Diocese of Pittsburgh Girls Volleyball 2018 Season - League Contacts

Diocese of Pittsburgh Girls Volleyball Contacts

Diocesian Athletic Director

League Directors

Game Officials Assignments

Web Site Problems and Questions

Schools

  • For detailed contact information for a particular school go to the Schools page and click the link for the desired school. School information can include contact information for the schools Principal, Athletic Director, Web Site Scheduler and Coaches.

All Diocese of Pittsburgh Girls Volleyball Contacts
(includes coaches, league officials, school principals, athletic directors and section reps.)


NamePhone HomePhone CellPhone WorkFAXEmailsTitlesSchool
Adams, Bill724-712-1169BA@adamsmfg.com
Altman, Erinn724-747-9174erinnbruno@hotmail.comHead Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
JFK
Ammerman, Jeff724-816-0813athleticdirector@stgregzelie.orgAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Gregory
Anthony, Colleencolleen@albertyanthonyre.comBoys JV BBall RepresentativeSacred Heart
Anthony, Jeff412-576-8921jeffanthony53@hotmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Anne
Aquilante, Alyssa412-414-5050alyssa.aquilante@aol.com
Babinsack, Barb724-882-9902babij@upmc.eduHead Coach, VarsityOLMBS
Balkovec, Cathy412-400-7200cathybalkovec@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Anne
Bannister, Trevor412-335-6808tlbannister@gmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Louise
Barrett, Laurenlaurenbarrett1203@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Gabriel
Baumgart, Amy412-303-8019ambaumgart@msn.com
Bayer, Lin412-276-5168412-576-2930linchura@msn.com
Bechtol, Linda412-881-2958bechtolst.e@gmail.comPrincipalSt. Elizabeth
Beltz, Trishtbeltz@gmail.comGirls JV BBall RepresentativeSacred Heart
Beringer, Bridget724-584-1850beringer@zoominternet.net
Bertrand, Tom724-969-0154412-370-6156thomaspbertrand@gmail.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Louise
Blank, Owen Dale724-841-8994724-841-8994724-323-4438joehills12@yahoo.com, Bballer.blank960@gmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsityHoly Sepulcher
Boehm, Steve412-260-6499412-885-0748slboehm@verizon.netHead Coach, VarsitySt. Gabriel
Brandwein, Mike412-833-8883412-370-6759mikebrandwein@hotmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Louise
Brier, Dana412-629-5350dwbrier1@gmail.com
Brown-Miller, Jennifer412-303-9354jennbrownmiller@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Louise
Burgwin, Keri A412-418-1622keria806@hotmail.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
Mary of Nazareth
Butcher, Mark412-952-2663happydadnumber2@yahoo.comDirector Girls BasketballSt. Margaret
Butler, Dan412-759-5995dan.butler@comcast.netHead Coach, VarsitySeelos Academy
Cannon, Sean Nscannon1@comcast.net
Cannon, Sean
Cantella, Charles724-4532875724-2724762724-2724762ccantella@hotmail.com, ccantella@hotmail.comDirector of VolleyballSt. Gregory
Cavalline, Abbey A814-335-2952814-335-2952814-335-2952Abbynicole55@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySacred Heart
Cebula, Lee Ann210-789-9206leeleecebula@gmail.com
Chase, Marymrs.machase@yahoo.com
Cigna, John412-417-3677jcigna@crownsearch.comAssistant Coach, VarsityBlessed Trinity
Cmiel, Walter4123020762skpsaa_volleyball@saintkilian.orgHead Coach, JVSt. Kilian
Cobourne, Robert(724)266-2654(724)288-3343robert.cobourne@comcast.netAthletic DirectorSt. James (Sew)
Coll, Fred412-287-2227412-503-4675frederic.coll@aecom.comVice President VolleyballSt. Philip
Cozza, Sherri412-657-69674`2-657-6967scozza@cozzaenterprises.comHead Coach, JVSt. Thomas More
Cunningham, Denise4129159147412-915-9147denisecoxc1@hotmail.comHead Coach, Varsity
Head Coach, JV
East Catholic
DaCanal, Taylor814-558-8752814-558-8752taylordacanal@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySacred Heart
Darcy, Jimjedarcy1@gmail.com
Daugherty, Ranae724-553-9909rdoc@mac.comAthletic DirectorSeelos Academy
Davis, Matt412-726-1481mdavis0618@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSt. Sylvester
Deal, Gregory G724504891572450489157245048915gregorydeal@gmail.com, greg@butlerbrewworks.comHead Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, JV
Butler Catholic
Deinhammer, Katie512-924-0903kdeinhammer@gmail.comHead Coach, JVProv. Heights
Devore, Bradenbradengd@gmail.com
Dieckmann, Mindy412-969-4801mindy.dieckmann11@gmail.com
Downey, Bob412417191541241719154124171915newtre26@gmail.com, newtre26@gmail.com
Dudash, John724 361 5496jdudash@zoominternet.netHead Coach, JVSt. Gregory
Dunn, Sue724-229-3451724-986-9601suemdunn@comcast.netAthletic DirectorJFK
Dzurenda, Brian412-370-3875brimspt@aol.comAthletic DirectorMary of Nazareth
Edwards, Toni412-736-2721tedwardspa@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JVProv. Heights
Estocin, John412-247-7478412-352-7476estocinservices@aol.comAthletic DirectorEast Catholic
Estocin, JohnEstocinservices@aol.com
Estremera, Christopher Julio412-372-7255juliorico75@gmail.com
Estremera, Samantha Keough412-670-3781mikolinamax@gmail.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
Divine Mercy Academy
Faller, Maria412-364-1419412-445-9900legobeaver@comcast.netHead Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
Holy Cross
Fassinger, Christopher412-464-2499fassinger@me.com, sttheresetigers@gmail.comAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Therese (Munhall)
Faulds, Jaclyn E412-885-5315724-875-5981412-288-2212Faulds.jaclyn@gmail.com, Fauldsje@hh-law.com
Feczko, Stacy412-600-7518skfeczko@comcast.netVolleyball Coordinator
Head Coach, JV
Seelos Academy
Ferraco, Robert A412-793-8659412-670-3475rferraco@aol.com
Flaherty, Becky41261681224122434040bflaherty@shadylane.org, bflaherty01@outlook.comVolleyball Representative
Head Coach, JV
Sacred Heart
Ford, Sheryl412-370-6664rafslf@yahoo.com
Fotovich, Stacy412-874-8272412-874-8272stacy@alpine-pools.comHead Coach, VarsityOLG
Friel, Matt724-282-0138724-712-6157asufriel@msn.com, asufriel@msn.comWeb Site SchedulerButler Catholic
Gadomski, Ron412-780-7826412-779-7057ron.gadomski70@gmail.com
Gaglia, Sr. Anna Marie412-331-8501
Gelston, Aimee412-327-4404agelston71@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Thomas More
George, Casey412-477-7530c2george@verizon.netAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Anne
Gerber, Megan412-478-3920412-478-3920mandmgerber@verizon.netHead Coach, VarsitySt. Thomas More
German, Rachel724-953-4195724-953-4195Assistant Coach, VarsityDivine Mercy Academy
Gestiehr, Katie412-926-7526gestiehrkm@yahoo.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
Holy Trinity
Gomber, Sharon724-986-4791Assistant Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
JFK
Gorscak, Andrew Joseph412-469-8790412-759-3042boborox@comcast.net
Hall, Sharon412 434 5416hall@zklaw.com
Hartoyo, Marlene412-276-0516412-427-9169marlene_hartoyo@yahoo.com
Heckert, Maureen724-316-1418Mheckert21@hotmail.comAssistant Coach, JVSeelos Academy
Heidenreich, Dana412-735-6086dmheidenreich@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
Holy Trinity
Hinkle, Bryan4123028862ourladyofgracead@gmail.comAthletic DirectorOLG
Hogle, Megan216-926-2020meganhogle78@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Therese (Munhall)
Hudock, Meghan412-475-4436hudockmeghan@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Therese (Munhall)
Huffner, Debbie412-805-5342debbie.huffner@comcast.net
Hufnagel, Rich412-977-7784412-977-7784rich.hcc@verizon.netAssistant Coach, JVSt. Louise
Hunter, Adam J412-821-4189412-606-4754adamandangiehunter@gmail.comAthletic DirectorCTDT
Ison, Kylekyleison14@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Therese (Munhall)
Ivory, Lori724-612-7356Livory44@aol.com
Janosko, Melinda724-942-2115412-952-8499thejanoskos@gmail.com
Jesionowski, Anita412-913-3714gnajes@comcast.net
Jones, Dennis412-487-3619412-977-6157412-492-5398dwjones@ppg.comHead Coach, VarsityBlessed Trinity
Joyce, Patpatjoyce74@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSt. Gabriel
Kelley, Jackdizzlebob@mac.comHead Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, JV
St. Gabriel
Kelm, Ron724-462-3115skpsaa_volleyball@saintkilian.org
Kelsch, Samantha412-277-5525skelsch96@gmail.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Philip
Kenaan, Dan412-370-9470kenaando@hotmail.comBasketball CommissionerSt. Bona.
Kerr, Chris412-760-7764kerrc@verizon.net
Kerr, Jenn724-816-7613jennkerr2872@verizon.netAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Philip
King, Lorraine412 310-0067webe4kings@hotmail.comSection Rep., Section 3
King, Timvb4tking@gmail.comLeague Director
Klinar, Henry724-514-7637724-678-1435henryklinar@gmail.comGirls Basketball Program DirectorSt. Louise
Knobeloch, Amanda72459180794123020762skpsaa_volleyball@saintkilian.orgHead Coach, VarsitySt. Kilian
Kreinbrook, Susan724-448-3509athletics2@olmbs.org
Kress, Kerstin412-364-4235412-913-1406grotekerstin@yahoo.com
Krummert, Jim412-302-1654jkrummert@yahoo.comHead Coach, JVBlessed Trinity
Kulzer, Peter412638287541263828754126382875kulzer@aol.comHead Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Bernard
Kuntz, Rich412-835-4339412-855-6637richkuntz@verizon.netWeb Site SchedulerSt. Gabriel
Lang, Rachel412-638-7601rml503@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Elizabeth
LaQuatra, Peggy412-809-3121Peggy.LaQuatra@us.fujitsu.com, Peggy.LaQuatra@us.fujitsu.com
Lewis, Bob412-779-3048keria806@hotmail.comAssistant Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
Mary of Nazareth
Libell, Peter M724-553-5393412-389-1239Libell.pete@gmail.com, plibell@covanta.com
Linder, Dawn412-398-3680dlindner2012@gmail.com, athleticdirector@holysepulcher.org
Logan, Russrussl9977@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Anne
Long, Michelle724-996-4730mlong@hudsongroup.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Gregory
Lucas, Sue412-736-5508SUEBLUC@GMAIL.COM
Lukasewicz, Jason814-244-3193jasluke@hotmail.com
Luvara, Josephjluvara@dmclaw.comAthletic DirectorSt. Louise
MacBeth, Geri412793946241237053474127939462gerilynmacbeth@aol.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Joe (Ver)
Mackey, Sean412-841-1043seanmackey82@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Louise
Maddigan, Patrick(412)-979-4358madddc@zoominternet.net
Malloy, Shawn412-760-9646shawn.malloy@pittsburghpa.gov
Marini, Christian412-303-8852laura.fassinger@gmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Therese (Munhall)
Marini, Dawn412-559-9238dawnmm2005@yahoo.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Therese (Munhall)
Marsico, Kristine724-586-5022Web Site SchedulerHoly Sepulcher
Martin, Tom724-679-9328temartin63@zoominternet.netAthletic DirectorButler Catholic
Maziarz, Laurie412-969-0259mazsangels@verizon.netHead Coach, JVOLG
McCafferty, Ed4129061091edmcc3@gmail.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Margaret
McCarthy, Ann412-513-7491a.mccarthy@midwifecenter.orgHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
CTDT
McCartney, MaryJomjjmccartney@msn.comBoys Varsity BBall RepresentativeSacred Heart
McClintock, Ashley724-678-3470ashleymcclintock1@gmail.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Louise
McKinniss, Steve724-443-1543412-952-0135412-367-5883smckinniss@zoominternet.net
McLaughlin, Sean412-973-5149seanmc2005@icloud.comHead Coach, JVSeelos Academy
McSwiggen, Debby412-977-0425debmcvb63@gmail.com, debby@keystoneribbon.comSection Rep., Section 2
Michnowicz, Ronnie(412) 580-0586rmic2@yahoo.comAthletic DirectorHoly Trinity
Mignogna, Kellykfmignogna@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySeelos Academy
Mihm, Richard C724-940-9042412-605-4251412 288-1041rcmihm@consolidated.net, rmihm@federatedinv.comBasketball CoordinatorSeelos Academy
Mikush, Cindycindy31572@icloud.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Philip
Militzer, Donald412-882-3353PrincipalSt. Gabriel
Miller, Laura(412)445-8825laura.miller1@verizon.netHead Coach, JVSt. Thomas More
Mlecko, Matt412-251-2913mmlecko@yahoo.com
Montes, Jose724-898-1018724-316-4223joehills12@yahoo.comCoordinator
Head Coach, Varsity
Holy Sepulcher
Moore, Hannah4123026162hrmoore13@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Gregory
Moyer, Frank724-222-3732Assistant Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
JFK
Mustin, Steve724-942-4762412-805-1623mustinclinic@yahoo.com
Newcamp, Mary Sue412-874-1109
Niggemyer, Amy724-933-0329412-303-5653ankn@zoominternet.net
Noca, Lisa412-841-5490
Olsheski, Charynn724-388-4957colsheski@gmail.com
Omlor, Kenneth Wes412-559-8372kwomlor3@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. James (Sew)
Ondos, Eric412-498-4421412-498-4421ejopgh@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsityProv. Heights
Ondos, Jill412-657-1919jmopgh@gmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsityProv. Heights
Pappas, Jennifer L412-302-07627245918079skpsaa_volleyball@saintkilian.org, jennifer@cateringcranberry.comSchool Sports Coordinator
Assistant Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
St. Kilian
Parente, Antonio412-736-1664aparente3134@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Elizabeth
Paschall, Mike724-612-1087mikep15074@outlook.com
Pauley, Jake412-266-1925jakepauley1976@gmail.comWeb Site SchedulerSt. Thomas More
PAULEY, JAKE412-266-1925jakepauley1976@gmail.com
Pawlowicz, John412-629-2886Pawlowiczfamily@hotmail.comGirls Basketball CoordinatorSeelos Academy
Perlaky, Mike412-613-2689mikeperlaky@gmail.com
Pierce, Rick724-518-1678rcpierce13@comcast.net
Pisaniello, Adrienne412-608-7275adrienne@pisaniello.comHead Coach, JVSt. Gabriel
Pohlod, Paul724-234-8182pohlodfamily7@zoominternet.net
Potter, Jesse724-612-2183jpotter@cwnchs.orgAssistant Coach, VarsitySeelos Academy
Pro, Natalie724-809-5755nat07pro@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, VarsityMadonna Regional
Ravenstahl, Luke412-980-3335Luke.Ravenstahl@peoples-gas.com
Reese, Laura4123020762skpsaa_volleyball@saintkilian.orgHead Coach, JVSt. Kilian
Richardson, Tom412-881-8775412-925-9480412-896-3504steslancers@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSt. Elizabeth
Ritchie, Michelle Balderston724-816-2598michelleb72976@gmail.com, michelleb729@live.com
Rodriguez, Randy G724-258-2709412-260-4320724-258-4440pantherfan1964@hotmail.comAthletic DirectorMadonna Regional
Rose, Carrie412-3898993Carrie.r.rose@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSacred Heart
Rossi, Jay412-369-8642412-680-9037jay.rossi@dcsg.comHead Coach, VarsityHoly Cross
Rovnan, Johnjrovnan@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JVSeelos Academy
Rubenstein, Molly412-897-3018Mrubensteinpgh@gmail.com
Rubenstein, Mollymroyerpgh@aol.com
Ryan, Maggie845-649-3616margareteliza034@gmail.com
Sammartino, Krista412-327-3512skpsaa_volleyball@saintkilian.org
Schneider, Brenda4128861878412-805-6211Bschneider1214@verizon.net, Brenda@contempinc.com
Seiff, Peter412-818-8790sseiff@alphaschool.org
Serrao, Angela724-872-2742724-448-1167Raserrao@comcast.net
Shipley, Kelli MariaKzawart@gmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsityOLMBS
Shovlin, John Christopher412-559-3395412-559-3395412-865-3814Pjshovlin@hotmail.comDirector Boys BasketballSt. Margaret
Sikora, Kevin4123275454kjsalliance@att.net
Siwula, Kim724-379-4004724-875-3704Kim.siwula@us.abb.comHead Coach, VarsityMadonna Regional
Slater, Ray724-991-9719724-991-0058gregorydeal@gmail.comHead Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
Butler Catholic
Smith, Matt412439344041243934404124393440kulzer@aol.com
Snyder, Bill H41236981794123702474william.snyder@bayer.comAthletic DirectorProv. Heights
Stewart, Harmony412-561-7720hstewart@saintanneschool.orgPrincipalSt. Anne
Stewart, Jeff412-854-2011412-445-0620stewartjs73@gmail.com
Stofko, Chris(724) 772-3626724-816-0955412-392-5626skpsa_president@saintkilian.orgAthletic DirectorSt. Kilian
Suchy, Charlene412-260-7606charsuchy@gmail.comSection Rep., Section 1
Suhay, Tom724-225-9877724-344-4028tsujr@aol.comHead Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, JV
JFK
Sweeny, Ryan412-605-9077rsweeny@pitt.edu, rsweeny@pitt.edu
Syverson, Steve412-613-6862smsyverson@gmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Louise
Tebbs, Bradlee412-600-9661bradleetebbs@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsityHoly Cross
Thelk, Rich412-398-1822QACorp@aol.comWeb Site SchedulerSt. Louise
Unger, Rich412-833-9477412-443-5601412-386-5081runger@2badcats.comWeb Developer
Athletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Anne
Volpe, Amy412-295-9260jaisvolpe@verizon.net
White, Dick724-934-3087ctcg@consolidated.net, dwhite@helpthemlearnandplay.comWeb Site SchedulerSeelos Academy
Whitehead, Jaredjaredwhitehead@gmail.com
Whitehead, Sarah412-860-6343Sgw_1313@hotmail.com
Wild, Ray724 272 2089ammermanhomesales@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Gregory
Yee, Jackie Marie412-885-6454412-334-0939jackieyee3918@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Sylvester
Yee, Jeffrey412-885-6454412-760-3386jefyee2004@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Sylvester
Yoder, Mike412-916-6185412-916-6185myoder1@hotmail.com
Zawart, Kelli MariaKzawart@gmail.com
Zawart, Kelli Maria412-807-8039kzawart@gmail.com
Zech, Jim412-315-3777jzech@abt-mfg.comHead Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, JV
Holy Cross
Zewe, Laura412302076skpsaa_volleyball@saintkilian.orgHead Coach, VarsitySt. Kilian
Copyright © 2018 2BadCats.com