Diocese of Pittsburgh Track 2019 Season - League Contacts

Diocese of Pittsburgh Track Contacts

Diocesian Athletic Director

League Directors

Web Site Problems and Questions

Schools

  • For detailed contact information for a particular school go to the Schools page and click the link for the desired school. School information can include contact information for the schools Principal, Athletic Director, Web Site Scheduler and Coaches.

All Diocese of Pittsburgh Track Contacts
(includes coaches, league officials, school principals, athletic directors and section reps.)


NamePhone HomePhone CellPhone WorkFAXEmailsTitlesSchool
Betz, Emmabetze@duq.eduHead Coach, TrackHillcrest Christian Academy
Bridge, Demesha412-292-1112bridgedl30@gmail.comHead Coach, TrackNorthside Catholic Assumption Academy
Cantella, Charles724-4532875724-2724762724-2724762ccantella@hotmail.comAssistant Coach, TrackSt. Gregory
Cumpston, Keithkcumpston@gmail.comHead Coach, TrackDivine Mercy Academy
Darcy, Christinechristinedarcy76@gmail.comAssistant Coach, TrackCTDT
Darcy, Jimjedarcy1@gmail.comHead Coach, TrackCTDT
Deasy-Halata, Mary Annmadeasyhatala@gmail.comHead Coach, TrackSt. Therese (Munhall)
Donahue, Erindonahue2@yahoo.comHead Coach, TrackSt. Kilian
Dunn, Sue724-986-9601suemdunn@comcast.netAthletic Director
Assistant Coach, Track
JFK
Eckenrode, Joshuajoshua@eckenrode.comHead Coach, TrackSt. Louise
Hamilton, Denisedenisehamilton.dh@gmail.comHead Coach, TrackSt. James (Sew)
Harmanos, Markmark7669@zoominternet.netDirector of Cross Country
Head Coach, Track
St. Gregory
Herman, Martymartinhermanii@gmail.comAssistant Coach, TrackBlessed Trinity
Holland, Danholland6@aol.comTrack and Field CoachEnvironmental Charter School
Hornyak, Davedjhornyak@me.comHead Coach, TrackArchangel Gabriel
Johns, Mike S412-779-306728mjohns@gmail.comHead Coach, TrackButler Catholic
Jordan, Christinecbjordan1@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, TrackMother of Sorrows School
Jordan, Davidprofdwj@gmail.comHead Coach, TrackMother of Sorrows School
Joyce, Pat412-719-9507patjoyce74@gmail.comAthletic Director
Head Coach, Track
St. Gabriel
Lawson, Chrisseelaw2001@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, TrackSt. Therese (Munhall)
Lilly, Michelletrack@olmbs.comHead Coach, TrackOLMBS
Matthews, Jeffjmatthews@newpark.comAssistant Coach, TrackSt. Joe (Ver)
McPeake, BrianBrianmcpeake13@gmail.comHead Coach, TrackJFK
McWreath, SheridanSheridan.McWreath@dpsg.comAssistant Coach, TrackJFK
Messina, Joe412-798-2818412-310-0907messinajj@hotmail.comHead Coach, TrackSt. Joe (Ver)
Nagy, Gerrie412-720-7810gerrienagy152@gmail.comCoordinator
Assistant Coach, Track
Assumption, St. James (Sew)
Orie, Paulapaulaorie@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, TrackSt. Louise
Paschall, Lisalamp13@outlook.comAssistant Coach, TrackSt. Kilian
Raynes, Kristinakristinajraynes@gmail.comAssistant Coach, TrackSt. Gabriel
Repasky, Michellerepasky@aquinas.pvt.pa.usHead Coach, TrackAquinas Acad
Richthammer, Jim724-713-0017724-444-0722richthammer@aquinas.pvt.k12.pa.usAthletic Director
Assistant Coach, Track
Aquinas Acad
Sahr-Herman, Staceystaceysahrherman@yahoo.comHead Coach, TrackBlessed Trinity
Sargent, Amandaahsargent@burnswhite.comAthletic Director
Assistant Coach, Track
St. Philip
Smith, Andrew C412-793-1460412-316-7359asmithc@hotmail.comAssistant Coach, TrackSt. Joe (Ver)
Stofko, Chris724-816-0955412-392-5626skpsa_president@saintkilian.orgAthletic Director
Assistant Coach, Track
St. Kilian
Stoltz, Steve4124804303srsmdk@msn.comAssistant Coach, TrackProv. Heights
Szmed, Theresatszmed@mosschool.orgPrincipalMother of Sorrows School
VanderMolen, Sarahsdvander@gmail.comHead Coach, TrackPittsburgh Urban Christian School
White, Jack41265783424126578342coachwhite.flames@gmail.com, jpwhite@csmckee.comLeague Director
Head Coach, Track
Seelos Academy












Copyright © 2020 2BadCats.com