Diocese of Pittsburgh Girls Volleyball 2019 Season - League Contacts

Diocese of Pittsburgh Girls Volleyball Contacts

Diocesian Athletic Director

League Directors

Game Officials Assignments

Web Site Problems and Questions

Schools

  • For detailed contact information for a particular school go to the Schools page and click the link for the desired school. School information can include contact information for the schools Principal, Athletic Director, Web Site Scheduler and Coaches.

All Diocese of Pittsburgh Girls Volleyball Contacts
(includes coaches, league officials, school principals, athletic directors and section reps.)


NamePhone HomePhone CellPhone WorkFAXEmailsTitlesSchool
Altman, Erinn724-747-9174erinnbruno@hotmail.comHead Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, JV
JFK
Ammerman, Jeff Ammerman724-816-0813athleticdirector@stgregzelie.org
Anthony, Colleencolleen@albertyanthonyre.comBoys JV BBall RepresentativeSacred Heart
Anthony, Jeff412-576-8921jeffanthony53@hotmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Anne
Balkovec, Cathy412-400-7200cathybalkovec@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Anne
Barrett, Lauren412-519-8851laurenbarrett1203@gmail.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Gabriel
Barth, Kenneth412-372-2202412-864-3320osprey6@yahoo.comHead Coach, VarsityDivine Mercy Academy
Beltz, Trishtbeltz@gmail.comGirls JV BBall RepresentativeSacred Heart
Bertrand, Tom724-969-0154412-370-6156thomaspbertrand@gmail.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Louise
Boarts, Ingrid724-664-3303iboarts@olmbs.orgHead Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
OLMBS
Boehm, Steve412-260-6499412-885-0748slboehm@verizon.netHead Coach, VarsitySt. Gabriel
Brennan, Daniel412-860-2920Miller4026@comcast.netAthletic Director
School Sports Coordinator
Web Site Scheduler
Assistant Coach, Varsity
St. Maria Goretti
Burgwin, Keri A412-418-1622keria806@hotmail.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
Mary of Nazareth
Bush, Jess412-770-8736Assistant Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, JV
St. Margaret
Butcher, Mark412-952-2663412-999-3519happydadnumber2@yahoo.comDirector Girls BasketballSt. Margaret
Butler, Dan412-759-5995dan.butler@comcast.netHead Coach, JVSeelos Academy
Cavalline, Abbey A814-335-2952814-335-2952814-335-2952Abbynicole55@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySacred Heart
Cmiel, Walter412-302-0762skpsaa_volleyball@saintkilian.orgAssistant Coach, JVSt. Kilian
Cobourne, Robert(724)266-2654(724)288-3343robert.cobourne@comcast.netAthletic Director
Basketball Coordinator
Volleyball Coordinator
Head Coach, JV
St. James (Sew)
Coll, Fred412-287-2227412-503-4675frederic.coll@aecom.comVice President VolleyballSt. Philip
Consuegra, Kristin412-610-4433youth@opvcatholic.orgAthletic DirectorSt. John the Baptist (Plum), St. Joe (Ver)
Cook, Sr. Mary412-683-2044412-552-4279smj15224@yahoo.com
Cortese, Robert724-590-1481cortese310219@gmail.com
Cunningham, Denise412-915-9147412-915-9147denisecoxc1@hotmail.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
East Catholic
DaCanal, Taylor814-558-8752814-558-8752taylordacanal@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySacred Heart
Davis, Matt412-726-1481mdavis0618@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSt. Sylvester
Deal, Gregory G724504891572450489157245048915gregorydeal@gmail.com, greg@butlerbrewworks.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
Butler Catholic
Deinhammer, Katie51292409035129240903kdeinhammer@gmail.comHead Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
Prov. Heights
Devore, Braden5129240903kdeinhammer@gmail.com
Dudash, John7245388334724 361 54967244322211jdudash@zoominternet.netHead Coach, JVSt. Gregory
Dunn, Sue724-986-9601suemdunn@comcast.netAthletic DirectorJFK
Dzurenda, Brian412-370-3875brimspt@aol.com
Edwards, Toni412-736-2721tedwardspa@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JVProv. Heights
Estocin, John412-247-7478412-352-7476estocinservices@aol.comAthletic DirectorEast Catholic
Estremera, Christopher Julio412-372-7255juliorico75@gmail.comHead Coach, JVDivine Mercy Academy
Estremera, Julio412-372-7255juliorico75@gmail.comAthletic DirectorDivine Mercy Academy
Faller, Maria412-364-1419412-445-9900legobeaver@comcast.netHead Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, JV
Holy Cross
Fassinger, Christopher412-464-2499fassinger@me.com, sttheresetigers@gmail.comAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Therese (Munhall)
Feczko, Stacy412-600-7518skfeczko@comcast.netHead Coach, VarsitySeelos Academy
Flaherty, Becky41261681224122434040bflaherty@shadylane.org, bflaherty01@outlook.comVolleyball Representative
Head Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
Sacred Heart
Fotovich, Stacy412-874-8272412-874-8272stacy@alpine-pools.comHead Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, Varsity
OLG
Friel, Matt724-712-6157asufriel@msn.comWeb Site SchedulerButler Catholic
George, Casey412-477-7530c2george@verizon.netAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Anne
Gerber, Megan412-478-3920412-478-3920mandmgerber@verizon.netHead Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, JV
St. Thomas More
Gestiehr, Katie412-926-7526gestiehrkm@yahoo.comHead Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, JV
Archangel Gabriel
Hall, Sharon412-303-1215412-303-1215hall@zklaw.comAthletic DirectorSt. Philip
Hazel, Matt4128899018STBAthletics19@gmail.com
Hinkle, Bryan4123028862ourladyofgracead@gmail.comAthletic DirectorOLG
Hogle, Megan216-926-2020meganhogle78@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Therese (Munhall)
Hubbell, Vanessa724-816-4596vanessa.inks@gmail.com
Hufnagel, Rich412-977-7784412-977-7784rich.hcc@verizon.netAssistant Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
St. Louise
Hunter, Adam J412-821-4189412-606-4754adamandangiehunter@gmail.comAthletic DirectorCTDT
Joyce, Pat412-719-9507patjoyce74@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSt. Gabriel
Kaelin, Randy724-316-3571ranchr@verizon.netDirector of Volleyball
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Gregory
Kelsch, Samantha412-277-5525skelsch96@gmail.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Philip
Kenaan, Dan412-370-9470kenaando@hotmail.comBasketball CommissionerSt. Bona.
Kilpatrick, Shawn412-837-2825412-310-2648kilpatricks115@gmail.com, kilpatricks115@gmail.comAthletic DirectorHoly Cross
King, Lorraine412 310-0067webe4kings@hotmail.comSection Rep., Section 3
King, Timpghdiocvb@yahoo.comLeague Director
Klinar, Henry724-514-7637724-678-1435henryklinar@gmail.com
Kline, Lizscannon@comcast.net
Kline, Lizzie724-309-6760elizabethkline124@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsityBlessed Trinity
Kreinbrook, Susan7244483509Athletics2@olmbs.orgAthletic DirectorOLMBS
Krummert, JimAssistant Coach, JVBlessed Trinity
Krummert, Jim412-302-1654jkrummert@yahoo.comHead Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
Blessed Trinity
Kulzer, Peter412638287541263828754126382875kulzer@aol.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Bernard
Kuntz, Rich412-835-4339412-855-6637richkuntz@verizon.netWeb Site SchedulerSt. Gabriel
Lang, Rachel412-638-7601rml503@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Elizabeth
Logan, Russrussl9977@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Anne
Lutheran, Jamiejllutheran@comcast.netAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Thomas More
Luvara, Josephjluvara@dmclaw.com
MacBeth, Geri412-793-9462412-370-5347gerilynmacbeth@aol.comHead Coach, Varsity
Head Coach, JV
St. Joe (Ver)
Mackey, Mike412-400-7559mlmackey15@gmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Louise
Marini, Christian412-303-8852ccm232005@gmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Therese (Munhall)
Marini, Dawn412-559-9238dawnmm2005@yahoo.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Therese (Munhall)
Marsico, Kristine724-586-5022Web Site SchedulerHoly Sepulcher
Massaro, Stephanie412-996-4622svbernaciak@aol.comAthletic DirectorSt. Thomas More
Maurizio, BillAssistant Coach, VarsityDivine Mercy Academy
Maziarz, Laurie412-969-0259mazsangels@verizon.netHead Coach, VarsityOLG
McCafferty, Ed412-906-1091412-906-1091emac1711@yahoo.comAthletic Director
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Margaret
McCafferty, ed412-906-1091emac1711@yahoo.comHead Coach, JVSt. Margaret
McCarthy, Ann412-513-7491a.mccarthy@midwifecenter.orgHead Coach, VarsityCTDT
McCartney, MaryJomjjmccartney@msn.comBoys Varsity BBall RepresentativeSacred Heart
McClellan, Chris412-370-8635athleticdirector@stgregzelie.org, chris.mcclellan_23@yahoo.comAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Gregory
McClintock, Ashley Cramer724-678-3470ashleymcclintock1@gmail.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Louise
McCosby, Ken724-591-1879kenmccosby@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSeelos Academy
McLaughlin, Sean412-973-5149seanmc2005@icloud.comHead Coach, VarsitySeelos Academy
McSwiggen, Debby412-977-0425debmcvb63@gmail.com, debby@keystoneribbon.comSection Rep., Section 2
Meissner, Erica724-759-7890412-445-6771ejmeissner@comcast.netHead Coach, JVHoly Cross
Michnowicz, Ronnie4125961337(412) 580-05864125961337rmic2@yahoo.com
Mihm, Rick412-605-4251rcmihm@consolidated.net, rmihm@federatedinv.comBasketball CoordinatorSeelos Academy
mikush, cyndi412-260-5254cindy31572@icloud.comAssistant Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
St. Philip
Militzer, Donald412-882-3353PrincipalSt. Gabriel
Miller, Laura(412)445-8825laura.miller1@verizon.netHead Coach, JVSt. Thomas More
Mlecko, Matt412-251-2913mmlecko@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySeelos Academy
Montes, Jose724-898-1018724-316-4223joehills12@yahoo.comCoordinator
Head Coach, Varsity
Holy Sepulcher
Moore, Betsy724-255-5884betsyjmoore@gmail.comHead Coach, JVJFK
Moyer, Frank724-222-3732724-255-1283pappybubba69@gmail.comHead Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
JFK
Ondos, Eric5129240903412-498-44215129240903kdeinhammer@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsityProv. Heights
Opferman, Julie412-657-1154keria806@hotmail.comAssistant Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
Mary of Nazareth
Pappas, Jason4127591018jasonmpappas@eaton.comHead Coach, JVSt. Kilian
Pappas, Jennifer412-302-07627245918079skpsaa_volleyball@saintkilian.org, jennifer@cateringcranberry.comSchool Sports Coordinator
Head Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
St. Kilian
Parente, Antonio412-736-1664aparente3134@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Elizabeth
Parente, Dante412-736-6612parented@duq.eduAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Elizabeth
Pauley, Jake412-266-1925jakepauley1976@gmail.com
Pauley, MelissaAssistant Coach, JVSt. Louise
Pawlowicz, John412-629-2886Pawlowiczfamily@hotmail.comGirls Basketball CoordinatorSeelos Academy
Piner, Farrell330-256-7674farrellpiner@hotmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Louise
Pisaniello, Adrienne412-608-7275adrienne@pisaniello.comHead Coach, JVSt. Gabriel
Plunkard, Tom4128182646tplunk23@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. James (Sew)
Purtell, Matthew J724-496-6258724-601-1473412-449-5502matthewpurtell1@gmail.com, joshinku@yahoo.comAthletic Director
Soccer Coordinator
Web Site Scheduler
Head Coach, Varsity
Sts Peter & Paul
Rattigan, Scott724-496-2697scottrattigan15@gmail.com, rattigan108@hotmail.comAthletic DirectorButler Catholic
Richardson, Tom412-881-8775412-925-9480412-896-3504steslancers@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSt. Elizabeth
Risdon, Maureen724-326-1418Mheckert21@hotmail.comAssistant Coach, JVSeelos Academy
Rodriguez, Randy G724-258-2709412-260-4320724-258-4440pantherfan1964@hotmail.com
Rose, Carrie412-3898993Carrie.r.rose@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSacred Heart
Rossi, Jay412-369-8642412-680-9037jay.rossi@dcsg.comHead Coach, VarsityHoly Cross
Shaw, Rachel412-498-3286rachelshaw6022@gmail.comHead Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
Archangel Gabriel
Shovlin, John Christopher412-559-3395412-559-3395412-865-3814Pjshovlin@hotmail.comDirector Boys BasketballSt. Margaret
Simmons, Erica4129531564ericasimmons8@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Maria Goretti
Stewart, Harmony412-561-7720hstewart@saintanneschool.orgPrincipalSt. Anne
Stofko, Chris724-816-0955412-392-5626skpsa_president@saintkilian.orgAthletic DirectorSt. Kilian
Suchy, Charlene412-260-7606charsuchy@gmail.comSection Rep., Section 1
Tebbs, Bradlee412-600-9661bradleetebbs@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsityHoly Cross
Thelk, Rich412-398-1822QACorp@aol.comWeb Site SchedulerSt. Louise
Trainer, Lisa724-747-3279Assistant Coach, VarsityOLG
Unger, Rich412-833-9477412-443-5601412-386-5081runger@2badcats.comWeb Developer
Athletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Anne
Webre, Cara412-269-3249318-773-0658cwebre80@yahoo.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. James (Sew)
White, Dick724-934-3087ctcg@consolidated.net, dwhite@helpthemlearnandplay.comWeb Site SchedulerSeelos Academy
Wild, Ray724 272 2089raymond@wild21.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Gregory
Wygonik, David724-799-5129djwygoink@verizon.netHead Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, JV
OLMBS
Zech, Jim412-315-3777jzech@abt-mfg.comHead Coach, JVHoly Cross
Zewe, Laura4123020762412302076laurazewe@pittsburghelitevb.orgHead Coach, VarsitySt. Kilian












Copyright © 2019 2BadCats.com