Diocese of Pittsburgh Girls Volleyball 2019 Season - League Contacts

Diocese of Pittsburgh Girls Volleyball Contacts

Diocesian Athletic Director

League Directors

Game Officials Assignments

Web Site Problems and Questions

Schools

  • For detailed contact information for a particular school go to the Schools page and click the link for the desired school. School information can include contact information for the schools Principal, Athletic Director, Web Site Scheduler and Coaches.

All Diocese of Pittsburgh Girls Volleyball Contacts
(includes coaches, league officials, school principals, athletic directors and section reps.)


NamePhone HomePhone CellPhone WorkFAXEmailsTitlesSchool
Adams, Bill724-712-1169BA@adamsmfg.com
Altman, Erinn724-747-9174erinnbruno@hotmail.com
Ammerman, Jeff M4123026162412-302-61624123026162athleticdirector@stgregzelie.orgWeb Site SchedulerSt. Gregory
Anthony, Colleencolleen@albertyanthonyre.comBoys JV BBall RepresentativeSacred Heart
Anthony, Jeff412-576-8921jeffanthony53@hotmail.com
Aquilante, Alyssa412-414-5050alyssa.aquilante@aol.com
Babinsack, Barb724-882-9902babij@upmc.edu
Balkovec, Cathy412-400-7200cathybalkovec@yahoo.com
Bannister, Trevor412-335-6808tlbannister@gmail.com
Barrett, Laurenlaurenbarrett1203@gmail.com
Baumgart, Amy412-303-8019ambaumgart@msn.com
Bayer, Lin412-276-5168412-576-2930linchura@msn.com
Bechtol, Linda412-881-2958bechtolst.e@gmail.com
Beltz, Trishtbeltz@gmail.comGirls JV BBall RepresentativeSacred Heart
Beringer, Bridget724-584-1850beringer@zoominternet.net
Bertrand, Tom724-969-0154412-370-6156thomaspbertrand@gmail.com
Blank, Owen Dale724-841-8994724-841-8994724-323-4438joehills12@yahoo.com, Bballer.blank960@gmail.com
Boehm, Steve412-260-6499412-885-0748slboehm@verizon.net
Brandwein, Mike412-833-8883412-370-6759mikebrandwein@hotmail.com
Brier, Dana412-629-5350dwbrier1@gmail.com
Brown-Miller, Jennifer412-303-9354jennbrownmiller@yahoo.com
Burgwin, Keri A412-418-1622keria806@hotmail.com
Butcher, Mark412-952-2663happydadnumber2@yahoo.comDirector Girls BasketballSt. Margaret
Butler, Dan412-759-5995dan.butler@comcast.net
Cannon, Sean Nscannon1@comcast.net
Cannon, Sean
Cantella, Charles724-4532875724-2724762724-2724762ccantella@hotmail.com
Cavalline, Abbey A814-335-2952814-335-2952814-335-2952Abbynicole55@gmail.com
Cebula, Lee Ann210-789-9206leeleecebula@gmail.com
Chase, Marymrs.machase@yahoo.com
Cigna, John412-417-3677jcigna@crownsearch.com
Cmiel, Walter4123020762skpsaa_volleyball@saintkilian.org
Cobourne, Robert(724)266-2654(724)288-3343724-251-4772robert.cobourne@comcast.netAthletic DirectorSt. James (Sew)
Coll, Fred412-287-2227412-503-4675frederic.coll@aecom.comVice President VolleyballSt. Philip
Consuegra, Kristin412-610-4433youth@opvcatholic.orgAthletic DirectorSt. John the Baptist (Plum), St. Joe (Ver)
Cozza, Sherri412-657-69674`2-657-6967scozza@cozzaenterprises.com
Cunningham, Denise4129159147412-915-9147denisecoxc1@hotmail.com
DaCanal, Taylor814-558-8752814-558-8752taylordacanal@yahoo.com
Darcy, Jimjedarcy1@gmail.com
Daugherty, Ranea7247192105724-553-9909rdoc@mac.comAthletic DirectorSeelos Academy
Davis, Matt412-726-1481mdavis0618@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSt. Sylvester
Deal, Gregory G724504891572450489157245048915gregorydeal@gmail.com, greg@butlerbrewworks.com
Deinhammer, Katie512-924-0903kdeinhammer@gmail.com
Devore, Bradenbradengd@gmail.com
Dieckmann, Mindy412-969-4801mindy.dieckmann11@gmail.com
Downey, Bob412417191541241719154124171915newtre26@gmail.com, newtre26@gmail.com
Dudash, John724 361 5496jdudash@zoominternet.netHead Coach, JVSt. Gregory
Dunn, Sue724-229-3451724-986-9601suemdunn@comcast.netAthletic DirectorJFK
Dzurenda, Brian412-370-3875brimspt@aol.comAthletic DirectorMary of Nazareth
Edwards, Toni412-736-2721tedwardspa@gmail.com
Estocin, JohnEstocinservices@aol.com
Estocin, John412-247-7478412-352-7476estocinservices@aol.comAthletic DirectorEast Catholic
Estremera, Christopher Julio412-372-7255juliorico75@gmail.com
Estremera, Samantha Keough412-670-3781mikolinamax@gmail.com
Faller, Maria412-364-1419412-445-9900legobeaver@comcast.net
Fassinger, Christopher412-464-2499fassinger@me.com, sttheresetigers@gmail.comAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Therese (Munhall)
Faulds, Jaclyn E412-885-5315724-875-5981412-288-2212Faulds.jaclyn@gmail.com, Fauldsje@hh-law.com
Feczko, Stacy412-600-7518skfeczko@comcast.netVolleyball CoordinatorSeelos Academy
Ferraco, Robert A412-793-8659412-670-3475rferraco@aol.com
Flaherty, Becky41261681224122434040bflaherty@shadylane.org, bflaherty01@outlook.comVolleyball RepresentativeSacred Heart
Fotovich, Stacy412-874-8272412-874-8272stacy@alpine-pools.com
Friel, Matt724-282-0138724-712-6157asufriel@msn.com, asufriel@msn.comWeb Site SchedulerButler Catholic
Gaglia, Sr. Anna Marie412-331-8501
Gelston, Aimee412-327-4404agelston71@gmail.com
George, Casey412-477-7530c2george@verizon.net
Gerber, Megan412-478-3920412-478-3920mandmgerber@verizon.net
German, Rachel724-953-4195724-953-4195
Gestiehr, Katie412-926-7526gestiehrkm@yahoo.com
Gomber, Sharon724-986-4791
Gorscak, Andrew Joseph412-469-8790412-759-3042boborox@comcast.net
Hall, Sharon412-269-4444412-434-5416hall@zklaw.comAthletic DirectorSt. Philip
Hartoyo, Marlene412-276-0516412-427-9169marlene_hartoyo@yahoo.com
Heckert, Maureen724-316-1418Mheckert21@hotmail.com
Heidenreich, Dana412-735-6086dmheidenreich@gmail.com
Hinkle, Bryan412-302-8862ourladyofgracead@gmail.comAthletic DirectorOLG
Hogle, Megan216-926-2020meganhogle78@gmail.com
Hudock, Meghan412-475-4436hudockmeghan@gmail.com
Huffner, Debbie412-805-5342debbie.huffner@comcast.net
Hufnagel, Rich412-977-7784412-977-7784rich.hcc@verizon.net
Hunter, Adam J412-821-4189412-606-4754adamandangiehunter@gmail.comAthletic DirectorCTDT
Ison, Kylekyleison14@gmail.com
Janosko, Melinda724-942-2115412-952-8499thejanoskos@gmail.com
Jesionowski, Anita412-913-3714gnajes@comcast.net
Jones, Dennis412-487-3619412-977-6157412-492-5398dwjones@ppg.com
Joyce, Patpatjoyce74@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSt. Gabriel
Kelley, Jackdizzlebob@mac.com
Kelm, Ron724-462-3115skpsaa_volleyball@saintkilian.org
Kelsch, Samantha412-277-5525skelsch96@gmail.com
Kenaan, Dan412-370-9470kenaando@hotmail.comBasketball CommissionerSt. Bona.
Kerr, Chris412-760-7764kerrc@verizon.net
Kerr, Jenn724-816-7613jennkerr2872@verizon.net
King, Lorraine412 310-0067webe4kings@hotmail.comSection Rep., Section 3
King, Timpghdiocvb@yahoo.comLeague Director
Klinar, Henry724-514-7637724-678-1435henryklinar@gmail.comGirls Basketball Program DirectorSt. Louise
Knobeloch, Amanda72459180794123020762skpsaa_volleyball@saintkilian.org
Kreinbrook, Susan724-448-3509athletics2@olmbs.org
Kress, Kerstin412-364-4235412-913-1406grotekerstin@yahoo.com
Krummert, Jim412-302-1654jkrummert@yahoo.com
Kulzer, Peter412638287541263828754126382875kulzer@aol.com
Kuntz, Rich412-835-4339412-855-6637richkuntz@verizon.netWeb Site SchedulerSt. Gabriel
Lang, Rachel412-638-7601twrref@gmail.com
LaQuatra, Peggy412-809-3121Peggy.LaQuatra@us.fujitsu.com, Peggy.LaQuatra@us.fujitsu.com
Lewis, Bob412-779-3048keria806@hotmail.com
Libell, Peter M724-553-5393412-389-1239Libell.pete@gmail.com, plibell@covanta.com
Linder, Dawn412-398-3680dlindner2012@gmail.com, athleticdirector@holysepulcher.org
Logan, Russrussl9977@gmail.com
Long, Michelle724-996-4730mlong@hustongroup.com
Lucas, Sue412-736-5508SUEBLUC@GMAIL.COM
Lukasewicz, Jason814-244-3193jasluke@hotmail.com
Luvara, Josephjluvara@dmclaw.comAthletic DirectorSt. Louise
MacBeth, Geri412-793-9462412-370-5347gerilynmacbeth@aol.com
Mackey, Sean412-841-1043seanmackey82@gmail.com
Maddigan, Patrick(412)-979-4358madddc@zoominternet.net
Malloy, Shawn412-760-9646shawn.malloy@pittsburghpa.gov
Marini, Christian412-303-8852ccm232005@gmail.com
Marini, Dawn412-559-9238laura.fassinger@gmail.com
Marsico, Kristine724-586-5022Web Site SchedulerHoly Sepulcher
Martin, Tom724-679-9328temartin63@zoominternet.netAthletic DirectorButler Catholic
Maziarz, Laurie412-969-0259mazsangels@verizon.net
McCafferty, Ed4129061091edmcc3@gmail.com
McCarthy, Ann412-513-7491a.mccarthy@midwifecenter.org
McCartney, MaryJomjjmccartney@msn.comBoys Varsity BBall RepresentativeSacred Heart
McClintock, Ashley724-678-3470ashleymcclintock1@gmail.com
McKinniss, Steve724-443-1543412-952-0135412-367-5883smckinniss@zoominternet.net
McLaughlin, Sean412-973-5149seanmc2005@icloud.com
McSwiggen, Debby412-977-0425debmcvb63@gmail.com, debby@keystoneribbon.comSection Rep., Section 2
Michnowicz, Ronnie(412) 580-0586rmic2@yahoo.comAthletic DirectorArchangel Gabriel
Mignogna, Kellykfmignogna@gmail.com
Mihm, Richard C724-940-9042412-605-4251412 288-1041rcmihm@consolidated.net, rmihm@federatedinv.comBasketball CoordinatorSeelos Academy
Mikush, Cindycindy31572@icloud.com
Militzer, Donald412-882-3353PrincipalSt. Gabriel
Miller, Laura(412)445-8825laura.miller1@verizon.net
Mlecko, Matt412-251-2913mmlecko@yahoo.com
Montes, Jose724-898-1018724-316-4223joehills12@yahoo.comCoordinatorHoly Sepulcher
Moore, Hannah4123026162hrmoore13@gmail.com
Moyer, Frank724-222-3732
Mustin, Steve724-942-4762412-805-1623mustinclinic@yahoo.com
Newcamp, Mary Sue412-874-1109
Niggemyer, Amy724-933-0329412-303-5653ankn@zoominternet.net
Noca, Lisa412-841-5490
Olsheski, Charynn724-388-4957colsheski@gmail.com
Omlor, Kenneth Wes412-559-8372kwomlor3@gmail.com
Ondos, Eric412-498-4421412-498-4421ejopgh@gmail.com
Ondos, Jill412-657-1919jmopgh@gmail.com
Pappas, Jennifer412-302-07627245918079skpsaa_volleyball@saintkilian.org, jennifer@cateringcranberry.comSchool Sports CoordinatorSt. Kilian
Parente, Antonio412-736-1664aparente3134@gmail.com
Paschall, Mike724-612-1087mikep15074@outlook.com
Pauley, Jake412-266-1925jakepauley1976@gmail.comWeb Site SchedulerSt. Thomas More
PAULEY, JAKE412-266-1925jakepauley1976@gmail.com
Pawlowicz, John412-629-2886Pawlowiczfamily@hotmail.comGirls Basketball CoordinatorSeelos Academy
Perlaky, Mike412-613-2689mikeperlaky@gmail.com
Pierce, Rick724-518-1678rcpierce13@comcast.net
Pisaniello, Adrienne412-608-7275adrienne@pisaniello.com
Pohlod, Paul724-234-8182pohlodfamily7@zoominternet.net
Potter, Jesse724-612-2183jpotter@cwnchs.org
Pro, Natalie724-809-5755nat07pro@yahoo.com
Reese, Laura4123020762skpsaa_volleyball@saintkilian.org
Richardson, Tom412-881-8775412-925-9480412-896-3504steslancers@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSt. Elizabeth
Ritchie, Michelle Balderston724-816-2598michelleb72976@gmail.com, michelleb729@live.com
Rodriguez, Randy G724-258-2709412-260-4320724-258-4440pantherfan1964@hotmail.comAthletic DirectorMadonna Regional
Rose, Carrie412-3898993Carrie.r.rose@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSacred Heart
Rossi, Jay412-369-8642412-680-9037jay.rossi@dcsg.com
Rovnan, Johnjrovnan@gmail.com
Rubenstein, Molly412-897-3018Mrubensteinpgh@gmail.com
Rubenstein, Mollymroyerpgh@aol.com
Ryan, Maggie845-649-3616margareteliza034@gmail.com
Sammartino, Krista412-327-3512skpsaa_volleyball@saintkilian.org
Schneider, Brenda4128861878412-805-6211Bschneider1214@verizon.net, Brenda@contempinc.com
Seiff, Peter412-818-8790sseiff@alphaschool.org
Serrao, Angela724-872-2742724-448-1167Raserrao@comcast.net
Shipley, Kelli MariaKzawart@gmail.com
Shovlin, John Christopher412-559-3395412-559-3395412-865-3814Pjshovlin@hotmail.comDirector Boys BasketballSt. Margaret
Sikora, Kevin4123275454kjsalliance@att.net
Siwula, Kim724-379-4004724-875-3704Kim.siwula@us.abb.com
Slater, Ray724-991-9719724-991-0058gregorydeal@gmail.com
Smith, Matt412439344041243934404124393440kulzer@aol.com
Snyder, Bill H41236981794123702474william.snyder@bayer.comAthletic DirectorProv. Heights
Stewart, Harmony412-561-7720hstewart@saintanneschool.orgPrincipalSt. Anne
Stewart, Jeff412-854-2011412-445-0620stewartjs73@gmail.com
Stofko, Chris(724) 772-3626724-816-0955412-392-5626skpsa_president@saintkilian.orgAthletic DirectorSt. Kilian
Suchy, Charlene412-260-7606charsuchy@gmail.comSection Rep., Section 1
Suhay, Tom724-225-9877724-344-4028tsujr@aol.com
Syverson, Steve412-613-6862smsyverson@gmail.com
Tebbs, Bradlee412-600-9661bradleetebbs@gmail.com
Thelk, Rich412-398-1822QACorp@aol.comWeb Site SchedulerSt. Louise
Unger, Rich412-833-9477412-443-5601412-386-5081runger@2badcats.comWeb Developer
Athletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Anne
Volpe, Amy412-295-9260jaisvolpe@verizon.net
White, Dick724-934-3087ctcg@consolidated.net, dwhite@helpthemlearnandplay.comWeb Site SchedulerSeelos Academy
Whitehead, Jaredjaredwhitehead@gmail.com
Whitehead, Sarah412-860-6343Sgw_1313@hotmail.com
Wild, Ray724 272 2089ammermanhomesales@gmail.com
Yee, Jackie Marie412-885-6454412-334-0939jackieyee3918@gmail.com
Yee, Jeffrey412-885-6454412-760-3386jefyee2004@yahoo.com
Yoder, Mike412-916-6185412-916-6185myoder1@hotmail.com
Zawart, Kelli MariaKzawart@gmail.com
Zawart, Kelli Maria412-807-8039kzawart@gmail.com
Zech, Jim412-315-3777jzech@abt-mfg.com
Zewe, Laura412302076skpsaa_volleyball@saintkilian.org












Copyright © 2019 2BadCats.com