Diocese of Pittsburgh Track 2018 Season - League Contacts

Diocese of Pittsburgh Track Contacts

Diocesian Athletic Director

League Directors

Web Site Problems and Questions

Schools

  • For detailed contact information for a particular school go to the Schools page and click the link for the desired school. School information can include contact information for the schools Principal, Athletic Director, Web Site Scheduler and Coaches.

All Diocese of Pittsburgh Track Contacts
(includes coaches, league officials, school principals, athletic directors and section reps.)


NamePhone HomePhone CellPhone WorkFAXEmailsTitlesSchool
Balla, Geoffgeoffballa@namschool.orgHead Coach, TrackNA Martyr
Cumpston, Keithkcumpston@gmail.comHead Coach, TrackDivine Mercy Academy
Deasy-Halata, Mary Annmadeasyhatala@gmail.comHead Coach, TrackSt. Therese (Munhall)
Giuffre, Paul J41272033584127817900paul@giuffrelawoffice.comHead Coach, TrackCTDT
Golomb, Daviddagolomb@aol.comHead Coach, TrackHoly Trinity
Hamilton, Denisedenisehamilton.dh@gmail.comHead Coach, TrackSt. James (Sew)
Harmanos, Markmark7669@zoominternet.netHead Coach, TrackSt. Gregory
Hinckle, Bryanourladyofgracead@gmail.com
Hinkle, Bryan4123028862ourladyofgracead@gmail.comAthletic Director
Head Coach, Track
OLG
Horvath, Christeychristeybrowne@yahoo.comHead Coach, TrackSt. Gabriel
Jordan, Davidprofdwj@gmail.comHead Coach, TrackMother of Sorrows School
Lilly, Michelletrack@olmbs.comHead Coach, TrackOLMBS
McWreath, SheridanSheridan.McWreath@dpsg.comHead Coach, TrackJFK
Messina, Joe412-798-2818412-310-0907messinajj@hotmail.comHead Coach, TrackSt. Joe (Ver)
Nagy, Mollymolly.nagy@comcast.netHead Coach, TrackSt. Louise
Paschall, Lisalamp13@outlook.comHead Coach, TrackSt. Kilian
Richthammer, Jim724-713-0017724-444-0722richthammer@aquinas.pvt.k12.pa.usAthletic Director
Head Coach, Track
Aquinas Acad
Sahr-Herman, Staceystaceysahrherman@yahoo.comHead Coach, TrackBlessed Trinity
Sargent, Amandaahsargent@burnswhite.comHead Coach, TrackSt. Philip
Singleton, Chriscsingleton@ovdrywall.comHead Coach, TrackButler Catholic
Snyder, Bill H412-369-8179412-370-2474william.snyder@bayer.comHead Coach, TrackProv. Heights
Spisak, Ireneispisak@pa.gov, justinias313@yahoo.comHead Coach, TrackSt. Sylvester
Szmed, Theresatszmed@mosschool.orgPrincipalMother of Sorrows School
Tarquinio, Kimktarquinio@pipitonegroup.comHead Coach, TrackHoly Cross
VanderMolen, Sarahsdvander@gmail.comHead Coach, TrackPittsburgh Urban Christian School
White, Jackcoachwhite.flames@gmail.comLeague Director
Head Coach, Track
Seelos Academy
Wivagg, Kyra412-443-0816wivagg104@comcast.netHead Coach, TrackSt. Anne
Copyright © 2018 2BadCats.com