Diocese of Pittsburgh Track 2021 Season - League Contacts

Diocese of Pittsburgh Track Contacts

Diocesan Athletic Director

  • Gary W Roney, Director of Youth and Young Adult Engagement - Diocesan Athletic Director, 412-456-3090 (w), groney@diopitt.org

League Coordinators

Web Site Problems and Questions

Schools

  • For detailed contact information for a particular school go to the Schools page and click the link for the desired school. School information can include contact information for the schools Principal, Athletic Director, Sports Coordinators, Web Site Scheduler and Coaches.

All Diocese of Pittsburgh Track Contacts
(includes coaches, league officials, school principals, athletic directors and section reps.)

IDNamePhone HomePhone CellPhone WorkFAXEmailsTitlesSchool
3598Bainbridge, Jamesmail@jamesbainbridge.comAssistant Coach, TrackBlessed Trinity
3592Baker, Joellajoella@zoominternet.netAssistant Coach, TrackSt. Gregory
3583Bressler, Bobrebressler@yahoo.comHead Coach, TrackArchangel Gabriel
3106Bridge, Demesha412-292-1112bridgedl30@gmail.comHead Coach, TrackNorthside Catholic Assumption Academy
3468Cannon, Sean4122605834btaad17@gmail.com
3587Collett, Mikemcollett@mqaschool.orgAthletic Director
Head Coach, Track
Mary Queen of Apostles
3197Darcy, Christinechristinedarcy76@gmail.comAssistant Coach, TrackCTDT
1705Darcy, Jimjedarcy1@gmail.comHead Coach, TrackCTDT
3591Deasy, Seansdeasy@yahoo.comHead Coach, TrackMother of Mercy Academy
2956Deasy-Halata, Mary Annmadeasyhatala@gmail.comHead Coach, TrackSt. Therese (Munhall)
3442DeNinno, Josh412-496-2344412-496-2438joshied77@verizon.netAthletic Director
Basketball Coordinator
St. James (Sew)
3485Deschamps, Tyler724-444-0722deschamps@aquinasacademy-pittsburgh.org, deschamps@aquinas.pvt.k12.pa.usSchool Sports CoordinatorAquinas Acad
417Dunn, Sue724-986-9601suemdunn@comcast.netAthletic Director
Assistant Coach, Track
JFK
2954Eckenrode, Joshuajoshua@eckenrode.comHead Coach, TrackSt. Louise
3479Estremera, Julio4129159147juliorico75@gmail.comAthletic Director
Head Coach, Track
Divine Mercy Academy
2728Fassinger, Christopher412-464-2499fassinger@me.com, sttheresetigers@gmail.com
3593Gauntner, Jen412-523-2299jbgaunter@comcast.netHead Coach, TrackSt. James (Sew)
3600Gehrlein, Billbillgehrlein@gmail.comAssistant Coach, TrackJFK
3601Gehrlein, Jenniferjengehrlein@gmail.comAssistant Coach, TrackJFK
3595Ginsburg, Maureenmmurphy17@gmail.comAssistant Coach, TrackSt. Louise
2951Harmanos, Markmark7669@zoominternet.netDirector of Cross Country
Head Coach, Track
St. Gregory
2982Hunter, Adam J412-821-4189412-606-4754adamandangiehunter@gmail.comAthletic DirectorCTDT
3588Ingold, Amberamberingold810@gmail.comHead Coach, TrackSt. Elizabeth
3189Johns, Mike S412-779-306728mjohns@gmail.comHead Coach, TrackButler Catholic
3198Jordan, Christinecbjordan1@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, TrackMother of Sorrows
2944Jordan, Davidprofdwj@gmail.comHead Coach, TrackMother of Sorrows
2321Joyce, Pat412-719-9507patjoyce74@gmail.comAthletic Director
Assistant Coach, Track
Mother of Mercy Academy
3462Kane, Chris412-535-3956Chris@dogstop.netAssistant Coach, TrackProv. Heights
3344Kramm, Nathan412-377-7376nkramm@comcast.comAthletic DirectorProv. Heights
3596Kuntz, Amyamy.kuntz@pnc.comAssistant Coach, TrackSt. Louise
3184Lawson, Chrisseelaw2001@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, TrackSt. Therese (Munhall)
2947Lilly, Michelletrack@olmbs.comHead Coach, TrackOLMBS
2682MacBeth, Geri412-216-6774gerilynmacbeth@aol.com, macbeth.share@me.com
3203Matthews, Jeffjmatthews@newpark.comAssistant Coach, TrackSt. Joe (Ver)
3214McClellan, Chris412-370-8635athleticdirector@stgregzelie.org, chris.mcclellan_23@yahoo.comAthletic DirectorSt. Gregory
2943McPeake, BrianBrianmcpeake13@gmail.comHead Coach, TrackJFK
2305Messina, Joe412-798-2818412-310-0907messinajj@hotmail.comHead Coach, TrackSt. Joe (Ver)
3594Morris, Meghanmeghanmorris1@gmail.comAssistant Coach, TrackSt. Kilian
3586Muir, Chriscmuir21004@yahoo.comHead Coach, TrackHoly Family
2790Murray, Rich A412-859-0249412-596-1337rmurray613@gmail.comAthletic DirectorArchangel Gabriel
3205Orie, Paulapaulaorie@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, TrackSt. Louise
3132Rattigan, Scott724-496-2697scottrattigan15@gmail.com, rattigan108@hotmail.com
1912Richardson, Tom412-881-8775412-925-9480412-896-3504twrref@gmail.com, steslancers@gmail.comAssistant Coach, TrackSt. Elizabeth
640Richthammer, Jim724-713-0017724-444-0722richthammer@aquinas.pvt.k12.pa.usHead Coach, TrackAquinas Acad
3561Rottmann, Hans41277911964127791196mollyhans@msn.comAthletic Director
School Sports Coordinator
Blessed Trinity
3599Sahr, Amyamysahr@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, TrackBlessed Trinity
3585Sahr, Jenjensahr@yahoo.comHead Coach, TrackBlessed Trinity
3206Sargent, Amanda412-812-3313ahsargent@burnswhite.comAthletic Director
Head Coach, Track
St. Philip, Guardian Angel Academy
3584Silvis, Ryanryan.m.silvis@gmail.comHead Coach, TrackAve Maria Academy
3070Smith, Andrew C412-793-1460412-316-7359asmithc@hotmail.comAssistant Coach, TrackSt. Joe (Ver)
3463Snyder, Bill412-370-2474william.snyder@bayer.comHead Coach, TrackProv. Heights
3289Soeder, R.J.soederrj@yahoo.comAthletic DirectorSt. Louise
1767Stofko, Chris724-816-0955412-392-5626skpsa_president@saintkilian.orgAthletic Director
Head Coach, Track
St. Kilian
3597Stoltz, Michellesrsmdk@msn.comAssistant Coach, TrackProv. Heights
3199Stoltz, Steve4124804303srsmdk@msn.comAssistant Coach, TrackProv. Heights
2938Szmed, Theresatszmed@mosschool.orgPrincipalMother of Sorrows
491Unger, Rich412-443-5601runger@2badcats.comWeb Developer
Athletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
South Hills Catholic Academy
3589Valentine, Jjvalentinek758@gmail.comAssistant Coach, TrackMother of Mercy Academy
2948VanderMolen, Sarahsdvander@gmail.comHead Coach, TrackPittsburgh Urban Christian School
3590Wega, Terrytwega1518@gmail.comAssistant Coach, TrackSt. Elizabeth
2935White, Jack412-657-8342coachwhite.flames@gmail.com, jpwhite@csmckee.comSection Rep., North
Diocese Sports Coordinator
Head Coach, Track
Section Rep., South
Diocese Sports Coordinator
Section Rep., East
Diocese Sports Coordinator
Seelos Academy
3280Witter, James724-650-5342jaywitter1978@yahoo.comWeb Site Scheduler
Head Coach, Track
St. Monica












Copyright © 2021 2BadCats.com