Diocese of Pittsburgh Girls Basketball 2019-2020 Season - League Contacts

Diocese of Pittsburgh Girls Basketball Contacts

Diocesian Athletic Director

League Directors

  • Pat Greb, Girls JV League Director, 536 Old Farm Road, Pgh., PA 15234, 412-531-2579 (h), patgreb@comcast.net
  • Chris Vallecorsa, Girls Varsity League Director, 1149 Oglethorpe Ave., Pittsburgh, Pa. 15201-2152, 412-782-2861 (h), cvallecors@comcast.net

Game Officials Assignments

Web Site Problems and Questions

Schools

  • For detailed contact information for a particular school go to the Schools page and click the link for the desired school. School information can include contact information for the schools Principal, Athletic Director, Web Site Scheduler and Coaches.

All Diocese of Pittsburgh Girls Basketball Contacts
(includes coaches, league officials, school principals, athletic directors and section reps.)


NamePhone HomePhone CellPhone WorkFAXEmailsTitlesSchool
Acquaviva, Laura412-609-5890Lauraacquaviva@yahoo.com
Alexander, Jody412-848-5334jodyfalex24@gmail.comHead Coach, JVBlessed Trinity
Annichine, Mikemichaelannichine@gmail.com
Anselm, Sean412-605-4512412-889-4509seanselm@comcast.net
Baldrige, Cindy412-431-4645PrincipalSts Peter & Paul
Bandura, Brian412-952-4575b.bandura@yahoo.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
Northside Catholic Assumption Academy
Bandurski, Christopher412-491-3512SBAABasketball@stbedepgh.orgAthletic Director
Head Coach, JV
St. Bede
Barrett, Danielle724-513-4008deedee76@comcast.net
Baumgart, Rich412-303-9367rbaumgart20@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JJVSt. Margaret
Beighley, Jennifer412-889-0322sbeighley@comcast.netHead Coach, VarsityHoly Cross
Belko, Bill412-956-2128bbelko1@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySeelos Academy
Bernacki, Jim412-996-6984412-996-6984412-828-6200412-828-6212jbernacki@carrassociates.comHead Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, JV
Divine Mercy Academy
Bodart, Mike724-413-9835mbodart@alumni.nd.eduHead Coach, VarsityJFK
Brennan, Daniel4125085380miller4026@comcast.netHead Coach, VarsitySt. Maria Goretti
Brennan, Daniel412-860-2920Miller4026@comcast.netAthletic Director
School Sports Coordinator
Web Site Scheduler
Head Coach, JV
St. Maria Goretti
Bridge, Demesha412-292-1112bridgedl30@gmail.com
Bridge, Joseph412-292-7437jbridge207@gmail.com
Buchanan, Bradybuchanan@aquinas.pvt.k12.pa.us
Bulger, Meg412-901-6584Megbulger410@yahoo.comHead Coach, VarsitySacred Heart
Butcher, Mark412-952-2663412-999-3519happydadnumber2@yahoo.comDirector Girls BasketballSt. Margaret
Butler, Dan412-759-5995dan.butler@comcast.netAssistant Coach, JVSeelos Academy
Butterfield, Sarahyouth@opvcatholic.orgAssistant Coach, JVSt. John the Baptist (Plum)
Byrnes, John412-400-9116xshadyside@gmail.com
Caiarelli, Ryan
Caiarelli, Ryan
Caiarelli, Ryan
Caiarelli, Ryan
Callwood, Tim724-352-0028(724) 272-9551tpcpsu1994@yahoo.com
Cannon, Sean412-260-5834btaad17@gmail.comAthletic DirectorBlessed Trinity
Canton, Ritarbcanton@hotmail.comPrincipalSr. Thea Bowman
Carmody, Chris412-580-8240carmodyc@upmc.eduHead Coach, VarsitySt. Kilian
Carricato, Scottwnadik@hotmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Joe (Ver)
Carricato, Wendycato2448@gmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Joe (Ver)
Carricato, Wendy412-744-4084412-554-7974
Carroll, Matt and Beth724-513-5913724-513-5832bethanncarroll@aol.com, mattpatc@aol.comHead Coach, JJVSt. James (Sew)
Caruso, Mike412 521 0641412 708 4709conoverja@yahoo.comHead Coach, JVSt. Rosalia
Clauss, Brad609-751-1623Basketballdirector@stgregzelie.org, Bradclauss@gmail.comDirector of Basketball
Assistant Coach, JJV
St. Gregory
Cobourne, Robert(724)266-2654(724)288-3343robert.cobourne@comcast.netAthletic Director
Basketball Coordinator
Volleyball Coordinator
St. James (Sew)
Connelly, Bill724-775-1980724-910-1198wjconnelly@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySts Peter & Paul
Consuegra, Kristin412-610-4433youth@opvcatholic.orgAthletic DirectorSt. John the Baptist (Plum), St. Joe (Ver)
Cook, Sister Mary John412-683-2044412-552-4279412-621-5199412-621-5601smj15224@yahoo.com
Cook, Sr. Mary412-683-2044412-552-4279smj15224@yahoo.com
Cooley, Ken412-292-1707Kcfh14@msn.comHead Coach, VarsityEast Catholic
Cornman, Erik412-303-9990ecornman@hotmail.comHead Coach, Varsity
Head Coach, JV
OLF
Cramer, Jen412-951-6615jen.cramer.3@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Bernard
Cramer, Mike412-403-6243mike.cramer.123@gmail.com
Cravotta, Mike412-916-3714mike.cravotta@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Bede
Cross, Michael412-245-7856412-245-7856ourladyofgracead.assist@gmail.com
Cynkar, Chris412-877-2000ccynkar@gmail.comCoordinatorCarlow
Daeschner, Christine412-939-0371cdaeschner@msn.com
Danik, Greg724-448-9915gdanik@zoominternet.netAssistant Coach, JVOLMBS
Daugherty, Amanda412-478-6194412-478-6194mandi606@aol.com
Davis, Matt412-726-1481mdavis0618@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSt. Sylvester
Deasy, Ellen412 334 0881ellen.deasy@gmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Rosalia
Deinhammer, Derek4153771436ddeinhammer@gmail.com
Depew, Bryan724-944-9465cld246@yahoo.com, depew.bryan@yahoo.comHead Coach, JJVHoly Sepulcher
Depner, Christie724-553-9310cbyrd99@yahoo.comHead Coach, JVSt. James (Sew)
Drevna, Michael412-605-9780sewdrev@yahoo.com
Driehorst, Mike412-720-2258mdriehorst@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Kilian
Duch, Joe(724) 612-0432jduch@KPMG.comHead Coach, JVCarlow
Duffy, Sheila412-260-7662smburke11@yahoo.comGirls Basketball Director
Assistant Coach, JV
Holy Cross
Dunn, Sue724-986-9601suemdunn@comcast.netAthletic DirectorJFK
Dzurenda, Brian412-370-3875brimspt@aol.com
Erfort, Chris412-519-9630cerfort1@gmail.comHead Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, Varsity
St. Louise
Estocin, John412-247-7478412-352-7476estocinservices@aol.comAthletic DirectorEast Catholic
Estremera, Julio412-372-7255juliorico75@gmail.comAthletic DirectorDivine Mercy Academy
Fassinger, Christopher412-464-2499fassinger@me.com, sttheresetigers@gmail.comAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Therese (Munhall)
Fettis, Brittanybfettis6015@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. John the Baptist (Plum)
Fitzgerald, Tanner412-735-4998tanner.fitzgerald@gmail.com
Flanigan, Dave412-381-8332412-427-1395dwflanigan@yahoo.comSection Rep., South 1B
Section Rep., East 1B
Folino, Dino(412) 963-1632(412) 287-92814127817900dfolino@afolino.com
Foster, Tom412-713-0535thomas.foster@directenergy.comAssistant Coach, JJVSt. Margaret
Friel, Matt724-712-6157asufriel@msn.comWeb Site SchedulerButler Catholic
Gallagher, Angela412-818-6327ScolieriA@upmc.eduAthletic DirectorSt. Raphael
Gallo, Joe412-596-1385gallold@gmail.comGirls Basketball Program Director
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Louise
Gambill, Nate412-443-8614nathangambill@hotmail.com
Gauntner, Brian412-523-2299brianjgauntner@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JJVSt. James (Sew)
Geibel, Melissa724-445-2977724-712-9790Mrgbeg@embarqmail.comSection Rep., North 1B
Assistant Coach, Varsity
Butler Catholic
Gillen, Michellesk8chick73@gmail.com
Goeller, Rick412-818-2568goeller2@verizon.netAssistant Coach, VarsityBlessed Trinity
Goldstein, Dave724-325-8414412-779-8083davejengold@comcast.netHead Coach, VarsitySt. John the Baptist (Plum)
Graff, Tim7242722548tim@printking.net
Greb, Pat412-531-2579patgreb@comcast.netLeague Director
Grisafi, Heather724-512-0322724-504-4669heathergrisafi@hotmail.com
Hall, Doug412-269-4444412-269-4444douglashall@westfieldgrp.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Philip
Hall, Sharon412-303-1215412-303-1215hall@zklaw.comAthletic DirectorSt. Philip
Harris, Erin724-452-9731eharris@stgregzelie.orgPrincipalSt. Gregory
Hazel, Matt412-889-9018matthew.hazel@pittsburghpa.govAthletic DirectorSt. Bernard
Heimel, Scott412-334-8342lisa.heimel@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Monica
Hinkle, Bryan4123028862ourladyofgracead@gmail.comAthletic DirectorOLG
Hopkins, Jackie412-731-4083412-758-1813jhopkins128@yahoo.comAthletic DirectorSr. Thea Bowman
Hubbell, Vanessa724-816-4596vanessa.inks@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsityHoly Sepulcher
Hubbell, Vanessa724-816-4596athleticdirector@holysepulcher.orgAthletic DirectorHoly Sepulcher
Huet, Dennis412-861-3107
Hunter, Adam J412-821-4189412-606-4754adamandangiehunter@gmail.comAthletic DirectorCTDT
Hunter, Angie41282141894127215348adamandangiehunter@gmail.comHead Coach, JJVCTDT
Hunter, Eric412-2986522Assistant Coach, JVNorthside Catholic Assumption Academy
Hunter, Eric4122986522Athletic Director
Assistant Coach, Varsity
Northside Catholic Assumption Academy
Imler, Eric412-400-8404412-364-2119ericimler@mtsaonline.org, meaimler@comcast.netHead Coach, JVOLMBS
Iozzi, Nick
Iozzi, NickAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. John the Baptist (Plum)
Iozzi, Nick
Iozzi, Nick
Jablon, Jason412-445-0009jjablon@livelypittsburgh.comAssistant Coach, VarsityDivine Mercy Academy
Johnson, Keith480-406-7066Krjohnson71@gmail.comHead Coach, JVEast Catholic
Jones, Lee412-310-2588Nmaslee@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Joe (Ver)
Joyce, Pat412-719-9507patjoyce74@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSt. Gabriel
Kaelin, Randy724-316-3571ranchr@verizon.netDirector of VolleyballSt. Gregory
Kail, Dan412-915-7303dank4636@aol.comHead Coach, Varsity
Head Coach, JV
St. Gabriel
Kane, Chris4125353956chris@thedogstop.netHead Coach, JVProv. Heights
Kearney, Shannon412-527-4846shannonb45@gmail.comHead Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, Varsity
CTDT
Kelley, Jason412-580-0506412-580-0506jasonk@ahequipment.comHead Coach, JVButler Catholic
Kelley, Jeremy412-606-1928jeremymkelley@gmail.comHead Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, Varsity
St. Therese (Munhall)
Kilpatrick, Shawn412-837-2825412-310-2648kilpatricks115@gmail.com, kilpatricks115@gmail.comAthletic DirectorHoly Cross
Kirsch, Dan412-928-9042412-443-49-25kdkirsch@comcast.netAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Philip
Klinar, Henry724-514-7637724-678-1435henryklinar@gmail.com
Kohler, Marty724-766-4280mrkohler11@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Gregory
Kontul, Justin J724-799-5041412-288-3098jjkontul@yahoo.comGirl's Basketball CoordinatorSt. Kilian
Koziara, Mike724-766-3667Aircooledlp@gmail.com
Kreinbrook, Susan7244483509Athletics2@olmbs.org
Kreinbrook, Susan7244483509Athletics2@olmbs.orgAthletic Director
Assistant Coach, Varsity
OLMBS
Kress, Eric412-812-1810ekress20@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Gregory
Kress, George4129134357kressgm@yahoo.com
Krueger, Leslie412-881-2958krueger@st-elizabeth.orgPrincipalSt. Elizabeth
Kuczma, Paul412-848-2064plk29@verizon.net
Kuhar, Mike724-939-0902mdk4476@outlook.com
Kulbieda, Dan412-496-8510dan_kulbieda@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Thomas More
Kuntz, Mike301-233-4070
Kuntz, Rich412-835-4339412-855-6637richkuntz@verizon.netWeb Site SchedulerSt. Gabriel
Loehlein, Julie412-848-0833loehleinj11@gmail.com
Long, Michelle724-996-4730mlong@hudsongroup.com
Luvara, Josephjluvara@dmclaw.com
Majewski, Kate412-505-3064kkra29@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Bede
Marchione, Matt412-303-9982mbmarchione@comcast.netHead Coach, JVHoly Cross
Marino, Emily412-200-2735412-889-7528emtonymarino@verizon.net
Mars, Chrissy A(412) 726-3336chrissymars@verizon.netAssistant Coach, JVSt. James (Sew)
Martin, Rachel412-378-7842rachellynnmartin@gmail-comjen.cramer.3@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Bernard
Massaro, Stephanie412-996-4622svbernaciak@aol.comAthletic DirectorSt. Thomas More
McCafferty, Ed412-906-1091412-906-1091emac1711@yahoo.comAthletic Director
Head Coach, JJV
St. Margaret
McClellan, Chris412-370-8635athleticdirector@stgregzelie.org, chris.mcclellan_23@yahoo.comAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
Head Coach, JJV
St. Gregory
McCosby, Ken724-591-1879kenmccosby@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSeelos Academy
McCullough, Josh412-605-2513Assistant Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, JV
OLF
McCullough, Liz
McDermott, Pat312-909-2667patjmcdermott@yahoo.comHead Coach, JVSt. Thomas More
McKenna, Greggmckenna@bbandtcm.com
McPeak, Jennifer412-310-3816jlmcpeak@burnswhite.comGirls Varsity Bball RepresentativeSacred Heart
Mejalli, Tony412-915-7698tony.mejalli@gmail.comAthletic DirectorMary of Nazareth
Michnowicz, Ronnie4125961337(412) 580-05864125961337rmic2@yahoo.com
Mihm, Rick412-605-4251rcmihm@consolidated.net, rmihm@federatedinv.comBasketball Coordinator
Assistant Coach, Varsity
Seelos Academy
Militzer, Catherine
Militzer, Donald412-882-3353PrincipalSt. Gabriel
Miller, Cory724-496-1605cmiller@saintkilian.orgAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Kilian
Miller, Ron724-336-0087miller3041@comcast.net
Minzer, Dennis W(571) 332-9251dminzer@yahoo.com
Monroe, Patrick412-759-4570Assistant Coach, VarsityHoly Sepulcher
Morreale, Bryan412-953-3731brmst12@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Louise
Munz, Robert412-661-0288PrincipalSt. Raphael, St. Margaret
Murray, Rich A412-859-0249412-596-1337rmurray79@aol.comHead Coach, VarsityArchangel Gabriel
Nagy, Gerrie412-720-7810gerrienagy152@gmail.comCoordinatorAssumption
Natoli, Joe M.412-486-0850412-965-2711412-288-6957jnatoli@federatedinv.com
North, Matt724-766-9741northmj17@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Gregory
O\'Brien, Kim412-999-3519kplobrien@msn.com
O\'Connell, Kevinktoconnell@hotmail.com
O\'Connor, Fran412-848-2913f.m.oconnor@att.netHead Coach, VarsityBlessed Trinity
Octavi, Dave412-335-1927DOctavi@CLASScommunity.org
Ondos, Eric4124984421ejopgh@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsityProv. Heights
Osterrieder, Adam724-432-3135adamosterrieder@gmail.com
Pambacas, Maria412-733-8016
Pambacas, Maria330-419-1336
Pamer, John724-630-1678jgpamer@outlook.com
Pascia, Jeremy
Pasquinelli, Mark724-816-7781marc@pasquinelliagency.com
Pauley, Jake412-266-1925jakepauley1976@gmail.com
Pawlowicz, John412-629-2886Pawlowiczfamily@hotmail.comGirls Basketball CoordinatorSeelos Academy
Pesci, Chriscpesci@gmail.comWeb Site SchedulerSt. Thomas More
Phillips, Dave412-335-4114Assistant Coach, VarsityHoly Cross
Piccola, Natalie412-559-2141412-559-2141nataliehelwich@yahoo.com
Plassio, Dante724-396-1258dplassio@sbtmschool.orgAthletic DirectorSt. Ben Moor
Poziviak, Jack412-754-1639412-754-1639jackpoz@comcast.netAssistant Coach, JVMary of Nazareth
Poziviak, Melonie412-754-1639412-334-6440melonieko@aol.comHead Coach, JVMary of Nazareth
Purtell, Matthew J724-496-6258724-601-1473412-449-5502matthewpurtell1@gmail.com, joshinku@yahoo.comAthletic Director
Soccer Coordinator
Web Site Scheduler
Sts Peter & Paul
Rattigan, Scott724-496-2697scottrattigan15@gmail.com, rattigan108@hotmail.comAthletic DirectorButler Catholic
Raybuck, Annie724-846-5955office@dmacademy.comPrincipalSt. Monica
Reilly, Rich412-289-1945rreillyjr@aol.comHead Coach, JVSacred Heart
Rhodes, Rich412-403-8724olofathleticboard@hotmail.comAthletic DirectorOLF
Richardson, Tom412-881-8775412-925-9480412-896-3504steslancers@gmail.comAthletic Director
Assistant Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, JV
St. Elizabeth
Richthammer, Jim724-713-0017724-444-0722richthammer@aquinas.pvt.k12.pa.usAthletic Director
Head Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, Varsity
Head Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, JV
Aquinas Acad
Rieg, Nikki412-337-4244nicoleleigh21@yahoo.comHead Coach, JVJFK
Risdon, maureen724-316-1418mheckert21@hotmail.comHead Coach, JVSeelos Academy
Risley, Paigeprisley22@gmail.comAssistant Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, JV
St. Elizabeth
Risley, Tom412-352-3224trisley001@gmail.comHead Coach, Varsity
Head Coach, JV
St. Elizabeth
Roczko, Phil412-877-9694proczko@hotmail.comSection Rep., North 1A
Rodgers, Nathan724-355-0487724-355-0487nathan.rodgers@hotmail.com
Rodriguez, Randy G724-258-2709412-260-4320724-258-4440pantherfan1964@hotmail.com
Roney, Gary W412-456-3090groney@diopitt.orgDiocesian Athletic Director
Rose, Carrie412-3898993Carrie.r.rose@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSacred Heart
Ross, Jenna412-849-5807jross405@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Margaret
Ross, John412-589-1294jross@pyramidhc.com
Rotondo, Robert412-657-5935412-657-5935dfolino@afolino.comHead Coach, JVCTDT
Ruggles, Renee412-523-1593reneer@lesker.comHead Coach, JVSt. Therese (Munhall)
Sanders, Robin412-897-1071412-897-1071rsanders@spsangelway.orgHead Coach, JVSt. Philip
Sandiage, Gerald(412) 855-6157sandidgegagk@aol.com
Sandidge, Gerald(412) 855-6157sandidgegagk@aol.comHead Coach, VarsityCarlow
Schirnhofer, Chad412-498-7239chizzy6012@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, JVArchangel Gabriel
Schirnhofer, Dana412-498-3688dm_schinrhofer@yahoo.com
Schirnhofer, Dana41245808584124983688dm_schirnhofer@yahoo.comAthletic DirectorArchangel Gabriel
Schmitt, Joel412-906-7606jschmitt398@comcast.netHead Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
Archangel Gabriel
Sekanic, Amanda412-378-6626amandasekanic@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Therese (Munhall)
Sekanic, AmandaAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Therese (Munhall)
Sekanic, Amanda
Sekanic, Amanda
Sekanic, Amanda
Sekanic, Amanda
Shaver, Jim412-527-6878jshaves@hotmail.com
Shifter, Adrianne724-991-0344adrianneshifter@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JJVHoly Sepulcher
Shovlin, John Christopher412-559-3395412-559-3395412-865-3814Pjshovlin@hotmail.comDirector Boys BasketballSt. Margaret
Sieg, Mark412-913-0146mrsiegm@aol.comAssistant Coach, VarsityDivine Mercy Academy
Siket, Jarrod724-799-4763jarrod.siket@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Kilian
Silbaugh, Matt724-513-5600msilbaugh@gmail.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, JJV
Sts Peter & Paul
Simon, Kristen412-287-9525simonka3395@gmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. James (Sew)
Slain, Ronnievaslain@carlow.eduWeb Site SchedulerCarlow
Smetanka, Courtney412-287-9475courtney.smetanka@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. James (Sew)
Smigielski, Steve412-884-7603412-735-1058smigs@comcast.netHead Coach, VarsitySt. Anne
Smith, Matt412-439-3440Mfsmith@cozen.comHead Coach, JVSt. Bernard
Snow, Mary724-272-9793marysnow72@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JJVHoly Sepulcher
Snyder, Bill H41236981794123702474william.snyder@bayer.comAthletic DirectorProv. Heights
Soeder, R.J.soederrj@yahoo.comAthletic DirectorSt. Louise
Spinelli, Jeff7246811793jspinelli5@hotmail.comHead Coach, VarsityOLMBS
Starkey, Joe412-760-6490jraystarkey@gmail.comHead Coach, JVOLG
Stephans, Justin412-719-9609stephjg33@yahoo.comHead Coach, JVDivine Mercy Academy
Stewart, Harmony412-561-7720hstewart@saintanneschool.orgPrincipalSt. Anne
Stofko, Chris724-816-0955412-392-5626skpsa_president@saintkilian.orgAthletic DirectorSt. Kilian
Stoltz, Steve4124804303srsmdk@msn.comAssistant Coach, JVProv. Heights
Swallow, April412-715-8929april2122@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
St. Elizabeth
Thelk, Rich412-398-1822QACorp@aol.comWeb Site SchedulerSt. Louise
Thorsen, Tim412-372-0664412-334-2470412-373-0330x22busmgr@namcatholicchurch.orgAthletic DirectorNA Martyr
Todd, Brian724-561-5336
Todd, Brian724-561-8054Assistant Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, JV
OLF
Torboli, Bambi724-355-0693bambino1221@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, JJVSt. Gregory
Unger, Rich412-833-9477412-443-5601412-386-5081runger@2badcats.comSection Rep., South 1A
Web Developer
Athletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
Head Coach, JV
St. Anne
Urso, Ron412-965-35674127817900Ron.m.urso@gmail.comHead Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, Varsity
CTDT
Vallecorsa, Chris412-782-2861cvallecors@comcast.netLeague Director
Vardy, Carrie724-355-4542724-355-4542
Varley, Kevin724-831-4274varleykp@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Thomas More
Very, Dennis412-635-7533412-855-9581412-275-2400dennisvery@verizon.net
Walsh, Matt412-7368993M12walsh12@yahoo.comHead Coach, JVSacred Heart
Waruszewski, Bob412-687-2687412-539-6831miller4026@comcast.net
Waruszewski, Robert412-687-2687412-539-6831Miller4026@comcast.netAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Maria Goretti
White, Dick724-934-3087ctcg@consolidated.net, dwhite@helpthemlearnandplay.comWeb Site SchedulerSeelos Academy
Wiegand, Jordan412-512-0619jcwiegand@carlow.edu
Wiest, Joe724-712-9790724-712-9790mrgbeg@embarqmail.comHead Coach, VarsityButler Catholic
Williams, Matt412-445-2765mcm102391@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Anne
Witter, James724-650-6342jaywitter1978@yahoo.comAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
Assistant Coach, Varsity
St. Monica
Woods, Jason724-831-0908jmwoods54@hotmail.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Gregory
Wrabley, Colin412-278-0868412-498-2302cwrabley@reedsmith.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Philip
Yaniga, Steve313-580-4043seyaniga@uss.comAssistant Coach, JVDivine Mercy Academy
Zukowski, Mike412-952-6606michael.zukowski@klgates.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Louise












Copyright © 2019 2BadCats.com