Diocese of Pittsburgh Girls Basketball 2018-2019 Season - League Contacts

Diocese of Pittsburgh Girls Basketball Contacts

Diocesian Athletic Director

League Directors

  • Pat Greb, Girls JV League Director, 536 Old Farm Road, Pgh., PA 15234, 412-531-2579 (h), patgreb@comcast.net
  • Chris Vallecorsa, Girls Varsity League Director, 1149 Oglethorpe Ave., Pittsburgh, Pa. 15201-2152, 412-782-2861 (h), cvallecors@comcast.net

Game Officials Assignments

Web Site Problems and Questions

Schools

  • For detailed contact information for a particular school go to the Schools page and click the link for the desired school. School information can include contact information for the schools Principal, Athletic Director, Web Site Scheduler and Coaches.

All Diocese of Pittsburgh Girls Basketball Contacts
(includes coaches, league officials, school principals, athletic directors and section reps.)


NamePhone HomePhone CellPhone WorkFAXEmailsTitlesSchool
Acquaviva, Laura412-609-5890Lauraacquaviva@yahoo.comHead Coach, JVSt. Joe (Ver)
Aiello, Brian412-720-7833brianaiello@cnx.comHead Coach, JVSeelos Academy
Ammerman, Jeff Ammerman724-816-0813athleticdirector@stgregzelie.orgAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Gregory
Annichine, Mikemichaelannichine@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Bede
Anselm, Sean412-605-4512412-889-4509seanselm@comcast.netAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Philip
Baldrige, Cindy412-431-4645PrincipalSts Peter & Paul
Bandurski, Christopher412-491-3512SBAABasketball@stbedepgh.orgAthletic DirectorSt. Bede
Barrett, Danielle724-513-4008deedee76@comcast.netAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Monica
Baumgart, Rich412-303-9367rbaumgart20@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JJVSt. Margaret
Beighley, Jennifer412-889-0322sbeighley@comcast.netHead Coach, VarsityHoly Cross
Belko, Bill412-956-2128724-935-4990bbelko1@gmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySeelos Academy
Bernacki, Jim412-996-6984412-996-6984412-828-6200412-828-6212jbernacki@carrassociates.comHead Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, JV
Divine Mercy Academy
Bodart, Mike724-413-9835mbodart@alumni.nd.eduHead Coach, JVJFK
Bridge, Demesha412-292-1112bridgedl30@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
Northside Catholic Assumption Academy
Bridge, Joseph412-292-7437jbridge207@gmail.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
Northside Catholic Assumption Academy
Buchanan, Bradybuchanan@aquinas.pvt.k12.pa.usHead Coach, JVAquinas Acad
Bulger, Meg412-901-6584Megbulger410@yahoo.comHead Coach, VarsitySacred Heart
Butcher, Mark412-952-2663happydadnumber2@yahoo.comDirector Girls BasketballSt. Margaret
Byrnes, John412-400-9116xshadyside@gmail.comHead Coach, JVBlessed Trinity
Caiarelli, RyanAssistant Coach, JVSt. Therese (Munhall)
Callwood, Tim724-352-0028(724) 272-9551tpcpsu1994@yahoo.com
Canton, Ritarbcanton@hotmail.comPrincipalSr. Thea Bowman
Carmody, Chris412-580-8240carmodyc@upmc.eduHead Coach, VarsitySt. Kilian
Carricato, Scott412-744-4084412-721-6789wnadik@hotmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Joe (Ver)
Carricato, Wendy412-744-4084412-554-7974Assistant Coach, VarsitySt. Joe (Ver)
Carroll, Matt and Beth724-513-5913724-513-5832bethanncarroll@aol.com, mattpatc@aol.comHead Coach, JJVSt. James (Sew)
Caruso, Mike412 521 0641412 708 4709conoverja@yahoo.comHead Coach, JVSt. Rosalia
Cobourne, Robert(724)266-2654(724)288-3343724-251-4772robert.cobourne@comcast.netAthletic DirectorSt. James (Sew)
Connelly, Bill725775-1980724-910-1198wjconnelly@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSts Peter & Paul
Cook, Sister Mary John412-683-2044412-552-4279412-621-5199412-621-5601smj15224@yahoo.comSchool Sports CoordinatorSt. Maria Goretti
Cook, Sr. Mary412-683-2044412-552-4279smj15224@yahoo.comAthletic DirectorSt. Maria Goretti
Cooley, Ken412-292-1707Kcfh14@msn.comHead Coach, VarsityEast Catholic
Cornman, Erik412-303-9990ecornman@hotmail.comHead Coach, Varsity
Head Coach, JV
OLF
Cramer, Jenjen.cramer.3@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Bernard
Cramer, Mike412-403-6243mike.cramer.123@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Bernard
Cross, Michael412-245-7856412-245-7856ourladyofgracead.assist@gmail.comCoordinator
Head Coach, Varsity
OLG
Cynkar, Chris412-877-2000ccynkar@gmail.comCoordinatorCarlow
Daeschner, Christine412-939-0371cdaeschner@msn.comHead Coach, JVHoly Cross
Danik, Greg7244489915gdanik@zoominternet.netHead Coach, JVOLMBS
Daugherty, Amanda412-478-6194412-478-6194mandi606@aol.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Maria Goretti
Davis, Matt412-726-1481mdavis0618@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSt. Sylvester
Deasy, Ellen412 334 0881ellen.deasy@gmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Rosalia
Deinhammer, Derek4153771436ddeinhammer@gmail.comHead Coach, JVProv. Heights
Depew, Bryan724-944-9465cld246@yahoo.com, depew.bryan@yahoo.comHead Coach, JJVHoly Sepulcher
Depner, Christie724-457-6888724-553-9310cbyrd99@yahoo.comHead Coach, JVSt. James (Sew)
Drevna, Michael412-605-9780sewdrev@yahoo.com
Driehorst, Mikemdriehorst@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Kilian
Duch, Joe(412) 855-6157jduch@KPMG.comHead Coach, JVCarlow
Duffy, Sheila412-260-7662smburke11@yahoo.comGirls Basketball Director
Assistant Coach, JV
Holy Cross
Dunn, Sue724-229-3451724-986-9601suemdunn@comcast.netAthletic DirectorJFK
Dzurenda, Brian412-370-3875brimspt@aol.comAthletic DirectorMary of Nazareth
Erfort, Chris412-519-9630cerfort1@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Louise
Estocin, John412-247-7478412-352-7476estocinservices@aol.comAthletic DirectorEast Catholic
Estremera, Julio412-372-7255juliorico75@gmail.comAthletic DirectorDivine Mercy Academy
Fassinger, Christopher412-464-2499fassinger@me.com, sttheresetigers@gmail.comAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Therese (Munhall)
Fettis, Brittanybfettis6015@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. John the Baptist (Plum)
Fitzgerald, Tanner412-735-4998tanner.fitzgerald@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSacred Heart
Flanigan, Dave412-381-8332412-427-1395dwflanigan@yahoo.comSection Rep., South 1A
Section Rep., East 1B
Folino, Dino(412) 963-1632(412) 287-92814127817900dfolino@afolino.comHead Coach, JVCTDT
Foster, Tom412-713-0535thomas.foster@directenergy.comAssistant Coach, JJVSt. Margaret
Friel, Matt724-282-0138724-712-6157asufriel@msn.com, asufriel@msn.comWeb Site SchedulerButler Catholic
Gallagher, Angela412-818-6327ScolieriA@upmc.eduAthletic DirectorSt. Raphael
Gambill, Nate412-443-8614nathangambill@hotmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Thomas More
Geibel, Melissa724-445-2977724-712-9790mrgbeg@embarqmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsityButler Catholic
Goeller, Rick412-818-2568goeller2@verizon.netAssistant Coach, VarsityBlessed Trinity
Goldstein, Dave724-325-8414412-779-8083davejengold@comcast.netHead Coach, VarsitySt. John the Baptist (Plum)
Grachen, Paul412-999-3023paulgrachen@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Elizabeth
Graff, Tim7242722548tim@printking.netAssistant Coach, JVOLMBS
Greb, Pat412-531-2579patgreb@comcast.netLeague Director
Grisafi, Heather724-512-0322724-504-4669heathergrisafi@hotmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySts Peter & Paul
Hinkle, Bryan412-302-8862ourladyofgracead@gmail.comAthletic DirectorOLG
Hopkins, Jackie412-731-4083412-758-1813jhopkins128@yahoo.comAthletic DirectorSr. Thea Bowman
Hubbell, Vanessa724-816-4596athleticdirector@holysepulcher.orgAthletic DirectorHoly Sepulcher
Hubbell, Vanessa724-816-4596vanessa.inks@gmail.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
Holy Sepulcher
Huet, Dennis4128613107Assistant Coach, VarsityOLG
Hunter, Adam J412-821-4189412-606-4754adamandangiehunter@gmail.comAthletic DirectorCTDT
Hunter, Angie41282141894127215348adamandangiehunter@gmail.comHead Coach, JJVCTDT
Iozzi, NickAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. John the Baptist (Plum)
Jablon, Jason412-445-0009jjablon@livelypittsburgh.comAssistant Coach, VarsityDivine Mercy Academy
Johnson, Keith480-406-7066Krjohnson71@gmail.comHead Coach, JVEast Catholic
Joyce, Pat412-719-9507patjoyce74@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSt. Gabriel
Kaelin, Randy724-601-8530ranchr@verizon.netDirector of Volleyball
Assistant Coach, Varsity
St. Gregory
Kail, Dan412-915-7303dank4636@aol.comHead Coach, Varsity
Head Coach, JV
St. Gabriel
Kelley, Jeremy412-606-1928jeremymkelley@gmail.comHead Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, Varsity
St. Therese (Munhall)
Kilpatrick, Shawn412-837-2825412-310-2648kilpatrick102@comcast.net, kilpatricks115@gmail.comAthletic DirectorHoly Cross
Kirsch, Dan412-928-9042412-443-4925kdkirsch@comcast.netHead Coach, JVSt. Philip
Klinar, Henry724-514-7637724-678-1435henryklinar@gmail.comGirls Basketball Program DirectorSt. Louise
Kontul, Justin J724-799-5041412-288-3098jjkontul@yahoo.comGirl's Basketball CoordinatorSt. Kilian
Koziara, Mike724-766-3667Aircooledlp@gmail.com
Kreinbrook, Susan7244483509Athletics2@olmbs.orgAssistant Coach, VarsityOLMBS
Kress, Eric412-812-1810ekress20@yahoo.comHead Coach, JJV
Assistant Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
St. Gregory
Kress, George4129134357kressgm@yahoo.comHead Coach, VarsityProv. Heights
Krueger, Leslie412-881-2958krueger@st-elizabeth.orgPrincipalSt. Elizabeth
Kuczma, Paul412-848-2064plk29@verizon.netHead Coach, JVSt. Thomas More
Kuhar, Mike724-939-0902mdk4476@outlook.com
Kuntz, Mike301-233-4070Assistant Coach, JVSt. Louise
Kuntz, Rich412-835-4339412-855-6637richkuntz@verizon.netWeb Site SchedulerSt. Gabriel
Loehlein, Julie412-848-0833loehleinj11@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JVArchangel Gabriel
Long, Michelle724-996-4730mlong@hudsongroup.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Gregory
Luvara, Josephjluvara@dmclaw.comAthletic DirectorSt. Louise
Marchione, Matt412-303-9982mbmarchione@comcast.netHead Coach, JVHoly Cross
Marino, Emily412-200-2735412-889-7528emtonymarino@verizon.netAssistant Coach, JVSt. Philip
Mars, Chrissy A(412) 726-3336chrissymars@verizon.netHead Coach, JVArchangel Gabriel
McCafferty, Ed4129061091emac1711@yahoo.comAthletic Director
Head Coach, JJV
St. Margaret
McCullough, Josh412-605-2513Assistant Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, JV
OLF
McCullough, Liz724-457-0386412-600-4314412-777-5714lsmccullough@hotmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. James (Sew)
McKenna, Greggmckenna@bbandtcm.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Bernard
McPeak, Jennifer412-310-3816jlmcpeak@burnswhite.comGirls Varsity Bball RepresentativeSacred Heart
Michnowicz, Ronnie(412) 580-0586rmic2@yahoo.comAthletic DirectorArchangel Gabriel
Mihm, Richard C724-940-9042412-605-4251412 288-1041rcmihm@consolidated.net, rmihm@federatedinv.comBasketball CoordinatorSeelos Academy
Militzer, CatherinePrincipalSt. Malachy
Militzer, Donald412-882-3353PrincipalSt. Gabriel
Miller, Cory724-496-1605cmiller@saintkilian.orgAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Kilian
Miller, Ron724-336-0087miller3041@comcast.netAssistant Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
St. Monica
Minzer, Dennis W(571) 332-9251dminzer@yahoo.comHead Coach, VarsityArchangel Gabriel
Monroe, Patrick412-759-4570Assistant Coach, VarsityHoly Sepulcher
Morreale, Bryan412-953-3731brmst12@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Louise
Munz, Robert412-661-0288PrincipalSt. Raphael, St. Margaret
Murray, Rich412-596-1337rmurray79@aol.comAssistant Coach, VarsityArchangel Gabriel
Nagy, Gerrie412-720-7810gerrienagy152@gmail.comCoordinator
Assistant Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, JV
Assumption, St. James (Sew)
Natoli, Joe M.412-486-0850412-965-2711412-288-6957jnatoli@federatedinv.comHead Coach, VarsityBlessed Trinity
North, Matt724-766-9741northmj17@gmail.comHead Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, JV
St. Gregory
O\'Brien, Kim412-999-3519kplobrien@msn.comHead Coach, JVSt. Margaret
O\'Connell, Kevinktoconnell@hotmail.comAssistant Coach, JVHoly Cross
Octavi, Dave412-335-1927DOctavi@CLASScommunity.orgAthletic DirectorNorthside Catholic Assumption Academy
Osterrieder, Adam724-432-3135adamosterrieder@gmail.com
Pambacas, Maria330-419-1336Head Coach, VarsitySt. Ben Moor
Pamer, John724-630-1678jgpamer@outlook.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Monica
Pascia, JeremySection Rep., North 1B
Pasquinelli, Mark724-816-7781marc@pasquinelliagency.comAssistant Coach, JVSeelos Academy
Pauley, Jake412-266-1925jakepauley1976@gmail.comWeb Site SchedulerSt. Thomas More
Pawlowicz, John412-629-2886Pawlowiczfamily@hotmail.comGirls Basketball CoordinatorSeelos Academy
Phillips, Dave412-335-4114Assistant Coach, VarsityHoly Cross
Piccola, Natalie412-559-2141412-559-2141nataliehelwich@yahoo.comHead Coach, JVSt. Maria Goretti
Plassio, Dante724-396-1258plassiod@gmail.com, plassiod@gmail.comAthletic Director
Assistant Coach, Varsity
St. Ben Moor
Prunzik, Dan412-401-6561Danprunzik@verizon.netHead Coach, VarsitySt. Thomas More
Purtell, Matthew J724-496-6258724-601-1473matthewpurtell1@gmail.com, joshinku@yahoo.comAthletic Director
Soccer Coordinator
Web Site Scheduler
Sts Peter & Paul
Rattigan, Scott724-496-2697scottrattigan15@gmail.com, rattigan108@hotmail.comAthletic DirectorButler Catholic
Raybuck, Annie724-846-5955office@dmacademy.comPrincipalSt. Monica
Richardson, Tom412-881-8775412-925-9480412-896-3504steslancers@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSt. Elizabeth
Richthammer, Jim724-713-0017724-444-0722richthammer@aquinas.pvt.k12.pa.usAthletic Director
Head Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, JV
Aquinas Acad
Risley, Paigeprisley22@gmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Elizabeth
Risley, Tom412-352-3224trisley001@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Elizabeth
Roczko, Phil412-877-9694proczko@hotmail.comSection Rep., North 1A
Rodgers, Nathan724-355-0487724-355-0487nathan.rodgers@hotmail.comHead Coach, JVButler Catholic
Rodriguez, Randy G724-258-2709412-260-4320724-258-4440pantherfan1964@hotmail.comAthletic Director
Head Coach, Varsity
Madonna Regional
Roney, Gary W412-456-3090groney@diopitt.orgDiocesian Athletic Director
Rose, Carrie412-3898993Carrie.r.rose@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSacred Heart
Ross, Jenna412-849-5807jross405@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Margaret
Ross, John412-589-1294jross@pyramidhc.com
Ruggles, Renee412-523-1593reneer@lesker.comHead Coach, JVSt. Therese (Munhall)
Sandiage, Gerald(412) 855-6157sandidgegagk@aol.comHead Coach, VarsityCarlow
Schirnhofer, Chad412-498-7239chizzy6012@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
St. Malachy
Schmitt, Joel412-875-5086412-906-7606Jschmitt398@comcast.netHead Coach, VarsitySt. Malachy
Sekanic, Amanda412-378-6626amandasekanic@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Therese (Munhall)
Sekanic, AmandaAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Therese (Munhall)
Shaver, Jim412-527-6878jshaves@hotmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Bede
Shifter, Adrianne724-991-0344adrianneshifter@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JJVHoly Sepulcher
Shovlin, John Christopher412-559-3395412-559-3395412-865-3814Pjshovlin@hotmail.comDirector Boys BasketballSt. Margaret
Sieg, Mark412-913-0146mrsiegm@aol.comAssistant Coach, VarsityDivine Mercy Academy
Siket, Jarrod724-799-4763jarrod.siket@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Kilian
Silbaugh, Matthew724-513-5600msilbaugh@gmail.comHead Coach, JJV
Assistant Coach, JV
Sts Peter & Paul
Slain, Ronnievaslain@carlow.eduWeb Site SchedulerCarlow
Smigielski, Steve412-884-7603412-735-1058smigs@comcast.netHead Coach, VarsitySt. Anne
Smith, Matt412-439-3440Mfsmith@cozen.comHead Coach, JVSt. Bernard
Snow, Mary724-272-9793marysnow72@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JJVHoly Sepulcher
Spinelli, Jeff7246811793jspinelli5@hotmail.comHead Coach, VarsityOLMBS
Starkey, Joe412-760-6490jraystarkey@gmail.comHead Coach, JVOLG
Stephans, Justin412-719-9609stephjg33@yahoo.comSection Rep., East 1A
Head Coach, JV
Divine Mercy Academy
Stewart, Harmony412-561-7720hstewart@saintanneschool.orgPrincipalSt. Anne
Stofko, Chris724-816-0955412-392-5626skpsa_president@saintkilian.orgAthletic DirectorSt. Kilian
Swallow, April412-715-8929april2122@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Elizabeth
Thelk, Rich412-398-1822QACorp@aol.comWeb Site SchedulerSt. Louise
Thorsen, Tim412-372-0664412-334-2470412-373-0330x22busmgr@namcatholicchurch.orgAthletic DirectorNA Martyr
Todd, Brian724-561-5336Assistant Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, JV
OLF
Unger, Rich412-833-9477412-443-5601412-386-5081runger@2badcats.comSection Rep., South 1B
Web Developer
Athletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
Head Coach, JV
St. Anne
Urso, Ron412-965-35674127817900Ron.m.urso@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsityCTDT
Vallecorsa, Chris412-782-2861cvallecors@comcast.netLeague Director
Vardy, Carrie724-355-4542724-355-4542
Varley, Kevin724-831-4274varleykp@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Thomas More
Very, Dennis412-635-7533412-855-9581412-275-2400dennisvery@verizon.netHead Coach, VarsitySeelos Academy
White, Dick724-934-3087ctcg@consolidated.net, dwhite@helpthemlearnandplay.comWeb Site SchedulerSeelos Academy
Wiegand, Jordan412-512-0619jcwiegand@carlow.eduAthletic DirectorCarlow
Wiest, Joe724-712-9790724-712-9790mrgbeg@embarqmail.comHead Coach, VarsityButler Catholic
Williams, Matt412-445-2765mcm102391@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Anne
Wrabley, Colin412-498-2302cwrabley@reedsmith.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Philip
Yaniga, Steve313-580-4043seyaniga@uss.comAssistant Coach, JVDivine Mercy Academy
Zukowski, Mike412-952-6606michael.zukowski@klgates.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Louise












Copyright © 2019 2BadCats.com