Diocese of Pittsburgh Girls Volleyball 2017 Season - League Contacts

Diocese of Pittsburgh Girls Volleyball Contacts

Diocesian Athletic Director

League Directors

Game Officials Assignments

Web Site Problems and Questions

Schools

  • For detailed contact information for a particular school go to the Schools page and click the link for the desired school. School information can include contact information for the schools Principal, Athletic Director, Web Site Scheduler and Coaches.

All Diocese of Pittsburgh Girls Volleyball Contacts
(includes coaches, league officials, school principals, athletic directors and section reps.)


NamePhone HomePhone CellPhone WorkFAXEmailsTitlesSchool
Adams, Bill724-712-1169BA@adamsmfg.comPrincipal
Head Coach, JV
St. Philip, St. Gregory
Altman, Erinn724-747-9174erinnbruno@hotmail.comHead Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
JFK
Ammerman, Jeff Ammerman724-816-0813athleticdirector@stgregzelie.orgAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Gregory
Aquilante, Alyssa412-414-5050alyssa.aquilante@aol.comHead Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, Varsity
St. Elizabeth
Bayer, Lin412-276-5168412-576-2930linchura@msn.comHead Coach, VarsityOLG
Bechtol, Linda412-881-2958bechtolst.e@gmail.comPrincipalSt. Elizabeth
Beringer, Bridget724-584-1850beringer@zoominternet.netHead Coach, JVSeelos Academy
Bertrand, Tom724-969-0154412-370-6156thomaspbertrand@gmail.comHead Coach, Varsity
Head Coach, JV
St. Louise
Blank, Owen Dale724-841-8994724-841-8994724-323-4438Oblank96@yahoo.com, Bballer.blank960@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsityHoly Sepulcher
Boehm, Steve412-260-6499412-885-0748slboehm@verizon.netHead Coach, VarsitySt. Gabriel
Brandwein, Mike412-833-8883412-370-6759mikebrandwein@hotmail.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Louise
Brier, Dana412-629-5350dwbrier1@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Gregory
Brown-Miller, Jennifer412-303-9354jennbrownmiller@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Louise
Burgwin, Keri A412-418-1622keria806@hotmail.comHead Coach, VarsityMary of Nazareth
Butcher, Mark412-952-2663happydadnumber2@yahoo.comDirector Girls BasketballSt. Margaret
Cantella, Charles724-4532875724-2724762724-2724762ccantella@hotmail.com, ccantella@hotmail.comDirector of Volleyball
Assistant Coach, Varsity
St. Gregory
Cebula, Lee Ann210-789-9206leeleecebula@gmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Louise
Chase, Marymrs.machase@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
St. Bernadette
Cobourne, Robert(724)266-2654(724)288-3343robert.cobourne@comcast.netAthletic Director
Head Coach, Varsity
St. James (Sew)
Cozza, Sherri412-657-6967412-657-6967scozza@cozzaenterprises.comHead Coach, JVSt. Thomas More
Cunningham, Denise4129159147412-915-9147denisecoxc1@hotmail.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
East Catholic
Davis, Matt412-726-1481hdavis0507@yahoo.comAthletic DirectorSt. Sylvester
Deinhammer, Katie512-924-0903kdeinhammer@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JVProv. Heights
Dieckmann, Mindy412-969-4801mindy.dieckmann11@gmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsityCTDT
Downey, Bob412-531-5265412-417-1915newtre26@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSt. Anne
Dunn, Sue724-229-3451724-986-9601suemdunn@comcast.netAthletic DirectorJFK
Dzurenda, Brian412-370-3875brimspt@aol.comAthletic DirectorMary of Nazareth
Estocin, John412-247-7478412-352-7476estocinservices@aol.comAthletic DirectorEast Catholic
Estremera, Samantha Keough412-670-3781mikolinamax@gmail.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Bernadette
Faller, Maria412-364-1419412-445-9900legobeaver@comcast.netHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
Holy Cross
Fassinger, Christopher412-464-2499fassinger@me.com, sttheresetigers@gmail.comAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
Assistant Coach, Varsity
St. Therese (Munhall)
Faulds, Jaclyn E412-885-5315724-875-5981412-288-2212Faulds.jaclyn@gmail.com, Fauldsje@hh-law.comHead Coach, JVSt. Gabriel
Feczko, Stacyskfeczko@comcast.netVolleyball CoordinatorSeelos Academy
Ferraco, Robert A412-793-8659412-670-34754127939462rafmjf@aol.comAthletic DirectorSt. Joe (Ver)
Ford, Sheryl412-370-6664rafslf@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, VarsityHoly Cross
Fotovich, Stacy412-874-8272412-874-8272stacy@alpine-pools.comHead Coach, JVOLG
Friel, Matt724-282-0138724-712-6157asufriel@msn.com, asufriel@msn.comWeb Site SchedulerButler Catholic
Gadomski, Ron412-780-7826412-779-7057ron.gadomski70@gmail.comHead Coach, JVHoly Cross
Gaglia, Sr. Anna Marie412-331-8501PrincipalHoly Sepulcher
Gelston, Aimee412-276-5470412-327-4404412-391-1468agelston@strategicimages.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Thomas More
Gerber, Megan412-478-3920mandmgerber@verizon.netHead Coach, VarsitySt. Thomas More
Gestiehr, Katie412-926-7526gestiehrkm@yahoo.comHead Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
Holy Trinity
Giuffre, Paul J41272033584127817900paul@giuffrelawoffice.comAthletic DirectorCTDT
Gomber, Sharon724-986-4791Assistant Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
JFK
Gorscak, Andrew Joseph412-469-8790412-759-3042boborox@comcast.netHead Coach, JVMary of Nazareth
Hartoyo, Marlene412-276-0516412-427-9169marlene_hartoyo@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, VarsityOLG
Heidenreich, Dana412-735-6086dmheidenreich@gmail.comHead Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, JV
Holy Trinity
Hinkle, Bryan4123028862ourladyofgracead@gmail.comAthletic DirectorOLG
Huffner, Debbie412-805-5342debbie.huffner@comcast.netHead Coach, JVSeelos Academy
Hufnagel, Rich412-977-7784412-977-7784rich.hcc@verizon.netHead Coach, JVSt. Louise
Ivory, Lori724-612-7356Livory44@aol.comHead Coach, JVHoly Cross
Janosko, Melinda724-942-2115412-952-8499thejanoskos@gmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Louise
Jesionowski, Anita412-913-3714gnajes@comcast.netHead Coach, VarsityHoly Cross
Jones, Dennis412-487-3619412-977-6157412-492-5398dwjones@ppg.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
Blessed Trinity
Kelley, Jackdizzlebob@mac.comHead Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, Varsity
St. Gabriel
Kelm, Ron724-462-3115skpsaa_volleyball@saintkilian.orgAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Kilian
Kenaan, Dan412-370-9470kenaando@hotmail.comBasketball CommissionerSt. Bona.
Kerr, Chris412-760-7764kerrc@verizon.netHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Philip
King, Lorraine412 310-0067webe4kings@hotmail.comSection Rep., Section 2
King, Timvb4tking@gmail.comLeague Director
Klinar, Henry724-514-7637724-678-1435henryklinar@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Louise
Kopera, Kelly724-831-8722basketballdirector@stgregzelie.orgDirector of BasketballSt. Gregory
Kress, Kerstin412-364-4235412-913-1406grotekerstin@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, VarsityProv. Heights
Kulzer, Peter412638287541263828754126382875tmcgonigle1@verizon.netHead Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, Varsity
St. Bernard
Kuntz, Rich412-835-4339412-855-6637richkuntz@verizon.netWeb Site SchedulerSt. Gabriel
LaQuatra, Peggy412-809-3121Peggy.LaQuatra@us.fujitsu.com, Peggy.LaQuatra@us.fujitsu.comAssistant Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
St. Margaret
Libell, Peter M724-553-5393412-389-1239Libell.pete@gmail.com, plibell@covanta.comGirls Basketball CoordinatorSeelos Academy
Logan, Russrussl9977@gmail.comHead Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, JV
St. Anne
Lucas, Sue412-736-5508SUEBLUC@GMAIL.COMAthletic Director
Head Coach, Varsity
St. John Bosco
Lukasewicz, Jason814-244-3193jasluke@hotmail.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Louise
Luvara, Josephjluvara@dmclaw.comAthletic DirectorSt. Louise
MacBeth, Geri4127939462gerilynmacbeth@aol.comHead Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, Varsity
St. Joe (Ver)
Maddigan, Patrick(412)-979-4358madddc@zoominternet.netAthletic DirectorSeelos Academy
Marsico, Kristine724-586-5022Web Site SchedulerHoly Sepulcher
Martin, Tom724-679-9328temartin63@zoominternet.netAthletic DirectorButler Catholic
Maziarz, Laurie412-969-0259mazsangels@verizon.netHead Coach, JVOLG
McKinniss, Steve724-443-1543412-952-0135412-367-5883smckinniss@zoominternet.netHead Coach, VarsitySeelos Academy
McSwiggen, Debby412-977-0425debby@keystoneribbon.comSection Rep., Section 1
Michnowicz, Ronnie(412) 580-0586rmic2@yahoo.comAthletic DirectorHoly Trinity
Miller, Laura(412)445-8825laura.miller1@verizon.netHead Coach, JVSt. Thomas More
Mlecko, Matt412-251-2913mmlecko@yahoo.comHead Coach, VarsitySeelos Academy
Montes, Jose724-898-1018724-316-4223joehills12@yahoo.comCoordinator
Head Coach, JV
Holy Sepulcher
Mustin, Steve724-942-4762412-805-1623mustinclinic@yahoo.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Louise
Newcamp, Mary Sue412-874-1109Head Coach, VarsityBlessed Trinity
Niggemyer, Amy724-933-0329412-303-5653ankn@zoominternet.netHead Coach, VarsityProv. Heights
Noca, Lisa412-841-5490Head Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
CTDT
Ochs, Rich724-601-5989skpsaa_volleyball@saintkilian.orgHead Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, JV
St. Kilian
Olsheski, Charynn724-388-4957colsheski@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
Butler Catholic
Parente, Antonio412-736-1664bdubsbasketball@gmail.comHead Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, Varsity
St. Elizabeth
Paschall, Mike724-612-1087mikep15074@outlook.comGirl's Basketball CoordinatorSt. Kilian
Pauley, Jake412-266-1925jakepauley1976@gmail.comAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Thomas More
Perlaky, Mike412-613-2689mikeperlaky@gmail.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Therese (Munhall)
Pohlod, Paul724-234-8182pohlodfamily7@zoominternet.netAssistant Coach, VarsitySeelos Academy
Richardson, Tom412-881-8775412-377-1704 / 412-925-9480412-896-3504steslancers@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSt. Elizabeth
Ritchie, Michelle Balderston724-816-2598michelleb72976@gmail.com, michelleb729@live.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Gregory
Rodriguez, Randy G724-258-2709412-260-4320724-258-4440pantherfan1964@hotmail.comAthletic DirectorMadonna Regional
Rossi, Jay412-369-8642412-680-9037jay.rossi@dcsg.comHead Coach, VarsityHoly Cross
Rubenstein, Mollymroyerpgh@aol.comVolleyball RepSacred Heart
Rubenstein, Molly412-897-3018Mrubensteinpgh@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSacred Heart
Ryan, Maggie845-649-3616margareteliza034@gmail.comHead Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
St. Anne
Sammartino, Krista412-327-3512skpsaa_volleyball@saintkilian.orgHead Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
St. Kilian
Schneider, Brenda4128861878412-805-6211Bschneider1214@verizon.net, Brenda@contempinc.comHead Coach, Varsity
Head Coach, JV
St. Sylvester
Seiff, Peter412-818-8790sseiff@alphaschool.orgHead Coach, JVProv. Heights
Serrao, Angela724-872-2742724-448-1167Raserrao@comcast.netAssistant Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, JV
Madonna Regional
Shovlin, John Christopher412-559-3395412-559-3395412-865-3814Pjshovlin@hotmail.comDirector Boys BasketballSt. Margaret
Sikora, Kevin4123275454kjsalliance@att.netHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Margaret
Siwula, Kim724-379-4004724-875-3704Kim.siwula@us.abb.comHead Coach, Varsity
Head Coach, JV
Madonna Regional
Slater, Ray724-991-9719724-991-0058raycslater@yahoo.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
Butler Catholic
Snyder, Bill H41236981794123702474william.snyder@bayer.comAthletic DirectorProv. Heights
Stewart, Harmony412-561-7720hstewart@saintanneschool.orgPrincipalSt. Anne
Stewart, Jeff412-854-2011412-445-0620stewartjs73@gmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Louise
Stofko, Chris(724) 772-3626724-816-0955412-392-5626skpsa_president@saintkilian.orgAthletic DirectorSt. Kilian
Suchy, Charlene412-260-7606charsuchy@gmail.comSection Rep., Section 3
Suhay, Tom724-225-9877724-344-4028tsujr@aol.comHead Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, JV
JFK
Sweeny, Ryan412-605-9077rsweeny@pitt.edu, rsweeny@pitt.eduAthletic DirectorHoly Cross
Thelk, Rich412-398-1822QACorp@aol.comWeb Site SchedulerSt. Louise
Unger, Rich412-833-9477412-443-5601412-386-5081runger@2badcats.comWeb Developer
Web Site Scheduler
St. Anne
Volpe, Amy412-295-9260jaisvolpe@verizon.netAthletic DirectorSacred Heart
White, Dick724-934-3087ctcg@consolidated.net, dwhite@helpthemlearnandplay.comWeb Site SchedulerSeelos Academy
Whitehead, Jaredjaredwhitehead@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySacred Heart
Whitehead, Sarah412-860-6343Sgw_1313@hotmail.comHead Coach, JVSacred Heart
Yoder, Mike412-916-6185412-916-6185myoder1@hotmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Louise
Zawart, Kelli MariaKzawart@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsityOLMBS
Zawart, Kelli Maria412-807-8039kzawart@gmail.comHead Coach, JVOLMBS
Copyright © 2017 2BadCats.com