Diocese of Pittsburgh Girls Volleyball 2020 Season - League Contacts

Diocese of Pittsburgh Girls Volleyball Contacts

Diocesian Athletic Director

League Directors

Game Officials Assignments

Web Site Problems and Questions

Schools

  • For detailed contact information for a particular school go to the Schools page and click the link for the desired school. School information can include contact information for the schools Principal, Athletic Director, Web Site Scheduler and Coaches.

All Diocese of Pittsburgh Girls Volleyball Contacts
(includes coaches, league officials, school principals, athletic directors and section reps.)


NamePhone HomePhone CellPhone WorkFAXEmailsTitlesSchool
Aiello, Tara(412)334-7237tara_aiello@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, JVSeelos Academy
Altman, Erinn724-747-9174erinnbruno@hotmail.comHead Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
Head Coach, Varsity
JFK
Anthony, Colleencolleen@albertyanthonyre.comBoys JV BBall RepresentativeSacred Heart
Bannister, Trevor412-335-6808tlbannister@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Louise
Barrett, Lauren412-519-8851laurenbarrett1203@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Gabriel
Beaman, Shawn4123529981stbeaman@gmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsityProv. Heights
Becker, Liz216-832-8161ekbecker1@yahoo.comGirls Volleyball CoordinatorSeelos Academy
Beltz, Trishtbeltz@gmail.comGirls JV BBall RepresentativeSacred Heart
Bertrand, Tom724-969-0154412-370-6156thomaspbertrand@gmail.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Louise
Boehm, Steve412-885-0748412-852-1864slboehm@verizon.netHead Coach, VarsitySt. Gabriel
Bohr, Taylor412-277-7754taylor20831@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Gabriel
Brennan, Daniel412-860-2920Miller4026@comcast.netAthletic Director
School Sports Coordinator
Web Site Scheduler
St. Maria Goretti
Burgwin, Keri A412-418-1622keria806@hotmail.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
Mary of Nazareth
Butcher, Mark412-952-2663412-952-2663happydadnumber2@yahoo.comDirector Girls BasketballSt. Margaret
Butler, Dan412-759-5995dan.butler@comcast.net
Chirdon, Mary412-216-6774chirdonpa@yahoo.comAthletic DirectorHoly Family
Cmiel, Walter412-302-0762skpsaa_volleyball@saintkilian.orgHead Coach, JVSt. Kilian
Cobourne, Robert(724)251-4772(724)288-3343(724)251-4772robert.cobourne@comcast.netAthletic Director
Basketball Coordinator
Volleyball Coordinator
Head Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
St. James (Sew)
Coll, Fred412-287-2227412-503-4675frederic.coll@aecom.comVice President VolleyballSt. Philip
Consuegra, Kristin412-610-4433youth@opvcatholic.orgAthletic DirectorSt. John the Baptist (Plum), St. Joe (Ver), St. Joe-Verona-St. John-Baptist
Cozza, Craig412-657-6967412-417-9700jenniferpappas23@gmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Kilian
Cozza, Sherri412-657-6967412-657-6967skpsaa_volleyball@saintkilian.orgHead Coach, VarsitySt. Kilian
Cunningham, Denise412-915-9147412-915-9147denisecoxc1@hotmail.comHead Coach, JVDivine Mercy Academy
Cunningham, Denise4129151947Denisecoxc1@hotmail.comHead Coach, VarsityDivine Mercy Academy
Curry, Jeff4122878996curryj@gmail.comHead Coach, JVArchangel Gabriel
Deal, Gregory G724504891572450489157245048915gregorydeal@gmail.com, greg@butlerbrewworks.comHead Coach, Varsity
Head Coach, JV
Butler Catholic
Duffy, John412-913-7065jmduffy97@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JVHoly Cross
Dunn, Sue724-986-9601suemdunn@comcast.netAthletic DirectorJFK
Dzurenda, Brian412-370-3875brimspt@aol.comAthletic DirectorMary of Nazareth
Estremera, Julio4129159147Denisecoxc1@hotmail.comAthletic DirectorDivine Mercy Academy
Faller, Maria412-445-9900legobeaver@comcast.netHead Coach, JVHoly Cross
Fassinger, Christopher412-464-2499fassinger@me.com, sttheresetigers@gmail.comAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Therese (Munhall)
Feczko, Stacy412-600-7518skfeczko@comcast.netHead Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, Varsity
Seelos Academy
Fitzgibbon, Scott412-600-2505scottfitzgibbon@comcast.netHead Coach, VarsityAve Maria Academy
Friel, Matt724-712-6157asufriel@msn.comWeb Site SchedulerButler Catholic
Garr, Emilyjenniferpappas23@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Kilian
Gerber, Megan412-478-3920412-478-3920mandmgerber@verizon.netHead Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, JV
Ave Maria Academy
Gerencir, Nathan Carter412-727-7098412-815-8629412-476-6438nathan.gerencir@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSacred Heart
Hubbell, Vanessa724-816-4596vanessa.inks@gmail.com
Hufnagel, Rich412-977-7784412-977-7784rich.hcc@verizon.netAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Louise
Hunter, Adam J412-821-4189412-606-4754adamandangiehunter@gmail.comAthletic DirectorCTDT
Hutchinson, Lisa M724-544-8225lisahutch93@comcast.netVolleyball Representative
Web Site Scheduler
Sacred Heart
Janosko, Melinda724-942-2115412-952-8499thejanoskos@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
St. Louise
Jesionowski, Anita412-913-3714gnajes@comcast.netHead Coach, JVHoly Cross
Joyce, Pat412-719-9507patjoyce74@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSt. Gabriel
Kelm, Ron724-462-3115jenniferpappas23@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Kilian
Kenaan, Dan412-370-9470kenaando@hotmail.comBasketball CommissionerSt. Bona.
Kilpatrick, Shawn412-837-2825412-310-2648kilpatricks115@gmail.com, kilpatricks115@gmail.comAthletic DirectorHoly Cross
King, Lorraine412-310-0067webe4kings@hotmail.comSection Rep., Section 1
King, Sara412-719-2843saraaking@outlook.comSection Rep., Section 2
King, Timpghdiocvb@yahoo.comLeague Director
Kraska, Emily412-445-1570emilykraska@icloud.comHead Coach, JVSt. Gabriel
Kreinbrook, Susan7244483509Athletics2@olmbs.orgAthletic DirectorOLMBS
Krummert, Jim412-302-1654jkrummert@yahoo.comHead Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
Blessed Trinity
Krummert, JimAssistant Coach, JVBlessed Trinity
Krummert, Jim724-309-6760elizabethkline124@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsityBlessed Trinity
Krummert, Jim412-260-5834btaad17@gmail.comAthletic DirectorBlessed Trinity
Kulzer, Peter412638287541263828754126382875kulzer@aol.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Louise
Kuntz, Rich412-835-4339412-855-6637richkuntz@verizon.netWeb Site SchedulerSt. Gabriel
Lang, Rachel412-638-7601rml503@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Elizabeth
Linz, Carrie570-418-0182linz.carrie.n@gmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsityHoly Cross
Lutheran, Jamie412-851-1144412-965-5904jlutheran@amlutheran.comAssistant Coach, VarsityAve Maria Academy
MacBeth, Geri412-793-9462412-370-5347gerilynmacbeth@aol.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
Holy Family
Marsico, Kristine724-586-5022Web Site SchedulerHoly Sepulcher
Marzo, John4123020762skpsaa_volleyball@saintkilian.orgHead Coach, VarsitySt. Kilian
Mascaro, Steve412-607-3292stephenmascaro@yahoo.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
Sacred Heart
Maziarz, Laurie412-969-0259mazsangels@verizon.netHead Coach, VarsityAve Maria Academy
McCafferty, Ed412-906-1091emac1711@yahoo.comAthletic Director
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Margaret
McCafferty, Gina412-401-2013Gnalola@gmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Margaret
McCarthy, Ann412-513-7491a.mccarthy@midwifecenter.orgHead Coach, VarsityCTDT
McCartney, MaryJomjjmccartney@msn.comBoys Varsity BBall RepresentativeSacred Heart
McClellan, Chris412-370-8635athleticdirector@stgregzelie.org, chris.mcclellan_23@yahoo.comAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Gregory
McClintock, Ashley Cramer724-678-3470ashleymcclintock1@gmail.com
McCosby, Ken724-591-1879kenmccosby@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSeelos Academy
McNally, Blakejbmcnally@live.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Louise
Michnowicz, Ronnie4125961337(412) 580-05864125961337rmic2@yahoo.com
Mickolay, Bobbobmickolay@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Gabriel
Mickus, Jani4123020762janimickus@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Kilian
Might, Morgan(724)814-2682mmight20@jcu.eduHead Coach, JVSeelos Academy
Mihm, Rick412-605-4251rcmihm@consolidated.net, rmihm@federatedinv.comBasketball CoordinatorSeelos Academy
Mikush, Cindy412-260-5254cindy31572@icloud.comAthletic DirectorSt. Philip
Mikush, Cyndi412-260-5254cindy31572@icloud.comHead Coach, Varsity
Head Coach, JV
St. Philip
mikush, cynthiacindy31572@icloud.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Philip
Militzer, Donald412-882-3353PrincipalSt. Gabriel
Miller, Laura412-445-8825laura.miller1@verizon.netHead Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, JV
Ave Maria Academy
Mlecko, Matt412-251-2913mmlecko@yahoo.comHead Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, Varsity
Seelos Academy
Montes, Jose and Trinajoehills12@yahoo.comCoordinatorHoly Sepulcher
Moyer, Frank724-222-3732724-255-1283pappybubba69@gmail.comHead Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, Varsity
JFK
Opferman, Julie412-657-1154kburg806@hotmail.comAssistant Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
Mary of Nazareth
Pappas, Jason4127591018jenniferpappas23@gmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Kilian
Pappas, Jennifer412-302-07627245918079skpsaa_volleyball@saintkilian.org, jennifer@cateringcranberry.comSchool Sports CoordinatorSt. Kilian
Parente, Antonio412-736-1664aparente3134@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Elizabeth
Parente, Dante412-736-6612parented@duq.eduAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Elizabeth
Parker, Bruce412-327-0715Bruceparker81@yahoo.comHead Coach, VarsityArchangel Gabriel
Parker, Ryan E412-339-4934reparker00@outlook.comAssistant Coach, VarsityArchangel Gabriel
Pawlowicz, John412-629-2886Pawlowiczfamily@hotmail.comGirls Basketball CoordinatorSeelos Academy
Piner, Farrell330-256-7674farrellpiner@hotmail.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Louise
Privitera, Jeanine4402219153jnprivitera@comcast.netHead Coach, VarsityProv. Heights
Purtell, Matthew J724-496-6258724-601-1473412-449-5502matthewpurtell1@gmail.com, joshinku@yahoo.comAthletic Director
Soccer Coordinator
Web Site Scheduler
Sts Peter & Paul
Rattigan, Scott724-496-2697scottrattigan15@gmail.com, rattigan108@hotmail.comAthletic DirectorButler Catholic
Richardson, Tom412-881-8775412-925-9480412-896-3504steslancers@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSt. Elizabeth
Rieg, Nikki412-337-4244nicoleleigh21@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, JVJFK
Rossi, Jay412-369-8642412-680-9037jay.rossi@dcsg.comHead Coach, VarsityHoly Cross
Schirnhofer, Dana41245808584124983688dm_schirnhofer@yahoo.comAthletic DirectorArchangel Gabriel
Shovlin, John Christopher412-559-3395412-559-3395412-865-3814Pjshovlin@hotmail.comDirector Boys BasketballSt. Margaret
Soeder, R.J.soederrj@yahoo.comAthletic DirectorSt. Louise
Sparacino, Mirandamirandasparacino@hotmail.comDirector of CheerSt. Gregory
Stofko, Chris724-816-0955412-392-5626skpsa_president@saintkilian.orgAthletic DirectorSt. Kilian
Tebbs, Bradlee412-600-9661bradleetebbs@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsityHoly Cross
Thelk, Rich412-398-1822QACorp@aol.comWeb Site SchedulerSt. Louise
Unger, Rich412-833-9477412-443-5601412-386-5081runger@2badcats.comWeb Developer
Athletic Director
Ave Maria Academy
Vernon, Tracey4124771304btvernon@verizon.netHead Coach, JVProv. Heights
White, Dick724-934-3087ctcg@consolidated.net, dwhite@helpthemlearnandplay.comWeb Site SchedulerSeelos Academy
Wozetek, Missy7246120952msg149@yahoo.comAthletic DirectorProv. Heights
Zech, Jim412-315-3777jzech@abt-mfg.comAssistant Coach, VarsityHoly Cross












Copyright © 2020 2BadCats.com