Diocese of Pittsburgh Girls Volleyball 2018 Season - League Contacts

Diocese of Pittsburgh Girls Volleyball Contacts

Diocesian Athletic Director

League Directors

Game Officials Assignments

Web Site Problems and Questions

Schools

  • For detailed contact information for a particular school go to the Schools page and click the link for the desired school. School information can include contact information for the schools Principal, Athletic Director, Web Site Scheduler and Coaches.

All Diocese of Pittsburgh Girls Volleyball Contacts
(includes coaches, league officials, school principals, athletic directors and section reps.)


NamePhone HomePhone CellPhone WorkFAXEmailsTitlesSchool
Adams, Bill724-712-1169BA@adamsmfg.com
Altman, Erinn724-747-9174erinnbruno@hotmail.com
Ammerman, Jeff724-816-0813athleticdirector@stgregzelie.orgAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Gregory
Aquilante, Alyssa412-414-5050alyssa.aquilante@aol.com
Bannister, Trevor412-335-6808tlbannister@gmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Louise
Bayer, Lin412-276-5168412-576-2930linchura@msn.com
Bechtol, Linda412-881-2958bechtolst.e@gmail.comPrincipalSt. Elizabeth
Beringer, Bridget724-584-1850beringer@zoominternet.net
Bertrand, Tom724-969-0154412-370-6156thomaspbertrand@gmail.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Louise
Blank, Owen Dale724-841-8994724-841-8994724-323-4438Oblank96@yahoo.com, Bballer.blank960@gmail.com
Boehm, Steve412-260-6499412-885-0748slboehm@verizon.net
Brandwein, Mike412-833-8883412-370-6759mikebrandwein@hotmail.com
Brier, Dana412-629-5350dwbrier1@gmail.com
Brown-Miller, Jennifer412-303-9354jennbrownmiller@yahoo.com
Burgwin, Keri A412-418-1622keria806@hotmail.com
Butcher, Mark412-952-2663happydadnumber2@yahoo.comDirector Girls BasketballSt. Margaret
Cannon, Sean Nscannon1@comcast.netAthletic DirectorBlessed Trinity
Cannon, Sean
Cantella, Charles724-4532875724-2724762724-2724762ccantella@hotmail.com, ccantella@hotmail.comDirector of VolleyballSt. Gregory
Cebula, Lee Ann210-789-9206leeleecebula@gmail.com
Chase, Marymrs.machase@yahoo.com
Cobourne, Robert(724)266-2654(724)288-3343robert.cobourne@comcast.netAthletic DirectorSt. James (Sew)
Cozza, Sherri412-657-69674`2-657-6967scozza@cozzaenterprises.com
Cunningham, Denise4129159147412-915-9147denisecoxc1@hotmail.comHead Coach, VarsityEast Catholic
Davis, Matt412-726-1481hdavis0507@yahoo.comAthletic DirectorSt. Sylvester
Deinhammer, Katie512-924-0903kdeinhammer@gmail.comHead Coach, JVProv. Heights
Devore, Bradenbradengd@gmail.comAthletic DirectorProv. Heights
Dieckmann, Mindy412-969-4801mindy.dieckmann11@gmail.com
Downey, Bob412417191541241719154124171915newtre26@gmail.com, newtre26@gmail.com
Dunn, Sue724-229-3451724-986-9601suemdunn@comcast.netAthletic DirectorJFK
Dzurenda, Brian412-370-3875brimspt@aol.comAthletic DirectorMary of Nazareth
Edwards, Toni412-736-2721tedwardspa@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JVProv. Heights
Estocin, John412-247-7478412-352-7476estocinservices@aol.comAthletic DirectorEast Catholic
Estremera, Samantha Keough412-670-3781mikolinamax@gmail.com
Faller, Maria412-364-1419412-445-9900legobeaver@comcast.net
Fassinger, Christopher412-464-2499fassinger@me.com, sttheresetigers@gmail.comAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Therese (Munhall)
Faulds, Jaclyn E412-885-5315724-875-5981412-288-2212Faulds.jaclyn@gmail.com, Fauldsje@hh-law.com
Feczko, Stacyskfeczko@comcast.netVolleyball CoordinatorSeelos Academy
Ferraco, Robert A412-793-8659412-670-3475rferraco@aol.com
Ford, Sheryl412-370-6664rafslf@yahoo.com
Fotovich, Stacy412-874-8272412-874-8272stacy@alpine-pools.com
Friel, Matt724-282-0138724-712-6157asufriel@msn.com, asufriel@msn.comWeb Site SchedulerButler Catholic
Gadomski, Ron412-780-7826412-779-7057ron.gadomski70@gmail.com
Gaglia, Sr. Anna Marie412-331-8501PrincipalHoly Sepulcher
Gelston, Aimee412-276-5470412-327-4404412-391-1468agelston@strategicimages.com
Gerber, Megan412-478-3920412-478-3920mandmgerber@verizon.net
Gestiehr, Katie412-926-7526gestiehrkm@yahoo.com
Giuffre, Paul J41272033584127817900paul@giuffrelawoffice.comAthletic DirectorCTDT
Gomber, Sharon724-986-4791
Gorscak, Andrew Joseph412-469-8790412-759-3042boborox@comcast.net
Hartoyo, Marlene412-276-0516412-427-9169marlene_hartoyo@yahoo.com
Heidenreich, Dana412-735-6086dmheidenreich@gmail.com
Hinkle, Bryan4123028862ourladyofgracead@gmail.comAthletic DirectorOLG
Huffner, Debbie412-805-5342debbie.huffner@comcast.net
Hufnagel, Rich412-977-7784412-977-7784rich.hcc@verizon.netAssistant Coach, JVSt. Louise
Ivory, Lori724-612-7356Livory44@aol.com
Janosko, Melinda724-942-2115412-952-8499thejanoskos@gmail.com
Jesionowski, Anita412-913-3714gnajes@comcast.net
Jones, Dennis412-487-3619412-977-6157412-492-5398dwjones@ppg.com
Joyce, Patpatjoyce74@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSt. Gabriel
Kelley, Jackdizzlebob@mac.com
Kelm, Ron724-462-3115skpsaa_volleyball@saintkilian.org
Kenaan, Dan412-370-9470kenaando@hotmail.comBasketball CommissionerSt. Bona.
Kerr, Chris412-760-7764kerrc@verizon.net
King, Lorraine412 310-0067webe4kings@hotmail.comSection Rep., Section 2
King, Timvb4tking@gmail.comLeague Director
Klinar, Henry724-514-7637724-678-1435henryklinar@gmail.comGirls Basketball Program DirectorSt. Louise
Kopera, Kelly724-831-8722basketballdirector@stgregzelie.orgDirector of BasketballSt. Gregory
Kress, Kerstin412-364-4235412-913-1406grotekerstin@yahoo.com
Kulzer, Peter412638287541263828754126382875tmcgonigle1@verizon.net
Kuntz, Rich412-835-4339412-855-6637richkuntz@verizon.netWeb Site SchedulerSt. Gabriel
LaQuatra, Peggy412-809-3121Peggy.LaQuatra@us.fujitsu.com, Peggy.LaQuatra@us.fujitsu.com
Libell, Peter M724-553-5393412-389-1239Libell.pete@gmail.com, plibell@covanta.com
Logan, Russrussl9977@gmail.com
Lucas, Sue412-736-5508SUEBLUC@GMAIL.COMAthletic DirectorSt. John Bosco
Lukasewicz, Jason814-244-3193jasluke@hotmail.com
Luvara, Josephjluvara@dmclaw.comAthletic DirectorSt. Louise
MacBeth, Geri41279394624123705347gerilynmacbeth@aol.com
Mackey, Sean412-841-1043seanmackey82@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Louise
Maddigan, Patrick(412)-979-4358madddc@zoominternet.netAthletic DirectorSeelos Academy
Malloy, Shawn412-760-9646shawn.malloy@pittsburghpa.gov
Marsico, Kristine724-586-5022Web Site SchedulerHoly Sepulcher
Martin, Tom724-679-9328temartin63@zoominternet.netAthletic DirectorButler Catholic
Maziarz, Laurie412-969-0259mazsangels@verizon.net
McClintock, Ashley724-678-3470ashleymcclintock1@gmail.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Louise
McKinniss, Steve724-443-1543412-952-0135412-367-5883smckinniss@zoominternet.net
McSwiggen, Debby412-977-0425debby@keystoneribbon.comSection Rep., Section 1
Michnowicz, Ronnie(412) 580-0586rmic2@yahoo.comAthletic DirectorHoly Trinity
Mihm, Richard C724-940-9042412-605-4251412 288-1041rcmihm@consolidated.net, rmihm@federatedinv.comBasketball CoordinatorSeelos Academy
Militzer, Donald412-882-3353PrincipalSt. Gabriel
Miller, Laura(412)445-8825laura.miller1@verizon.net
Mlecko, Matt412-251-2913mmlecko@yahoo.com
Montes, Jose724-898-1018724-316-4223joehills12@yahoo.comCoordinatorHoly Sepulcher
Mustin, Steve724-942-4762412-805-1623mustinclinic@yahoo.com
Newcamp, Mary Sue412-874-1109
Niggemyer, Amy724-933-0329412-303-5653ankn@zoominternet.net
Noca, Lisa412-841-5490
Olsheski, Charynn724-388-4957colsheski@gmail.com
Ondos, Eric412-498-4421412-498-4421ejopgh@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsityProv. Heights
Ondos, Jill412-657-1919jmopgh@gmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsityProv. Heights
Pappas, Jennifer L412-302-07627245918079skpsaa_volleyball@saintkilian.org, jennifer@cateringcranberry.comSchool Sports CoordinatorSt. Kilian
Parente, Antonio412-736-1664aparente3134@gmail.com
Paschall, Mike724-612-1087mikep15074@outlook.comGirl's Basketball CoordinatorSt. Kilian
Pauley, Jake412-266-1925jakepauley1976@gmail.comWeb Site SchedulerSt. Thomas More
Pawlowicz, John412-629-2886Pawlowiczfamily@hotmail.comGirls Basketball CoordinatorSeelos Academy
Perlaky, Mike412-613-2689mikeperlaky@gmail.com
Pierce, Rick724-518-1678rcpierce13@comcast.netAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Louise
Pohlod, Paul724-234-8182pohlodfamily7@zoominternet.net
Richardson, Tom412-881-8775412-925-9480412-896-3504steslancers@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSt. Elizabeth
Ritchie, Michelle Balderston724-816-2598michelleb72976@gmail.com, michelleb729@live.com
Rodriguez, Randy G724-258-2709412-260-4320724-258-4440pantherfan1964@hotmail.comAthletic DirectorMadonna Regional
Rose, Carrie412-389-8993Carrie.r.rose@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSacred Heart
Rossi, Jay412-369-8642412-680-9037jay.rossi@dcsg.com
Rubenstein, Molly412-897-3018Mrubensteinpgh@gmail.com
Rubenstein, Mollymroyerpgh@aol.com
Ryan, Maggie845-649-3616margareteliza034@gmail.com
Sammartino, Krista412-327-3512skpsaa_volleyball@saintkilian.org
Schneider, Brenda4128861878412-805-6211Bschneider1214@verizon.net, Brenda@contempinc.com
Seiff, Peter412-818-8790sseiff@alphaschool.org
Serrao, Angela724-872-2742724-448-1167Raserrao@comcast.net
Shovlin, John Christopher412-559-3395412-559-3395412-865-3814Pjshovlin@hotmail.comDirector Boys BasketballSt. Margaret
Sikora, Kevin4123275454kjsalliance@att.net
Siwula, Kim724-379-4004724-875-3704Kim.siwula@us.abb.com
Slater, Ray724-991-9719724-991-0058raycslater@yahoo.com
Snyder, Bill H412-369-8179412-370-2474william.snyder@bayer.com
Stewart, Harmony412-561-7720hstewart@saintanneschool.orgPrincipalSt. Anne
Stewart, Jeff412-854-2011412-445-0620stewartjs73@gmail.com
Stofko, Chris(724) 772-3626724-816-0955412-392-5626skpsa_president@saintkilian.orgAthletic DirectorSt. Kilian
Suchy, Charlene412-260-7606charsuchy@gmail.comSection Rep., Section 3
Suhay, Tom724-225-9877724-344-4028tsujr@aol.com
Sweeny, Ryan412-605-9077rsweeny@pitt.edu, rsweeny@pitt.eduAthletic DirectorHoly Cross
Syverson, Steve412-613-6862smsyverson@gmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Louise
Thelk, Rich412-398-1822QACorp@aol.comWeb Site SchedulerSt. Louise
Unger, Rich412-833-9477412-443-5601412-386-5081runger@2badcats.comWeb Developer
Athletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Anne
Volpe, Amy412-295-9260jaisvolpe@verizon.net
White, Dick724-934-3087ctcg@consolidated.net, dwhite@helpthemlearnandplay.comWeb Site SchedulerSeelos Academy
Whitehead, Jaredjaredwhitehead@gmail.com
Whitehead, Sarah412-860-6343Sgw_1313@hotmail.com
Yoder, Mike412-916-6185412-916-6185myoder1@hotmail.com
Zawart, Kelli MariaKzawart@gmail.com
Zawart, Kelli Maria412-807-8039kzawart@gmail.com
Copyright © 2018 2BadCats.com