
Sekanic, Amanda412-378-6626amandasekanic@gmail.com
Shifter, Adrianne724-991-0344adrianneshifter@gmail.com
Shovlin, John Christopher412-559-3395412-559-3395412-865-3814Pjshovlin@hotmail.comDirector Boys BasketballSt. Margaret
Sieg, Mark412-913-0146mrsiegm@aol.com
Siket, Jarrod724-799-4763jarrod.siket@gmail.com
Silbaugh, Matt724-513-5600msilbaugh@gmail.com
Simon, Kristen412-287-9525simonka3395@gmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. James (Sew)
Slain, Ronnievaslain@carlow.eduWeb Site SchedulerCarlow
Smetanka, Courtney412-287-9475courtney.smetanka@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. James (Sew)
Smigielski, Steve412-735-1058smigs@comcast.netHead Coach, VarsityAve Maria Academy
Snow, Mary724-272-9793marysnow72@gmail.com
Snyder, Bill4123702474william.snyder@bayer.comHead Coach, VarsityProv. Heights
Soeder, R.J.soederrj@yahoo.comAthletic DirectorSt. Louise
Spinelli, Jeff7246811793jspinelli5@hotmail.com
Stephans, Justin412-719-9609stephjg33@yahoo.com
Stofko, Chris724-816-0955412-392-5626skpsa_president@saintkilian.orgAthletic DirectorSt. Kilian
Stoltz, Steve4124804303srsmdk@msn.comAssistant Coach, JVProv. Heights
Swallow, April412-715-8929april2122@gmail.com
TBA, TBATBATBAHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
Aquinas Acad
Thelk, Rich412-398-1822QACorp@aol.comWeb Site SchedulerSt. Louise
Thorsen, Tim412-372-0664412-334-2470412-373-0330x22busmgr@namcatholicchurch.orgAthletic DirectorNA Martyr
Todd, Brian724-561-8054jbaap@comcast.netHead Coach, VarsityOLF
Tokarczyk, TimTokarczyk.tim@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JVArchangel Gabriel
Torboli, Bambi724-355-0693bambino1221@yahoo.com
Unger, Rich412-833-9477412-443-5601412-386-5081runger@2badcats.comSection Rep., South 1A
Web Developer
Athletic Director
Head Coach, JV
Ave Maria Academy
Urso, Ron412-965-35674127817900Ron.m.urso@gmail.com
Vallecorsa, Chris412-782-2861cvallecors@comcast.netLeague Director
Vovaris, Jill724-757-6210JVovaris@kleinfelder.comHead Coach, JVDivine Mercy Academy
Walsh, Matt412-7368993M12walsh12@yahoo.comHead Coach, JVSacred Heart
Walsh, Thomas724-888-9468Twalsh717@yahoo.comHead Coach, JVArchangel Gabriel
Waruszewski, Robert412-687-2687412-539-6831Miller4026@comcast.net
Weir, Ken412-608-6175ken.weir@pittsburghmoves.com
White, Dick724-934-3087ctcg@consolidated.net, dwhite@helpthemlearnandplay.comWeb Site SchedulerSeelos Academy
Wiest, Joe724-712-9790724-712-9790mrgbeg@embarqmail.com
Witter, James724-650-5342jaywitter1978@yahoo.comAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
Head Coach, JV
St. Monica
Woods, Jason724-831-0908jmwoods54@hotmail.com
Wrabley, Colin412-278-0868412-498-2302cwrabley@reedsmith.com
Yaniga, Steve313-580-4043seyaniga@uss.com
Zukowski, Mike412-952-6606mzukowski@foxrothschild.com












Copyright © 2020 2BadCats.com