Diocese of Pittsburgh Track 2018 Season - League Contacts

Diocese of Pittsburgh Track Contacts

Diocesian Athletic Director

League Directors

Web Site Problems and Questions

Schools

  • For detailed contact information for a particular school go to the Schools page and click the link for the desired school. School information can include contact information for the schools Principal, Athletic Director, Web Site Scheduler and Coaches.

All Diocese of Pittsburgh Track Contacts
(includes coaches, league officials, school principals, athletic directors and section reps.)


NamePhone HomePhone CellPhone WorkFAXEmailsTitlesSchool
Bridge, Demesha412-292-1112bridgedl30@gmail.comHead Coach, TrackNorthside Catholic Assumption Academy
Cumpston, Keithkcumpston@gmail.comHead Coach, TrackDivine Mercy Academy
Darcy, Jimjedarcy1@gmail.comHead Coach, TrackCTDT
Deasy-Halata, Mary Annmadeasyhatala@gmail.comHead Coach, TrackSt. Therese (Munhall)
Eckenrode, Joshuajoshua@eckenrode.comHead Coach, TrackSt. Louise
Gillen, Michellesk8chick73@gmail.comHead Coach, TrackSt. Philip
Goshen, Natessppxc@gmail.comTrack and Field CoachSts Peter & Paul
Hamilton, Denisedenisehamilton.dh@gmail.comHead Coach, TrackSt. James (Sew)
Harmanos, Markmark7669@zoominternet.netHead Coach, TrackSt. Gregory
Hinkle, Bryan4123028862ourladyofgracead@gmail.comAthletic Director
Head Coach, Track
OLG
Holland, Danholland6@aol.comTrack and Field CoachEnvironmental Charter School
Hornyak, Davedjhornyak@me.comHead Coach, TrackHoly Trinity
Horvath, Christeychristeybrowne@yahoo.comHead Coach, TrackSt. Gabriel
Jordan, Davidprofdwj@gmail.comHead Coach, TrackMother of Sorrows School
Lilly, Michelletrack@olmbs.comHead Coach, TrackOLMBS
McPeake, BrianBrianmcpeake13@gmail.comHead Coach, TrackJFK
Messina, Joe412-798-2818412-310-0907messinajj@hotmail.comHead Coach, TrackSt. Joe (Ver)
Miller, Laurilmiller77@verizon.netHead Coach, TrackHoly Cross
Paschall, Lisalamp13@outlook.comHead Coach, TrackSt. Kilian
Richthammer, Jim724-713-0017724-444-0722richthammer@aquinas.pvt.k12.pa.usAthletic Director
Head Coach, Track
Aquinas Acad
Sahr-Herman, Staceystaceysahrherman@yahoo.comHead Coach, TrackBlessed Trinity
Silvis, Ryanryan.m.silvis@gmail.comHead Coach, TrackSt. Thomas More
Singleton, Chriscsingleton@ovdrywall.comHead Coach, TrackButler Catholic
Snyder, Bill H41236981794123702474william.snyder@bayer.comAthletic Director
Head Coach, Track
Prov. Heights
Szmed, Theresatszmed@mosschool.orgPrincipalMother of Sorrows School
VanderMolen, Sarahsdvander@gmail.comHead Coach, TrackPittsburgh Urban Christian School
Wega, Terrytwega1518@gmail.comHead Coach, TrackSt. Sylvester
White, Jack41265783424126578342coachwhite.flames@gmail.com, jpwhite@csmckee.comLeague Director
Head Coach, Track
Seelos Academy
Wivagg, Kyra412-443-0816wivagg104@comcast.netHead Coach, TrackSt. Anne
Copyright © 2018 2BadCats.com